Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Charlie Whitley
Charlie Whitley at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Charlie Whitley

Sales

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Charlie Whitley

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle we purchased from Lithia Toyota..."

- seti1

This is the 4th vehicle we purchased from Lithia Toyota of Medford. As each time before, the staff was friendly and not the least bit pushy. Buying a new car or truck can be stressful, but the staff at Lithia Toyota made it a simple process. We are completely satisfied with our new Toyota and would purchase another from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson

Aug 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment of walking onto the lot to driving off in..."

- Lise Verified Customer

From the moment of walking onto the lot to driving off in a new vehicle and leaving my old vehicle behind as part of a trade-in, Benji and the entire team provided superior service. I can't say enough about the positive experience, including the prep work in which Charlie reserved a very high demand car for me so that I could come in over the weekend and purchase it. Super experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback for our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Whitley and Brian make buying a new vehicle easy..."

- MotherOf3 Verified Customer

Charlie Whitley and Brian make buying a new vehicle easy and a fun experience. No pressure at all, friendly and knowledgeable advice and help always! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that Charlie and Brian were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with abd very customer friendly. I had a bad..."

- HOWELL144 Verified Customer

Easy to deal with abd very customer friendly. I had a bad experience with this dealership when I was 20. Now I'm 43 and tried again and it was awesome! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good car buying experience. Sal and Charlie were..."

- Johnrollins

Very good car buying experience. Sal and Charlie were great. We love our new Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Oppy, John Matthew Uri , Sal

Aug 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

John, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Sal and Charlie here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie is the best. I honestly appreciate his patience..."

- ADRIANGONZALEZ091 Verified Customer

Charlie is the best. I honestly appreciate his patience and guidance he had for us. Coming from Nevada I was skeptical about this whole process but he seriously made it so easy. I know for now on I’m going to recommend him to all my family and friends. It’s worth the drive. Charlie if you see this, thank you again I love the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Charlie here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new truck! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got tons of friendly support from your employees to pick..."

- KASEYMICHELLEROBERTS Verified Customer

Got tons of friendly support from your employees to pick out the right car for me. Everyone involved made sure that my car buying experience was as stress free and as straightforward as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Walton

Jul 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Kasey, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job of taking care of our sale paperwork..."

- morgan-brayengr

They did a great job of taking care of our sale paperwork in a timely manner and making us feel welcome.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Morgan, it's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charley Whitley handled the initial contact and set up a..."

- Don

Charley Whitley handled the initial contact and set up a test drive. He was very courteous and professional. After I purchased the vehicle Charley followed up on an item regarding a missing second key.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Ledesma Jr.

Jul 01, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Charlie and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good crew to work with. They kept me apprised of where..."

- BOBBUDESA Verified Customer

Good crew to work with. They kept me apprised of where the car was in transit, when it would arrive, and what items differed from our previous 2015 Highlander. We'll do business again, unless the car I have keeps me going trouble free! thanks again, Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Bob, thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD