About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

4.8

684 Lifetime Reviews

3800 N 89th St, Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
Call (480) 424-3559

684 Reviews of Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- John Castrogiovanni

2014 Ram 3500. Have had Chapman service this truck since new. Service advisers have been well trained and follow up. Excellent diesel engine service. Problem found and corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Boardman
Dec 17, 2018 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

John, Thank you for your positive feedback on your experience with Daniel; our service department cannot appreciate your review enough. Thank you for choosing Chapman, we look forward to serving you for many years. Your Friends at Chapman DCJR Scottsdale

December 11, 2018

"I have now received great follow from Bill Wardingley"

- AETHERIA

I first went to the Chapman dealership after visiting another near the Scottsdale and the service advisor did not seem to know anything about mechanical issues, just absolute garbage came out of his mouth. I was referred to Chapman Scottsdale and spoke to Dave Colwell who has since retired and he was very attentive and gave good precise answers to all my questions. I had service and front differential repairs done and was very satisfied. A few months later I made an appointment for a simple oil change, arrived slightly early and was directed to another service adviser since Dave had retired, what a disaster. I finally got my vehicle back almost 2 hours later, (yes a simple oil change). I complained about the time and was told someone would contact me, now 3 1/2 months later and still no contact. I contacted Chapman about 2 weeks ago and requested some pricing on 4 wheel drive service, front and rear diff oil change and transfer case oil change and spoke to another service advisor (Blaine) who just answered my questions with "nup" for no and "yep" for yes (not very professional) and was told he would get back to me, Still waiting!. Dave Codwell was certainly a loss for Chapman. Where to go next I have been back to Chapman Jeep after being put in contact with Bill Wardingley, he was knowledgeable and spoke on straight terms which is appreciated. Had 4 wheel drive service done along with the transmission service. All went well so I am revising my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Wardingley
Dec 13, 2018 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Hi Aetheria, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We completely agree, Dave was an excellent advisor we surely do miss him. I apologize you did not have a good experience with Blaine. I am happy to be of assistance if you would like to give me a call at 480-425-5902 to discuss your needs further and move forward in a positive direction. Best regards, Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

November 26, 2018

"above and beyond"

- judychitt

I worked with Travis Terry, Ronnie Werz and Patrick Hofer on Nov 20, 2018. They went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle that I would love...and I do! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Terry, Ronnie Werz, Patrick Hofer
Dec 10, 2018 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

On behalf of Travis, Ronnie, Patrick, and the team here at Chapman, thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive buying experience with us, we look forward to serving you again. Whether it's for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Your Friends at Chapman DCJR Scottsdale

November 25, 2018

"The BEST"

- Keywesthairman

I went Saturday and looked at a vehicle. The salesman Dave was disappointing when we left. He contacted me pleasantly Sunday. I returned to buy the car, but the general manager sweetened the deal to ensure the sale. One of the best car buying experiences ever! I highly recommend going to Chapman Dodge on Indian School and the 101 !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chapaman Auto Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Grado
Dec 10, 2018 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to serving you again. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman DCJR Scottsdale

November 06, 2018

"excellent review"

- mwjeepguy2323

Had two experiences with service,both were excellent.Bill is my service advisor and he did everything he said he would,on time. The shuttle service was prompt as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in service
Nov 07, 2018 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

mwjeepguy2323, Thank you for the 5-stars on Bill! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive service experiences with us, and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

November 03, 2018

"Service"

- Terra

I wanted to buy tires, and get an oil change. I got three tires regular price, and last tire was a dollar. That is a great deal. I have a lifetime warranty on my Chrysler so any repairs under warranty are 100 $ and rest is paid for by Chrysler, great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill mazurka?
Nov 03, 2018 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Terra, Thank you for the kind review on your experience with service! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review, and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Scottsdale

October 21, 2018

"Fast and Courteous "

- Ms914

My dealer Ricardo was very courteous. He did not make me feel pressured into a vehicle and took his time explaining my options. I was expecting to spend my entire day. Instead I was done and driving my new car home in less than 4 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Downie
Oct 23, 2018 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Ms914, We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your vehicle. Ricardo is a valued team member and he appreciates your great review. Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Scottsdale

October 04, 2018

"Service adviser"

- Darlene

Dan my service adviser is just great. Helped me this week when my Durango "check engine" light came on. I trust him and Chapman Dodge. Also, last week when I had oil change, Chad was very helpful and a great adviser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Boardman, Chad
Oct 05, 2018 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Darlene, Dan and Chad appreciate the kudos and we are so happy to hear of your excellent experience with our service department! We look forward to serving you for years to come. Your Friends at Chapman DCJR Scottsdale

September 28, 2018

"Love them!"

- Abby Koehler

I really do enjoy going to this service department. I came in describing what my car was doing thinking I had a transmission problem and Dan, rather than trying to run all these tests or make a repair that I didn't need, explained that it is extremely common with my car and that all was fine. He then fixed my only other issue, the headlight, quickly and I was off. I really value Chapman (and Dan's) honesty and that they don't come to me with a list of 20 items my car needs every time I bring it in. Because of this, if they ever do tell me that my car is in need of something, I will believe them and I really appreciate the trust they have built!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Boardman
Oct 01, 2018 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Abby Koehler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback; our service department cannot appreciate your review enough. Thank you for choosing Chapman, we look forward to serving you for many years. Best Regards, Lee Sorenson Service Manager Chapman CJRD AutoShow

September 26, 2018

"Best place to go"

- Rguy200073

Brittany in service is exceptional. Communication and professionalism is at a level only to be expected at a luxury brand dealership. Only place I will do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B Barrera
Oct 01, 2018 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Rguy200073, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit. We look forward to giving you the same quick and friendly service with every visit. Lee Sorenson Service Manager Chapman CJRD AutoShow

1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results