Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Charbel Gheya
Charbel Gheya at Route 33 Nissan
Refer Me

Charbel Gheya

Senior Sales Executive

Route 33 Nissan

951 New Jersey 33
Trenton, NJ 08690

Contact Me
4.9
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.9

80 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Charbel Gheya

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Was-very helpful. & the team-really made me and..."

- Batesjezreel

Charlie Was-very helpful. & the team-really made me and my wife feel comfortable… Great experience. I recommend someone to come to route 33….

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was refered to Charlie @ route 33 nissan by my cousin..."

- Rob1717t.ne

I was refered to Charlie @ route 33 nissan by my cousin and now i know how of a good salesman is Charlie. Will always be back when my lease is up. Rad carpet treatment by Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Route 33 Nissan responded

Rob, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Our staff appreciates hearing great things from their customers.

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was awesome to work with, honest, friendly and..."

- ROBERTJOYCE9

Charlie was awesome to work with, honest, friendly and extremely helpful! I would highly recommend working with Charlie and Rt. 33 Nissan! Rob in finance was fantastic and explained the options as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Route 33 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that our staff explained all of your options to you.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Charlie did a great job helping me to got my nissan..."

- G_rosa65

Charlie did a great job helping me to got my nissan fronfier. He went above and beyibx to make it happen.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Route 33 Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear that Charle went above and beyond to get you into the Nissan Frontier you were looking for at the price you wanted. Enjoy your new vehicle

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most wonderful experience at the route 33..."

- Debbiegodown

I had the most wonderful experience at the route 33 Nissan Charlie was absolutely accommodating wonderful kind knowledgeable was able to give me everything that I needed for an affordable price the process was very quick convenient and a wonderful and I’m a very happy camper here at Route 33 Nissan thank you Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Route 33 Nissan responded

Debbie, we are thrilled to hear that Charlie was able to get you into the exact vehicle you were looking for at the price you wanted. Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time coming to route 33 Nissan but it..."

- NLACAVA88

This is my second time coming to route 33 Nissan but it is always a pleasure… John crooks the general manager and Charlie the salesman they always give me the best deal. This time they traded me out of my lease within 10 months and they got me out of it to a new 2021 and Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Route 33 Nissan responded

Thank you for coming back to Route 33 Nissan for all your new car needs. We appreciate our loyal customers and look forward to seeing you again for your next new Nissan.

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into route 33 Nissan to look for an SUV Charlie..."

- Ani25pr

I came into route 33 Nissan to look for an SUV Charlie was right up in the front he sat down and went over all my options and my payments and then we went on a test drive. I really like the Nissan rogue and Charlie was able to put it all together less minutes and I was an easy process. Thank you Charlie arrow 33 Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Route 33 Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent shopping experience with Charlie. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer and appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I've been a Nissan customer for a long time and I leased..."

- 07danielle

I've been a Nissan customer for a long time and I leased many cars but the last 2 cars at least from Charlie he was really helpful got me one car for my self and a car for my daughter.. will always back to route 33 Nissan for Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Route 33 Nissan responded

Danielle, thank you for coming back to see Charlie and being a loyal Nissan Customers. We look forward to seeing you again for your next next Nissan.

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was very helpful in helping me buy my Nissan..."

- Lav

Charlie was very helpful in helping me buy my Nissan Sentra 2017. I would highly recommend him 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Route 33 Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent shopping experience with Charlie. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer and appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always been a the Nissan person, and this is my..."

- Rjcarlini

I’ve always been a the Nissan person, and this is my third time Charlie help me and got me a great deal on Nissan Rogue SL

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Route 33 Nissan responded

Thank you for coming back to see Charlie for your 3rd Nissan. We appreciate out loyal customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,798
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $36,498
2018 INFINITI QX60
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,998
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $34,698
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Designo exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $20,498
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive