Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Cunningham.
Charles Cunningham
Charles Cunningham at Mazda of New Rochelle
Refer Me
4.9

Charles Cunningham

Sales Professional

Mazda of New Rochelle

149 E Main St
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

One of the reasons I became a Sales Consultant here at Mazda Of New Rochelle was to sell a product that inspires safety, reliability, and delight. I would like to make your car buying selection fun, informative, and gratifying. My hope is that you've received an enjoyable experience and your drive home is memorable. Thank You for your visit or purchase, I look forward to assisting you and your loved ones in the near future. See you soon

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified 2017- Present

Professional Photographer

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

192 Reviews of Charles Cunningham

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was amazing! He was extremely helpful. Not just..."

- Stephaniejza

Charles was amazing! He was extremely helpful. Not just that but he was very flexible and accommodating to my schedule which was great! Overall he was excels t, will be returning g for his great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Debany, Mame "Madi" Fall

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for..."

- Darbal39

We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for the navigation and WiFi Charles did a wonderful job very patiently explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best leasing experience I’ve ever had!!!..."

- Marcrichter824

By far the best leasing experience I’ve ever had!!! Charles is a consummate professional with a great sense of humor. Everyone there is warm and friendly and was genuinely happy for me leasing my new Mazda 3 premium. The Sales managers and financial office made things quick painless and simple! This is my first non Subaru lease in 20 years and I’ll definitely be leasing at New Rochelle Mazda again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was absolutely phenomenal, from giving us two..."

- brandonohh

Charles was absolutely phenomenal, from giving us two options of vehicles to sitting down with us and working on getting approval, he did a phenomenal job today and left us very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable, patient,..."

- Nidcteendir

He was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I recommend using Charles the next time you are looking to purchase a car. Thanks Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made..."

- Jennadepasquale8996

Charles was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the experience so easy and smooth. Highly recommend coming to see Charles! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was awesome sales rep as well a stand up gentleman...."

- Rong2663

He was awesome sales rep as well a stand up gentleman. Who also is superior on my behalf in showing me every inch of the vehicle that was being sold to me. I will definitely recommend people to him in future car buys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Service faster than other dealers. Courteous..."

- Janine S

Great staff. Service faster than other dealers. Courteous and efficient. This is Second time leasing with Mazda of new Rochelle. Service depot also courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was a great help! Came in not knowing whether I..."

- AL0718

Charles was a great help! Came in not knowing whether I would be able to purchase; and walked out with a brand new lease! He was attentive, engaging, and patient the whole was through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles did an amazing job at showing us all of the..."

- SNOEL612

Charles did an amazing job at showing us all of the different features and models within our price range. We are first time buyers and he made our experience smooth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,865
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,145
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,550
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,860
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,500
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,465
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD