About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase King.
Chase King
Chase King, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Nissan
5.0

Chase King

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Chase King

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long service appointment went very smoothly"

- Joe

The service that my car needed took most of the day, so I was grateful to have a loaner car from Enterprise starting at 9:15 a.m. I returned the loaner around 4:00 p.m., and my own car was ready at 4:30. Everything went very smoothly. Chase was very helpful, and so was the rep from Enterprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz

Nov 13, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Herb Gordon Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detailed check-up and easy pathway for necessary corrections"

- Joe

The initial car checkup took a long time, but several problems were found, and I appreciated the help in understanding the nature of the problems and scheduling follow-up appointments. The first follow-up was very smooth and quick, and I fully expect the second one to be a similar experience. Terrific help from Lynn and Chase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz

Nov 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Care at its Best!"

- Betty B

My experience with Herb Gordan is always a pleasant one. Employees are Friendly, courteous and thoughtful. My Service Advisor is Mr. Chase King. Chase is knowledgeable and does an exceptional job, typically going the extra mile to make sure all my repair needs and concerns are met. The Herb Gordan Service Center and its employees represent customer care at its best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great"

- Rfields

Overall outstanding.Prompt.Good attention to detail.Oil change and multipoint check Good evaluation and update.Extended warranty .w Mark.Evaluted what was covered and added 4 years.Chase advised on future service work well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Sep 23, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MR. Porter was extremely professional and detail"

- noelle3210

Mr. Porter was very knowledgeable of the maxima. Informed me of what needed to be completed for the purchased. I has impressed that I got higher price from Carmax than the dealership offer, the dealer ship got very close to the offer to save me time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Jim Porter

Sep 23, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- lbj23

I was so pleased with my recent visit to the Nissan dealership. I was in/out in a timely fashion. My Sales Representative was Chase. Chase was very pleasant and professional and detailed oriented. He went over all the details in depth and explained them to me with out being rushed or hurried. I was completely satisfied with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- linjordan

The dealership is very responsive to customer needs This service is fast and efficient and the staff is very friendly and courteous The waiting area is clean and has excellent coffee !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paolucci

Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant Service HBG Nissan"

- Maxima

Knowledgeable advisors who are patient with my questions of the services and issues with my car. The ability to accomdate my needs and aware of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair faulty vehicle air conditioner."

- JohnMyGolf&Ski

Had to bring the vehicle back twice to get what had been diagnosed originally by an independent auto repair shop to replace the compressor and condenser for the 2013 Nissan Altima. Dealership stated that they could only find a faulty condenser and replaced it. Within minutes upon leaving the dealership, the AC was not operating up to factory specs. Also heard a rattling noise under the hood and when I checked it out, the engine splash was hanging by one (1) bolt. The other four (4) were missing. I returned the car to the service department where Chase King took extraordinarily good care of me. He listed to me issues, set up a rental car for my use while the issues were addressed. The tech's found a faulty compressor - their report said that it was bent - and replaced it. The car is running perfectly and the way that Chase and his team addressed my issues will ensure that I take my vehicle back there for routine and warranty maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant King

Oct 01, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Reliable service"

- Karac1227

Professional, reliable friendly service. Car was completed within the estimated time frame. Provided recommendations and clearly explained all the necessary work. Pleased with overall experience. Both service men were very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant King

Aug 22, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,281

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,382

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,937

2018 Nissan Maxima

$30,756

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,230

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,466

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,401