Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chandler Diffee.
Chandler Diffee
Chandler Diffee at Diffee Ford Lincoln
5.0

Chandler Diffee

Certified Sales Consultant

Diffee Ford Lincoln

1681 E. I-40
El Reno, OK 73036

Contact Me

Chandler was born and raised in Bethany and graduated from Putnam City West in 2007 and went on to graduate from Southern Nazarene University in 2011 with a degree in business administration. Chandler enjoys the car business because he truly enjoys helping customers find what they are looking for in their vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified Sales Specialist

Salesperson of the Year for 2013 and 2014

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Chandler Diffee

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous treatment from the Diffee family "

- Elektro

The salesman (Chandler) was courteous and knowledgeable about the truck I was interested in. Also did not play games making me wait around for who knows what like other dealerships have done. Chandler Diffee offered to even come by my home to help with setting the garage door opener if I had any problems with it. I was positively impressed with the staff at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Court Diffee

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & Easy"

- Kenedy

The people at this dealership were kind and willing to explain everything and answer any questions I had buying my first brand new car. Chandler helped to get everything set up before we could make it to the dealership since it was an hour away from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Zerger

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Far exceeds any metro dealership sales experence"

- Barefoot1999

Sales associate, owner, and finance employees were great to work with. All staff genuinely cares about you and your purchase from "Hello" all the way to "Thank you for your business". This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Diffee and I plan to return for another in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome overall dealership!!"

- NickSTX

Drove from south Texas to purchase our new (used) family SUV. Awesome sales staff, answered all my questions and any concerns! Would recommend them to anyone who lives in that area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Zerger

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chandler is the bomb! Always on top of all my requests"

- Astrosodguy

We have a sod farm here in central Oklahoma and are working on our 3rd truck in 2 years with these guys. The whole staff is super friendly, helpful, and work as a team!! Brad sherry Sod by sherry inc Firmly rooted since 1983

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ideal buying experience! "

- Chubbs2108

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Chandler took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Diffee Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Chesnut

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experiences at Diffee"

- Breding

After having a stoke over 2 years ago, my wife wanted to try different cars to see if she could get in or even drive. Seat height was a real concern. So after several dealerships and attempts to get her in. We decided it was time to try the MKX. Kathy had a 2008 model before and really liked it because it was just the right height to get in. The newer model is higher so more of a challenge to get in. We had dealings with Chandler when we bought a car several years ago so he was our go to guy. Others offered politely to help but Kathy wanted Chandler. So after successfully getting in the passeger side and later getting into the drivers seat, she took us for a spin around the parking lot. Ended up with a Ruby Red new MKX. All during the process Chandler was polite, informative, respectful. Any issues were taken car of. Having valet service was a big point because of the distance to the dealership, which is clean, modern and friendly staff. The final touch was the chocolate chip cookies that arrived later that week. PS. Granddaughter named the car. Ruby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were helpful, extremely fair, and efficient."

- mshellen23

I had a great experience at Diffee Ford. Conner and Chandler helped me find the car I wanted in no time and it was a great overall experience. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE"

- Jim18

From the moment my Wife and I arrived to the moment we took delivery of our 2918 MKX Black Label, we were treated with respect, dignity, professionalim, and product expertise. There was never an effort to pressure us in any way. Our Sales Consutant, Mr. Chandler Diffee, gave us his time, patience and understanding. He took time to get to know us and listened to us explain why we were there. We came to comparison shop between the 2018 Ford Edge Titanium and the MKX. He encouraged us to drive both, explained the similarities and differences between the two models. Chandler assisted us through the finance portion and even arranged to have the dealer look at our 2004 F250 as a trade in. Be teen the sales and financing experience, the fair price offered for our old vehicle and Chandler's overall ethics and professionalism, we purchased the MKX Black Label.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kdheim

We had a great experience at Diffee Ford. They had a great selection of vehicles and the staff was very knowledgeable and welcoming. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results