About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase King.
Chase King
Chase King, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Nissan
5.0

Chase King

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Chase King

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service... detail oriented and good listeners"

- medammit

Really feel like they listen to you and your concerns and do a good thorough job. It felt like a new car once they were finished with it... smooth and quiet. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, went above and beyond"

- Chantal

My car was not repaired properly from another dealership and I called Herb Gordon to diagnosis the problem correctly. The service rep, Chase King, discovered that my Nissan Rogue was on the last day of warranty and promptly fit me into an appointment that same day. If it wasn't for his diligence and great customer service, I would have been without a transmission and out of a car. I was given a new Nissan rental while my car was being serviced and it was done within a week. Everyone I dealt with, from the cashier to the manager, was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Chantal, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service department."

- mrmaxima

They are always prompt to diagnose and solve any problem or issues that I may have. It's my trusted dealership and I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- PAL:)

In for my 25.000 mile service on 2014 Versa. Waited for completion of what was needed. As usual Chase went over everything, and I decided to go beyond, Very satisfied with everything, esp. Mile One Charge plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long service appointment went very smoothly"

- Joe

The service that my car needed took most of the day, so I was grateful to have a loaner car from Enterprise starting at 9:15 a.m. I returned the loaner around 4:00 p.m., and my own car was ready at 4:30. Everything went very smoothly. Chase was very helpful, and so was the rep from Enterprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz

Nov 13, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Herb Gordon Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detailed check-up and easy pathway for necessary corrections"

- Joe

The initial car checkup took a long time, but several problems were found, and I appreciated the help in understanding the nature of the problems and scheduling follow-up appointments. The first follow-up was very smooth and quick, and I fully expect the second one to be a similar experience. Terrific help from Lynn and Chase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz

Nov 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Care at its Best!"

- Betty B

My experience with Herb Gordan is always a pleasant one. Employees are Friendly, courteous and thoughtful. My Service Advisor is Mr. Chase King. Chase is knowledgeable and does an exceptional job, typically going the extra mile to make sure all my repair needs and concerns are met. The Herb Gordan Service Center and its employees represent customer care at its best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great"

- Rfields

Overall outstanding.Prompt.Good attention to detail.Oil change and multipoint check Good evaluation and update.Extended warranty .w Mark.Evaluted what was covered and added 4 years.Chase advised on future service work well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Sep 23, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MR. Porter was extremely professional and detail"

- noelle3210

Mr. Porter was very knowledgeable of the maxima. Informed me of what needed to be completed for the purchased. I has impressed that I got higher price from Carmax than the dealership offer, the dealer ship got very close to the offer to save me time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Jim Porter

Sep 23, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- lbj23

I was so pleased with my recent visit to the Nissan dealership. I was in/out in a timely fashion. My Sales Representative was Chase. Chase was very pleasant and professional and detailed oriented. He went over all the details in depth and explained them to me with out being rushed or hurried. I was completely satisfied with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,381

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,936

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,229

2018 Nissan Murano

$34,142

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,690

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,690

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,690