Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chandler Miller.
Chandler Miller
Chandler Miller at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover
Refer Me
4.9

Chandler Miller

Finance Manager

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover

1626 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

499 Reviews of Chandler Miller

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was definitely the best experience this old woman..."

- Benblesed5

This was definitely the best experience this old woman has had at a car dealership! All were so professional, intuitive and so much FUN! Thank you to all it was my pleasure and I will certainly be sending others your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kennedy, Corey Burdine

May 11, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Benblesed5, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start by saying that James Kennedy is the only guy..."

- bcrapps

Let me start by saying that James Kennedy is the only guy you should ever consider buying a Jeep from. Go ahead and waste your time with these other dealers and then give James a try. You will be mad at the time you wasted with all of those other so called “sales professionals “. My story is a little different being from NW Georgia but I am so glad I made the drive to Birmingham. I visited or spoke with many Jeep dealers over the Atlanta area and North GA only to get the same ol’ song and dance. I expanded my search a 150 miles and “Boom”, here comes James laying the hammer down. Price and trade value were very strong and made the Jeep dealer across town in Birmingham look silly. So if you value your time, your money, and you want to deal with guy who does what he says he is going to do then make the drive down to see James Kennedy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kennedy

May 11, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Bcrapps, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeAndre was the absolute best, and was even patient when..."

- Natasha

DeAndre was the absolute best, and was even patient when I wanted a “second opinion”. He and the staff provided the best deal. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Whisnant

May 07, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Natasha, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks so much for sharing!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall had a great experience. They will work with you..."

- Adiebolt

Overall had a great experience. They will work with you but i feel I could have gotten a better deal if I took more time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lader, DeAndre Whisnant

May 05, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Adiebolt, we're glad you had such a great experience with our team! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional service. My thanks to Corey,..."

- Upsser13

Excellent and professional service. My thanks to Corey, Desmond, and Chandler for making the experience pleasurable and easy. I would definitely return to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Burdine, Desmond Gray

May 03, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Upsser13, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks so much for sharing!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond was great to work with on the purchase of my..."

- Marcus

Desmond was great to work with on the purchase of my vehicle. . He was friendly, knowledgeable and motivated. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Gray

May 03, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Marcus, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond Gray was very personal and professional. He made..."

- Marcus

Desmond Gray was very personal and professional. He made my experience enjoyable. He is a real asset to the Hendricks team. Chandler Miller in finance was just as friendly and easy to work with as well. Overall, I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Gray

Apr 30, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Marcus, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Thanks so much for sharing!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a flawless transaction! I would recommend..."

- Dempseysandy61

This was a flawless transaction! I would recommend Hendricks and James Kennedy our salesman to everyone buying a new car. Hendrick Dodge is great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn McSwain, James Kennedy

Apr 30, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Dempseysandy61, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience was fantastic! Traded a car in and..."

- crhess

My buying experience was fantastic! Traded a car in and purchased the Jeep for my wife in about 2 hours. Lauren brought the Jeep to our house and drove my trade in back. Chandler was great to work with on financing. Hendrick has my business for pretty much any vehicle purchase from now on. I am proud to be part of the Hendrick family! Thanks again ChandlerMiller and Lauren Bush!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Bush

Apr 30, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Crhess, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We appreciate you taking the time to share and support our team!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, listened to all of our questions..."

- Treyobryant

Great customer service, listened to all of our questions and gave great feedback/answers. Would recommend anybody to stop by and buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Porter, DeAndre Whisnant

Apr 26, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Treyobryant, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share!

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,304
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $50,017
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,285
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,145
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD