Charlie Shaver
Charlie Shaver at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Charlie Shaver

Sales and leasing professional

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
4.8
120 Reviews

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing specialist

4.8

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Charlie Shaver

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer in January for $35,000 we drove it off the lot that night with an error on the dash stating the tires were low we went back in and told the salesman and he said to call in More

by Heather_k20068728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 05, 2022

Heather_k20068728 responded

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT Apr 5, 2022 This review will not post to our site until 4/19/2022 to allow this dealership time to resolve your issues. Heather_k20068728 I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer in January for $35,000 we drove it off the lot that night with an error on the dash stating the tires were low we went back in and told the salesman and he said to call in the morning and he would have it taken care of we called we were unable to get a hold of him I took it in for service and they told me that the three tires were leaking and they were not covered therefore I would be charged $140 to have these repaired I feel they should be inspecting the vehicles prior to sending customers home with an adequate tires I will never purchase another vehicle at this dealership and will not recommend also was told this vehicle had a DVD player in it however it did not come with a remote and they refused to rectify the situation however they advertised as though it came with a working DVD player I called multiple times was never given a callback and no one was able to help me very disappointed will not return

Apr 05, 2022

Heather_k20068728 responded

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT Apr 5, 2022 This review will not post to our site until 4/19/2022 to allow this dealership time to resolve your issues. Heather_k20068728 I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer in January for $35,000 we drove it off the lot that night with an error on the dash stating the tires were low we went back in and told the salesman and he said to call in the morning and he would have it taken care of we called we were unable to get a hold of him I took it in for service and they told me that the three tires were leaking and they were not covered therefore I would be charged $140 to have these repaired I feel they should be inspecting the vehicles prior to sending customers home with an adequate tires I will never purchase another vehicle at this dealership and will not recommend also was told this vehicle had a DVD player in it however it did not come with a remote and they refused to rectify the situation however they advertised as though it came with a working DVD player I called multiple times was never given a callback and no one was able to help me very disappointed will not return

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated fairly. Recommend Charlie Shaver was a great sales person. Had to take back for an update and service Dept was just as nice! More

by SUSIESPOTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chapman, Bill Winter

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very fair and transparent. The process from walking in the door to walking out with a new car was also the fastest that I've ever been in/out of a dealership. More

by M.VITELLI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very responsive to my needs and find vehicles in the system. Also they watch and make sure I get all the current incentives. More

by Rickck.diffendal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Winter

Jul 23, 2021

Rickck.diffendal responded

Great Dealership

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone very professional polite and helpful called spoke to salesman Charlie my wife and son stopped in looked at vehicle they liked and wanted to trade in we worked out numbers scheduled appointment More

by Buck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Bloskis

Jul 21, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Charlie! Just the facts with great knowledge of Rams, the industry and the purchase process. Would only buy from him, again! Thanks Charlie More

by CRAIGKAISER0122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver

Jul 21, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Charlie was very knowledgeable and had a very positive approach. The trade value of my car was a very competitive offer. The deal was very clear and was easy. More

by 4donmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chapman, Bill Winter , Joey the finance person was excellent

Jul 16, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. Answered Excellent service. Efficient and friendly. Answered questions, helpful. Finance dept was efficient. Would return again. Charley was helpful and wil More

by RPATELNML
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor finance

Jul 15, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest salesmen. All we were told from the start carried through our transactions. Will be visiting again in the Spring for my new truck. More

by BLUERIBBON5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all the way around. South Hills Chrysler was able to find me the exact truck I wanted and keep me updated throughout the entire process. More

by drewpresto07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Lafferty , Jim Kostic, Garrett Weigers

Jun 23, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results