Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chapman Auto Marketing.
Chapman Auto Marketing
Chapman  Auto Marketing at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale
2.2

Chapman Auto Marketing | Page 2

Marketing

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale

3800 N 89th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

14 Reviews of Chapman Auto Marketing

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They no good"

- Goodbye 👋🏻

Justin Cates the internet manager is no good. I would not send any one go buy a car from him because he said to me today $6000 down on a $10000 car if I want to deal with him.I know two people that ha looking for a car I will not send them to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 19, 2018

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Goodbye, Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. We never want our customers to feel this way. We apologize and hope we can serve you better in the future. Robert Revere General Sales Manager Chapman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job, Dave Colwell"

- AZ-Rubicon

Dave Colwell has been my service representative since I purchased by Jeep Rubicon in 2010. He has always responded to any question that I might have and fully explains the services to be provided. I highly recommend Chapman Jeep and Dave Colwell as an excellent service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

AZ-Rubicon, Dave has the most reviews than any other employee we have. He is basically a legend with our store. Thank you for letting us know your thoughts! Darren Gaines Service Manager Chapman CJDR

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever and lies"

- Unhappycustomer2018

On the 17th I was drawn into the dealership because their website had a 1500 RAM Night for $39,995. I get there and test drive it and ask about the price then was told it was at least $55k. I ask to talk to the manager and he tells me it is $65k. After leaving I got an email from the General Manager and he tells me it is not his fault that the price was wrong and asked what he could do to make it right. I let him know I wanted the truck for the price that was on the website. He told me he couldn’t do that. I had a check in hand and ready to spend it, but will never go back there again because they lied on their website and where not willing to right the wrong, the correct way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 30, 2018

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Unhappycustomer2018, Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the confusion. We never want our customers to feel that we have mislead them in anyway. We would to try to make the matter right. We will reach out and go from there. Robert Revere General Sales Manager Chapman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and Volkswagen

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow up and follow through"

- chyde1981

I live over an hour and a half away but I wanted to stay with a great dealership, Chapman, but wanted a Jeep. I had to go up there, meet with them and ultimately custom order my Jeep. Vinny helped me follow my order, make sure everything was in line as well as kept to up to date on the status of my new Wrangler. He was awesome and even helped me with a last minute upgrade. If all of the sales people there are like Vinny, I would highly suggest if you’re in the market for a new Jeep or Dodge, there is no better place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny

Apr 24, 2018

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Scottsdale responded

Hi chyde1981, Thank you for the opportunity to help you get into the Jeep of your dreams. Vinny and the team enjoyed working with you, and appreciate your awesome review. Chantel James Customer Relations Assistant Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

2
11 - 14 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,280

2020 Chrysler 300

$34,280

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,940

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,940

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,940

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,940

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,185

2020 Dodge Journey

$25,185

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,825

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,825

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,410

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,410