Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Wilson.
Charlie Wilson
Charlie Wilson at Landmark Ford Lincoln
5.0

Charlie Wilson

Internet Sales

Landmark Ford Lincoln

12000 Southwest 66th Avenue
Tigard, OR 97223

Contact Me

Thank you for taking the time to review my information and learn a little about me. Landmark Ford Lincoln is the only place I have ever worked in the car business because I was a customer before I was an employee. The way they treated me as a customer impressed me so much that when I found myself looking at a career change they were an easy choice to decide on. Almost 9 years later I am still here and loving what I do every day. I am able to help people find a vehicle that meets there needs whether they be financial, familial or work related. Landmark Ford Lincoln gives me the power to help facilitate my customers in finding what works best for them rather then what works best for the dealer. With transparency and an honest and forthright sales process both I and my customers feel good after working together. If you are tired of feeling like a conquest or a victim every time you purchase a vehicle please come see me and allow me to show you how buying a vehicle is supposed to be.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SYNC & Technology Specialist

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Charlie Wilson

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience!"

- BartandSuzi

We went to Landmark Ford to compare new and used Ford Escapes. Our experience with both Charlie and Aaron was great! Both were courteous, not pushy like is so common at auto dealerships! We would definitely recommend Landmark Ford to friends searching for a new or used vehicle! I’m happy to say we drove home in a new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weeks

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest buying experience ever! "

- Jaime

Charlie was very knowledgeable about my new Escape. He made the transition between ending my lease and purchasing a new vehicle seamless! I would recommend Landmark Ford to anyone looking for a friendly staff and a great deal on a new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weeks

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replaced our 2003 Explorer with a 2018"

- ecolter600

They have a very good selection and excellent terms for financing. We replaced our 2003 Explorer that we purchase from Landmark 15 years ago with a 2018 Model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys to work with."

- plumber

After the purchase , Charlie made sure and took the time that we understood the operation of the vehicle considering it is nothing less than a space shuttle! Finance made sure we knew what was happening with the contract and explaining all the extra stuff we could purchase. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eco Sport ❤️ ❤️❤️"

- Susan A-E

Thank you to Charlie and the entire Landmark Ford Team. This is the second vehicle purchased from them and it was smooth sailing! Love the look of my Eco Sport and as soon as I figure out all the technology and buttons and how everything works, I know I will love driving it! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Landmark Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your purchase, and thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new Ecosport and if you feel you need one later, don't forget that we offer one-on-one complimentary tech classes for our customers after the purchase to make sure you are comfortable with all those buttons and tech features.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- 18shurtej

I’m an 18 year old first buyer, and Charlie took time to make sure I understood everything and made me feel so comfortable. Going in as a first time buyer, you feel super vulnerable but Charlie gave me everything I needed, and made sure to explain everything to me and make sure all my questions were answered. I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Knows!"

- EmleeM

Excellent service, excellent communication. Super nice guy very relatable definitely not your average car salesman. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sorden

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Niner

I felt very comfortable buying here, the employees were all extremely kind and helpful! They made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ChucknSue

Charlie Wilson was informative as we looked for the specific vehicle to meet our 5th wheel towing needs and diligent during the buying process to ensure we completed the transaction quickly and with our convenience in mind. We would wholeheartedly recommend him and Landmark Ford to anyone searching for a new rig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Saleperson"

- Mark and Kathy

I want to thank Charlie Wilson. He is by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with in the automotive industry. He goes over and above to be helpful; he is always prompt with his responses to customer inquires and provides detailed explanations, not just one-word brush-offs. In a word, he honors the customer. Throughout all my dealings with him, Charlie made me feel valued and well taken care of. I imagine he would provide this same service to everyone, no matter how great or small the cost of the vehicle purchase. Thank you, Landmark, for employing Charlie, a salesperson who is courteous and can be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $41,977

2018 Ford Flex

$41,977

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,255

2019 Ford Fusion

$24,255

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,345

2019 Ford Escape

$29,345

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,997

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,997

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,822

2019 Ford Escape

$26,822

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,997

2019 Ford Fusion

$21,997

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,997

2019 Ford Fusion

$28,997

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,560

2019 Ford Transit-150

$35,560