About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Wilson.
Charlie Wilson
Charlie Wilson, Internet Sales, Landmark Ford Lincoln
5.0

Charlie Wilson

Internet Sales

Landmark Ford Lincoln

12000 Southwest 66th Avenue
Tigard, OR 97223

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SYNC & Technology Specialist

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Charlie Wilson

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2017 Ford Explorer"

- Bryce

Charlie Wilson is very easy to talk to and learn from. Aaron Weeks great in financing and Bill Huff at Internet Sales helped me earlier on F 150's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Huff, Aaron Weeks

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great auto buying experience."

- Charlie Tuna

Great knowledge. Friendly with no BS. Charlie did everything he could to make my car buying experience as easy and simple as could have been. He's an Ace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Pohl

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"alsome "

- mary paugh

Charlie: listen to what kind of vehicles that i was interested in and showed me all the car and even test drive the ones i liked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Pohl

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Go Seahawks!

I am so happy with my new car. Jeff followed through on everything he said he would. It was a very low pressured,great experience. He was great to work with. I am very happy with the deal we made for the car, and the whole dealership. Thank you, Jeff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sleight, Bob Lustbader , Tim Ginther

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure to buy from Landmark Ford with Charlie !"

- Satisfied Customer

Charlie Wilson is an excellent sales man. Comfortable to work with. Landmark gives very fair prices on their vehicles. Excellent customer care from sales to service. Definitely a 5 star dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go with Charlie"

- fstutevoss

Super friendly and helpful! My family's has gone through him for several cars and we've always been happy with the service and care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charlie Wilson provided outstanding service."

- Amerana

Needed a car, visited several Dealerships and chose Landmark Ford. Via internet search, I was introduced to Mr. Charlie Wilson. At my first visit, Charlie was prompt, friendly and welcoming. I had a list of criteria for a new car. He listened patiently and offered several options. Charlie made every effort, and many phone calls, to find the car I wanted. Needless to say, he never tried to "sell" me something (I am not knowledgeable about car details), but was very supportive in helping me to define the best car for me and I am pleased with my purchase . Thank You Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience buying a vehicle."

- imlucy2

Charlie Wilson is a great salesperson to work with. This is our 2nd vehicle we purchased from him at Landmark Ford. We will always recommend Charlie and Landmark Ford. We also get our service needs at Landmark. Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Experience"

- Brian Ruder

My wife and I owned a 2011 Ford Fusion and loved the car. We have had it serviced at Landmark and have been very pleased with the service and the quality of the people working with us. So this year we decided to lease a new car. We were introduced to Charlie Wilson to help us. From his first handshake to our last one, he provided us with the most excellent service and answers to our questions. He did not try to sell us up, but rather listened to what we wanted and what we did not want and found one care that met all our needs. We felt he was fair in dealing with us on our trade-in and on working around our schedules. On the day we came to pick up the car, he gave us all the time to get comfortable with the car and then provided an outstanding overview of all the technology in the car. We are both a little intimidated by all the options on the car, but Charlie took his time and slowly walked us through the key components. After we left, he emailed an answer to a question we had asked when we first arrived but did not get and answer to while we were there. He did this within the first hour without our having to ask. We both felt that on a scale of 1-10, our experience was a 10. Thanks Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Harry

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Treatment ever."

- Gi Gi

I attempted to visit two local Car Dealers to look at a new car but was not given the time of day so I asked our friends where I should go and since Landmark was within driving distance, I am so glad I contacted them. I look forward to getting the same treatment from the Service Department and know that I will treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$52,285

2018 Ford F-150

$53,635

2017 Lincoln MKC

$47,845

2015 Ford Fusion

$39,420

2016 Ford F-450

$56,410

2017 Ford Transit-250

$37,160

2017 Ford Focus

$23,935

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$26,675