Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Cruz.
Charlie Cruz
Charlie Cruz at DCH Gardena Honda
not yet rated

Charlie Cruz

Sales

DCH Gardena Honda

15541 S. Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249

4 Reviews of Charlie Cruz

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, caring people, no stress"

- mcmh2

Sam Rodriguez- best Sales Manager ever. I recommend dealing with him. He was helpful, fair, accommodating and nice. Juan Gomez and Charlie Cruz were awesome too. I am very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Gomez , Sam Rodriguez

Oct 17, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are thrilled to hear about your successful experience with us. I will give Juan and Charlie your kind regards. We hope to service you again in the future.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car lease for our son"

- The Miller's

We were fortunate to be assisted by Charlie Cruz. He was very patient and let us take our time in narrowing down our final decision. We were not sure if we were going to buy a used car or buy/lease a new car. Ultimately we decided to lease a cute new civic hatchback sport. It's perfect and our son loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herm Carrillo

Apr 16, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

We love reading reviews like yours! Thank you for the five-star review and the shout-out to Charlie! We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with your new car! Thank you for your business!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved it. Very Friendly, and honest folks that are at Garde"

- Michael M.

MR. Charlie CRUZ, your the BEST!!!! You made feel right at home. Just like talking to a family member, or close friend. You treated like a Brother. Giving me excellent advice, educating through out the whole purchasing experience. I can't say enough good things about you, geez. Your TERRIFIC!!!! Thank You Very Much, Charlie!!!! HERM, THANK YOU VERY MUCH ALSO. Herm financed me, or should I say, HERM was like my Financial Advisor. Always steering me in the best way possible. Thank You HERM!!!! TIM....it was pleasure to meet you. You were very kind, and personable. Thank You very much also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Jauregui, Emiliano Perez

Feb 22, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Wow--thanks for leaving us such a phenomenal and enthusiastic review, Michael! We are pleased to hear that Charlie, Tim, and Cruz each provided you with informative and friendly service during your sales visit! Thank you for choosing DCH Gardena Honda, and congrats on the new car!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- Yoshi

My purchase was a very pleasant experience. There was no pressure applied and Charlie Cruz was very helpful and informative. After the purchase he thoroughly explained all the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

We are always delighted to read reviews like yours! It was our pleasure to make your experience so great!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $28,000

2019 Honda Passport

$28,000

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,230

2021 Honda Insight

$24,230

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,998

2017 Honda Civic

$14,998

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,498

2017 Honda Civic

$14,498

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $20,902

2017 Toyota Sienna

$20,902

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda Accord

$14,999