Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Perchak.
Charles Perchak
Charles Perchak at Liberty Auto City
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Perchak

New Car Sales

Liberty Auto City

1000 E Park Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Charles Perchak

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was friendly and professional. I got a car same..."

- fooksz

Service was friendly and professional. I got a car same day. Was able to test drive. Price was a little bit higher than I expected. ------------- thank you, ZF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Pfiffner

May 03, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

ZF, thank you for the positive feedback. We're very glad that our team was able to help you quickly and efficiently in getting you a new car. Thank you for choosing Liberty Auto City! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience when I am there. This is..."

- Penny

I always have a great experience when I am there. This is my third Subaru I have bought from Charles. Great service, helpful and always gives me a great deal. The whole team from Liberty Auto City are great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Hi Penny, We appreciate your five star rating for Charles at Liberty Auto City. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Perchak was helpful, patient, knowledgeable and..."

- Fisherguy

Charles Perchak was helpful, patient, knowledgeable and worked hard to help me buy a car. I liked that he was most concerned about helping me understand the car and to make the right decision for me, rather than just try and sell a car. I would go back to Liberty Auto City to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We hope you're enjoying your new car and we're glad that Charles was helpful in finding you something you love! Safe travels! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great honest customer service!I purchased a Crosstrek..."

- sherwin.arcilla

Great honest customer service! I purchased a Crosstrek from Liberty Auto City Subaru and my experience on this sale was top notch. I had the pleasure of being assisted by Charles Perchak for sales and Miguel Hernandez with finance. I originally called Liberty Auto just to check out and test drive the Crosstrek model. But after working with Charles I came home with a Subaru on my first day of car shopping. The experience was no pressure and the team was very open with working with me on an amicable pricing. Once we got set on the price, I was assisted by Miguel for the financing portion. He was very honest and open with the process and was able to get me a great rate on financing as well as a good deal on the warranty. I highly recommend buying from this dealership, most specifically Charles Perchak. You'll have a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Golebiak

Apr 07, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

sherwin.arcilla, Thank you for recommending Liberty Auto City. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free deal.Everyone involved was great. Charles..."

- GeraldC

Stress free deal. Everyone involved was great. Charles and Rich were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Christian in financing was also easy to work with. No unpleasant surprises- all was very straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

We're so pleased to hear such wonderful feedback and appreciate the 5-Star rating. It's been a pleasure assisting you with you car needs and we look forward to serving you again very soon. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience working with Charles Perchak and..."

- Mrsmanors

Wonderful experience working with Charles Perchak and Elmer Hansen. This us the second Crosstrek I have purchased and while I love the car Charles reviewed the car options with me and made the decision on the model easy. Your service department and staff there is equally great to deal with. Keep up the good work. That’s whey I came back to Liberty Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hansen

Mar 29, 2021

Mrsmanors responded

I would recommend working with Charles anytime. It was a pleasure dealing with him during the complete process!!!

Mar 29, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us, Mrsmanors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having 4 Subarus in a row, we came in today to turn..."

- Sharyn

After having 4 Subarus in a row, we came in today to turn in our leased Subaru Forester. Our intent was to just turn it in and go try another car make just for something different. Everyone was so friendly and helpful (especially Charles and James) that we decided to test the new Forester. Loved it! They gave us what we thought to be a very fair price and the deal was done. Especially because we knew the customer service is always second to none. Couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Golebiak, James Flores , Christian P. (Finance)

Mar 23, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Sharyn! We look forward to providing you with excellent service again soon! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Everything was smooth and we were..."

- Ripsaw

Fantastic experience. Everything was smooth and we were treated great. Mr. Perchak treated us like family. He is really a terrific person. Then went to the finance office and met Miguel, another terrific person who made us feel like a part of the family. We ended up with two new friends that we would love to see again. Great place with great people. No pressure and totally professional and really caring. I will definitely look here for my next vehicle first. They also are competitive in their pricing. They are willing to go the extra mile to get you a great car at a great price. Very respectful of your time and very understanding of your needs. Good people and I wish them the best. Don't forget to look at the added bonuses for being their customer. They treat you like royalty. Look here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel in finance.

Mar 15, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just finished leasing my 3rd Outback from Liberty...."

- morrison-c

I just finished leasing my 3rd Outback from Liberty. Each time I have dealt with different salespeople and have always been treated in a respectful and appreciative manner. This time I found salesperson Charles Perchak to be extremely thorough, manager John Flores to be very straightforward and efficient and tech person Peter to be invaluable. They all made what could be a stressful experience, painless. Not only did I re -lease, but felt that I got a number of perks and the deal I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Pfiffner

Mar 08, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are delighted to know that you found your experience to be five stars. Thank you for choosing Liberty Auto City and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Liberty near the end of my lease (from Liberty)..."

- saschwarcz

I went to Liberty near the end of my lease (from Liberty) to lease or buy my next car. Charles Perchak was patient and informative, investigating all my options. What stood out was his ‘listening’ to all my needs (I am older) and weighing the various vehicles against my list carefully. I decided to buy rather than lease this time. Very pleased with my final choice. No high pressure. I felt “Covid-safe”, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel - Finance

Mar 05, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

saschwarcz, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,219

2020 Chrysler 300

$34,219

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,991

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,991

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,991

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,991

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $38,031

2020 Chrysler 300

$38,031

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,955

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,955

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,281

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,281