Back

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

3.2
779 Reviews
Your Phoenix Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealer in Arizona Serving the greater Phoenix area, Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is located at 3800 N 89th St., Scottsdale, AZ and carries the full line of Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram vehicles under one roof. Whether you are shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle, our friendly and knowledgeable staff will help make any purchase a pleasant experience. Our website, www.chapmandodge.com features 24/7 access to vehicle photos, purchase and lease specials, service center coupons, and online service scheduling. Stop by today, visit our online resources, or call us at 480-424-3559 and experience the Chapman Choice for your vehicle needs. Our Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership in Phoenix, Arizona is driven by our dedication to selling only the highest quality trucks, cars, and SUV's.
Contact Dealership

3800 N 89th St

Scottsdale, AZ

85251

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 779 reviews

August 06, 2022

Their financing department is the worst I have ever encountered. The second day I received my vehicle I called the financial manager and told him him my car is making engine noises. The third day the n More

by Donlop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Chatburn
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Donlop We would like to speak with you to be sure everything has been taken care of for you. Would you mind reaching out directly to me so I can look into what is going on as no one has come to me with an issue of this sort. Renate 480-424-3561 direct.

July 28, 2022

I don't have a car, so I don't think it was a good experience. More

by Shermc47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rudy England
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

We would like to apologize for your less than 5-star experience. It is always our goal to provide the very best of service to all our valued customers. Thank you for your review and please let us know if there is anything we can assist with in the future. Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

June 11, 2022

The dealership was very fair and Tyler was fantastic to work with as a salesperson. Attentive and responsive to requests over several days! More

by peter_weller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Virgin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2022 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Peter, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that Tyler made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

June 04, 2022

I had a great experience with the team. They took the time to explain every step and the sales person Bri (great person) she was in contact with me throughout the entire transaction with no More

by Diane M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Sage
Jun 06, 2022 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Diane, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

June 02, 2022

They are showing inventory even though there is no vehicle in stock. Several weeks and they are still showing same Ram trucks for sale. More

by kj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nit listed
May 12, 2022

I purchased 2 vehicles from Chapman in December 2021. A Jeep Grand Cherokee, and an Alfa Romeo. I paid $25,000 cash for the Jeep. It was delivered with the passenger window broken, and never fixed by More

by Dawnprichardson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chapman Auto Marketing
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andrea Finkelstein, Dave Zinkel, GM Gary Brewer, GM Chris
May 19, 2022 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Dawn, We value the customer experience here at Chapman. We have exhausted all of our efforts in working towards a resolution. After our last conversation, we apologize that you are still unsatisfied and we wish you the best of luck in the future. Renate Steinbach General Sales Manager

May 20, 2022 -

Dawnprichardson responded

You absolutely do NOT value your customers! “You’ have NEVER spoken, or communicated in any way with me. The only one who exhausted efforts is ME!!!! I was offered NOTHING, and purchased 2 vehicles, both with problems! One with a broken window on delivery, and the other the engine blew within 300 miles! The only resolution I was given, was told to take the $40,000 car that I put $20,000 cash down on, 2 months earlier, was to trade it in at Carvana! If I am wrong…. Tell the world on this review what you offered! You sold me a bad cars, and then suggested I take to another dealership and trade it! How many General managers does Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Scottsdale have? You are the third so far, and you have never communicated with me, ever! Maybe it would be more believable if one of the other GMs commented. One who actually spoke to me.

October 21, 2021

Our first time at Chapman Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealership in Scottsdale! Our service advisor was Eric McGraw he was so very Welcoming, Friendly & was able to solve our problems in a timely matter!! Thank you Er More

by Senny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McGraw
Oct 22, 2021 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Eric is amazing! We are ecstatic to have him aboard! - Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

October 20, 2021

Chapman Service worked with me thru several schedule changes to get my 2019 RAM in for service. Once in , service was pretty much straightforward. My RAM was in and out the same day. More

by e.j.fallon3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
Oct 21, 2021 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful critique! If you ever find yourself in need of our assistance again, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

October 17, 2021

My visit to Chapman Dodge was eye opening. The employees I interacted with were friendly and made me feel completely at ease. The casual atmosphere made the wait for the service on my car fly by. I have n More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Boardman-5 stars, Chance Cooley-5 stars, Harry Granger-5 stars
Oct 19, 2021 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review for us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our services; our loyal team will be ecstatic to hear your glowing remarks. We hope to provide you with a similar experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

October 16, 2021

I Bought a car from them online. While trying to explain to the salesman, thru texts and on the phone how internet sales worked, someone evidently walked in off the street and put a deposit down on the car. More

by evivant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Ghattas, (Willie)
1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results