Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Perchak.
Charles Perchak
Charles Perchak, New Car Sales, Liberty Auto City
5.0

Charles Perchak

New Car Sales

Liberty Auto City

1000 E Park Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Charles Perchak

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long drive to get there BUT worth it!!!!"

- hupwas2

We tried this dealership after it was recommended to us after going to several much closer. The BEST dealership by far!!! We left happy & satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hansen , Peter Golebiak, Agata Klos

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing caring staff!"

- robotsmash88

seriously the most amazing experience buying a new car here! This was pretty much my first time buying a car by myself and Charles helped me every step of the way! Well all of the staff there honestly. They took the time to explain everything to me down to every button on my new car. I would 100% come back for my next car here without a doubt! you guys have turned me into a loyal customer lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Golebiak, Elmer Hansen

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charles Perchak is a top notch car salesman"

- TomWille22

I have had the privilege of working with Charles three times over the last few years. Not only is Charles a great guy to work with, but he is patient, listens and always has had my best interests in mind in helping myself and my family members find a car. Charles is someone I would highly recommend working with at this Subaru dealership. He will go above and beyond for you and do whatever it takes to my you a happy customer. He has done that for me time and time again. I know when I need another car, I will call upon Subaru and Charles Perchak to help me in the process. He and Subaru are best-in-class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Golebiak

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Makes A Difference"

- Subaru Customer

Thanks to our sales person, Charles Perchak, buying a our first Subaru was a easy and unpressured experience. We knew what we wanted, Charles and the management found it in the Chicago area and delivered it. After shopping around, including using our Costoco membership, we felt we got a fair and reasonable deal, plus a few extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hansen

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- John O. Bigelow

Charles went out of his way to be informative, helpful, and customer-focused. We did not feel any pressure, but we did perceive a desire to be as helpful to us as possible, even after our purchase deal was assured. We sensed that his responses to our comments were straightforward and we appreciated that. Replacing a car is not one of my favorite activities, but he made it as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car-Buying Experience!"

- Mike P.

Waking into the dealership was a pleasant surprise -no deluge of salespeople vying for our attention. They seem to have a system and take turns approaching customers. Charles was "in line" when I made my first visit there. I immediately explained that I wasn't buying a car that day. He responded that this was fine because he wasn't selling me a car that day. After a good laugh, he showed me the vehicle I was interested in, answered all of my questions and sent me on my way with no pressure to buy. When my wife and I returned, we asked for Charles who proceeded to share with her all that he'd told me. We took a test drive and then sat with him to talk price. We explained that we wanted his best offers for the new car and for our trade-in as we'd done our homework and we didn't want to waste time haggling. Amazingly, Charles returned with exactly what we expected for our trade and a better-than-expected price for the new car. Trust me, we did our homework! The rest was easy. This was by far our best car-buying experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hansen

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- lesmin

We have had such great experiences at Liberty Auto working with Charles and Elmer. We purchased a new Subaru last year after working with Charles. We immediately wanted to work with him again when we were ready for a second new Subaru recently. He is extremely professional and made it such a pleasant experience for us both times. When we let him know that we had a limited amount of time when we picked up the car, Charles and Elmer made sure the entire team worked together to get us out the door on time and we know that could not have been easy. They were very organized and made the process so easy for us. The team definitely went above and beyond to help meet our needs. We are thrilled with our new Outback! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hansen

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crazy experience, but Excellent!"

- LovingMyOutback

We went there (not knowing) there was a radio station promotion happening. It was CRAZY busy in there! Somehow Charles managed to find us in the mix and really stepped up to the plate to help us. I was not familiar with any of the products and Charles took his time showing us all the vehicles, explaining everything and anything that we had questions on. After test driving a vehicle, he helped us get into the perfect vehicle for me. Charles and Elmer helped us get into the perfect car at the perfect price! I would highly recommend Liberty Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hansen

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating dealership!"

- Karen S.

We leased a Subaru for three-years from this dealership. After driving the car for 3 years, we decided we loved the vehicle and wanted to purchase one. We knew what we wanted, however, Charles was great and made the process of buying a new car fast and efficient. The entire staff from our sales man to the finance person to the other staff who were there, were all very friendly and accommodating. Buying a new car from this Subaru dealership was an overall wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Michael P.

We bought Subarus from Charles Perchak in both 2016 and 2017. Unfortunately, the car purchased in 2017 was hit by a truck and declared a total loss. I came in to speak with Charles and he was extremely sympathetic. He and Elmer Hansen both assured me the purchase would be made smooth and easy. They delivered on that promise. I was given a price quote on a 3 year lease right out of the gate that was $27 a month cheaper than the price I was quoted by a Subaru dealer in a nearby town. They had the car ready to go for me and the paperwork was easy and they never pushed me to upgrade in any way. I walked out of their dealership with a brand new car, a much lower car payment than I had previously and a coupon for a free oil change. I could not have been happier to have had such an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hansen

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,555

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,459

2018 Ram 2500

$62,924

2018 Ram 1500

$43,065

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$57,994

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,523

2018 Ram 1500

$30,392