Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Charlie Shaver
Charlie Shaver at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Charlie Shaver

Sales and leasing professional

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
5.0
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing specialist

5.0

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Charlie Shaver

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very fair and transparent. The process..."

- M.VITELLI Verified Customer

Dealership was very fair and transparent. The process from walking in the door to walking out with a new car was also the fastest that I've ever been in/out of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very responsive to my needs and find vehicles in..."

- Rickck.diffendal Verified Customer

They are very responsive to my needs and find vehicles in the system. Also they watch and make sure I get all the current incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Winter

Jul 23, 2021

Rickck.diffendal responded

Great Dealership

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Charlie! Just the facts with great..."

- CRAIGKAISER0122 Verified Customer

Great service from Charlie! Just the facts with great knowledge of Rams, the industry and the purchase process. Would only buy from him, again! Thanks Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver

Jul 21, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone very professional polite and helpful called..."

- Buck Verified Customer

Everyone very professional polite and helpful called spoke to salesman Charlie my wife and son stopped in looked at vehicle they liked and wanted to trade in we worked out numbers scheduled appointment to pick up later that day all the paper work was ready car was detailed really worked hard make sure they satisfied and made us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Bloskis

Jul 21, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Charlie was very knowledgeable and had a..."

- 4donmc Verified Customer

The salesman Charlie was very knowledgeable and had a very positive approach. The trade value of my car was a very competitive offer. The deal was very clear and was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chapman, Bill Winter , Joey the finance person was excellent

Jul 16, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. Answered..."

- RPATELNML Verified Customer

Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. Answered questions, helpful. Finance dept was efficient. Would return again. Charley was helpful and willing to be patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor finance

Jul 15, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest salesmen. All we were told from the start..."

- BLUERIBBON5 Verified Customer

Very honest salesmen. All we were told from the start carried through our transactions. Will be visiting again in the Spring for my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way around. South Hills Chrysler..."

- drewpresto07 Verified Customer

Great experience all the way around. South Hills Chrysler was able to find me the exact truck I wanted and keep me updated throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice..."

- horsegirl7338 Verified Customer

Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice car even when the bank said no they never stopped working to get up the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service, polite sales people, very informative...."

- r_ferris Verified Customer

Wonderful service, polite sales people, very informative. We could not be more satisfied with the three gentlemen that helped us. We had a three car exchange and all made very simple. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kostic , Not sure of gentleman’s name who did paperwork, but also five star.

Jun 10, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,300
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,000
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,200
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,425
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,250
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,525
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
4WD