Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don McGinnis.
Don McGinnis
Don McGinnis at Rainbow Luxury Imports
5.0

Don McGinnis

General Sales Manager

Rainbow Luxury Imports

1801 North Highway 190
Covington, LA 70433

Contact Me
Call
Email

92 Reviews of Don McGinnis

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership top to bottom!!!!!!!!"

- Austin Barbin

I will never shop anyplace else for all of my car buying needs. Exceptional attention to detail and unmatched customer service. I highly recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- Cbreaux

Rainbow Luxury was a pleasure to do business with. They exceeded my expectations upon shopping for vehicles after the first few dealerships I visited. Chad and everyone on the team listened to my needs and concerns and were willing to negotiate terms with me, even after they offered me their best price available. i would refer anyone and everyone i know who is looking to make this their first and last stop as their is no need to look elsewhere. 5 star quality vehicles and customer service to go along with it, thank you for making me feel like a friend and not just a customer. I am very happy with my purchase and they have my loyalty as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Voilà!

Chad did a great job! Exceptional customer service skills and very personable. He made the entire experience easy. I would, without a doubt, highly recommend Chad and the whole dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- KrookedStep

Everybody was professional and sincerely friendly. It honestly was a pleasant experience overall, considering that we were negotiating terms for the purchase of an automobile and the trade-in of our current one. We will likley return to Rainbow when we are once again in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwartz, David Hill, Bill Campanelli

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- JadeThomas12

They took care of me the whole time I was there. The best dealership I’ve ever been to. EVERYBODY was awesome in there. Even the people I didn’t work with. They would still ask me if I needed water or anything. I would definitely recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Moreau, Chad Treser, David Hill , Aaron

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First luxury vehicle!"

- Andrea

Buying a car can be stressful, but this dealership made it easy and not stressful at all. My salesperson, Chad Treser, listened to my needs, was not pushy like some sales can be, and he was a pleasure to work with. I didn’t know that I could get such a nice vehicle and would not have even considered it. Everyone including the sales manager and finance person were great. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser, David Hill

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got a sweet deal!"

- Katienjim89

I was greeted with extreme courtesy after scheduling an appointment with Chad Treser. He handled all of my concerns and questions so far. I am looking forward to continue building a relationship with the Dealership and folks that work there. After my purchase, Chad introduced me to Harry in service for any services needed in the future. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Bourgeois, Chad Treser, David Hill

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!"

- AngieR

Paul and the rest of the rainbow team were all great to work with! They had a vehicle I wanted and did a great job of working with us to get the deal done. If you are looking for a used car with low mileage that is very clean this is the place to go. Didn’t mind driving an hour to Covington to get a awesome car at a good deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwartz , David Hill

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Court825

Nice vehicles and all staff is very polite and eager to help. Our salesman was very friendly, always available to answer any questions that came up, whether via text, email, phone... He was there. Also, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, from showing me where everything was in the vehicle, how it worked, to how often oil changes should be, and more. Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first luxury car and experience "

- Reesielk

This dealership came recommended by an associate of mines. I dealt with Chad and he was the best. I drove in from Florida and every thing went very smoothly the process took about an hour with test drive, clean-up and signing all the paper work. Chad was the best salesmen ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,795

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,795

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $18,695

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$18,695

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $19,145

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,145

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,774

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,774

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $19,520

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,520

New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,969

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,969

New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,219

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,219

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $19,990

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,990