Chapman Auto Marketing
Chapman  Auto Marketing at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

Chapman Auto Marketing

Marketing

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

3800 N 89th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

1.6
20 Reviews

20 Reviews of Chapman Auto Marketing

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 2 vehicles from Chapman in December 2021. A Jeep Grand Cherokee, and an Alfa Romeo. I paid $25,000 cash for the Jeep. It was delivered with the passenger window broken, and never fixed by More

by Dawnprichardson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Finkelstein, Dave Zinkel, GM Gary Brewer, GM Chris

May 19, 2022

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Dawn, We value the customer experience here at Chapman. We have exhausted all of our efforts in working towards a resolution. After our last conversation, we apologize that you are still unsatisfied and we wish you the best of luck in the future. Renate Steinbach General Sales Manager

May 20, 2022

Dawnprichardson responded

You absolutely do NOT value your customers! “You’ have NEVER spoken, or communicated in any way with me. The only one who exhausted efforts is ME!!!! I was offered NOTHING, and purchased 2 vehicles, both with problems! One with a broken window on delivery, and the other the engine blew within 300 miles! The only resolution I was given, was told to take the $40,000 car that I put $20,000 cash down on, 2 months earlier, was to trade it in at Carvana! If I am wrong…. Tell the world on this review what you offered! You sold me a bad cars, and then suggested I take to another dealership and trade it! How many General managers does Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Scottsdale have? You are the third so far, and you have never communicated with me, ever! Maybe it would be more believable if one of the other GMs commented. One who actually spoke to me.

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saturday, Sept 25, 2021, Worked out agreed upon number for a pre-owned 2018 Challenger RT. 830am , we drove an hour from Goodyear with everything setup to purchase(We were told). Upon arrival, after test More

by Leebacon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2 cars Buying experience great! Service experience so-so. After selling trying to get refund for warranty protection TERRIBLE! Getting jerked around. I need help! More

by mxking
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy England

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with our Sales rep Brandon and our Financial rep. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. More

by dawnelldouglas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Jul 09, 2021

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

We love Brandon! Thank you for your review! We will pass along your compliment! - Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'd put zero stars if I could. I started coming to this Jeep dealership after my experience at another was not so good as well. Looks like having terrible customer service is the same across the board for More

by Kyle H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Harry and Ruth

Jul 26, 2021

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Kyle, I am sorry to hear about your issues., we always strive to make things right, I would like the opportunity to get the vehicle back in and see what we can do you, Please Call Eric at 480-949-7600 ext 1224 if we can further assist you

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale process was not bad at all. It was the AFTER buying the vehicle where the problem began. First of all they NEVER pick up the phone when you need something. I tried calling for a week and a half More

by JLV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 09, 2021

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

JLV, please contact me directly so I can get the issue resolved if it hasn’t already been. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. Thank you, Renate Steinbach Customer Care Manager 480-424-3561

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CONS:• Charged $1,295 for ridiculous useless SWAT CONS: • Charged $1,295 for ridiculous useless SWAT tracker. Say it can’t be removed (Lie), won’t sale car to you without it. Other RAM dealers say it More

by Tab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 13, 2021

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your feedback. Although SWAT was disclosed to you beginning with the 1st proposal, it was an item you wanted us to negotiate off of and we were not willing to accept your offer. The decision was yours as to whether you wanted to proceed with the purchase or not. As for the detail and damage, we completely apologize. This should have been addressed prior to shipping. Our records indicate that payoff was made within 10 days of the deal date which is standard practice in the automotive industry. We will use your comments and feedback as a teaching tool and thank you for taking the time to share. Renate Steinbach General Sales Manager Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep 480-949-7600 x 1246

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed air (nitrogen ) in tires, call left message, No Needed air (nitrogen ) in tires, call left message, No call back so next day called again....was told to come in any time .. expressed concerned a More

by Nitrogen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 20, 2020

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

I am truly sorry for your experience. I fully understand your concern with the Corona Virus as we are all doing our very best to carry on as best we can and be as cautious as possible. One of my team gave you incorrect information when you first called. We do not allow customers to drive their own vehicles into our shop for liability reasons. We have in fact tightened our shop rules to only allow Service Department personnel in the shop to reduce the risk of Covid exposure to our valued employees. I hope you understand these rules are in place for the protection of our customers and our staff. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me directly. I’m always happy to talk with our customers. Mike Ellis Service Director Chapman CJDR Autoshow 3800 N. 89th Street Scottsdale, AZ 85251 480-424-3523

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

dropping the ball Though I would've love to have given this dealership 5 stars. They really dropped the ball on follow through. As if there weren't enough chaos going o More

by Smith
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Quinonez

Apr 02, 2020

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Please accept our apology for the inconvenience and frustration this has caused you especially since you enjoyed your initial experience. Please contact me directly so I can try to assist if the temporary plate hasn’t been resolved yet. We appreciate you alerting us of the lack of follow-through so that we can address it. -Renate RenateSteinbach@chapmanchoice.com

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A new experience in car shopping We went to Chapman because they had the color of car my wife wanted to see, but in the wrong model. Jordan Colwell took the task of trying to match o More

by roger7087
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Colwell

Dec 02, 2019

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car buying needs! Your Friends at Chapman DCJR Scottsdale

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,825
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,675
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,035
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $51,720
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
F8 Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,027
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,610
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive