Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Treser.
Chad Treser
Chad  Treser at Rainbow Luxury Imports
5.0

Chad Treser

Internet Sales Manager

Rainbow Luxury Imports

1801 North Highway 190
Covington, LA 70433

Contact Me

Originally from New Orleans, LA I have been in sales for over 8 years and in management for 20 years. I have a wonderful wife and 7 awesome children. I love working with individuals as well as families to make sure they are well taken care of and getting paired with the perfect vehicle for them. I have always believed that you treat others how THEY want to be treated and listen with the intent to understand, not respond.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Chad Treser

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would recommend "

- JT

Very professional dealership. Fair and did not come across as the typical “Used Car Dealership” Chad our sales person was excellent with follow up and information. Car was in great condition. Everyone there was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Lisa

Chad was great. We found the car online and he contacted us and scheduled a time that was convenient for us. The car was immaculate and they were so organized and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car! "

- Morgan

Chad and the rest of the team at Rainbow we’re exceptionally helpful and made this whole process easy. It was my first time buying a car, and they made me feel knowledgeable and comfortable the whole time. Would definitely recommend going to Rainbow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Experience"

- Sophia

My experience at Rainbow Luxury was nothing short of amazing. Not once did I EVER feel pressured into buying a vehicle. Being an inexperienced car buyer, everyone was beyond willing to answer my questions without hesitation. Chad was also so patient with my indecisiveness. 10/10 recommend looking at cars here, along with using Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!! "

- mrnagoh

Came in to look at a 2019 Corvette Stingray not expecting I would be able to afford it. Next thing I know I was driving home in a Vette! Thanks to all the professional and super friendly staff at Rainbow. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad and all were awesome to work with"

- Rover owner

I had bought severals cars in my lifetime and this was the quickest and the smoothest ever. Thank y’all so much I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Starkey , I believe his name was Bill

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership top to bottom!!!!!!!!"

- Austin Barbin

I will never shop anyplace else for all of my car buying needs. Exceptional attention to detail and unmatched customer service. I highly recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McGinnis

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth "

- Scormier1021

Best experience ever when purchasing a vehicle. Extremely smooth transition, had everything done before we arrived! Thank you Chad, we are more than satisfied with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- Cbreaux

Rainbow Luxury was a pleasure to do business with. They exceeded my expectations upon shopping for vehicles after the first few dealerships I visited. Chad and everyone on the team listened to my needs and concerns and were willing to negotiate terms with me, even after they offered me their best price available. i would refer anyone and everyone i know who is looking to make this their first and last stop as their is no need to look elsewhere. 5 star quality vehicles and customer service to go along with it, thank you for making me feel like a friend and not just a customer. I am very happy with my purchase and they have my loyalty as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McGinnis

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed atmosphere"

- Alab1

Very helpful and eager to assist with our used car needs without pressure . Chad was quick in responding to my online inquiry. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,795

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,795

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $18,695

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$18,695

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $19,145

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,145

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,774

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,774

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $19,520

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,520

New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,969

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,969

New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,219

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,219

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $19,990

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,990