Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Paulson.
Chase Paulson
Chase Paulson, Sales & Leasing Professional, Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Chase Paulson

Sales & Leasing Professional

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

510 Deere Drive
New Richmond, WI 54017

Contact Me

My name is Chase Paulson, and I've been with Bernard's CDJR since December of 2013. I am married to my high school sweetheart, Jess, and we have two beautiful girls together - Liv & Andi. I started my career at Bernard's in the Marketing Department, then moved to Finance, and now Sales. I've taken on many different positions within the dealership, because I see each as an opportunity to grow in my understanding of the business and automotive industry as a whole. I truly enjoy working with people, and see myself in this position for many years to come. I’m a strong believer in “treating others the way you’d like to be treated,” and let that play into my career here at Bernard’s. Never have I appreciated pushy salesmen, the smoke and mirrors approach when having pricing presented to me, or feeling like just another number. That is why it’s my goal to create a fun and laid-back environment, and establish long-lasting relationships with each of my customers – sale or no sale.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing

Automotive Finance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Chase Paulson

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Marion

Test drive a one used and one new Jeep Wrangler. Chase was very informative and kept me up to date on what was going on with both vehicles, I ended up buying the new one. Chase was great to deal with. Very prompt on returning emails with my million questions and very good follow up. Thanks Bernard’s and chase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle bought from this dealership "

- JKL horsemanship

Chase went leaps and bounds for us this time. After a oil change and a spur of the moment decision, Chase jumped hurdles for us to make this happen before we left for our vacation! We even had a snag as we were on our way down, our new (to us) vehicle was not even on the lot (yes we bought sight unseen for this model). I’m not sure what kind of hair was pull out to make it happen but on our hour drive he got the truck there for us! He even stayed late knowing we had a drive to get there. Highly recommend. Chase even sold us our past Jeep that was also spur of the moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience before, during and after purchasing! "

- StacieG

I purchased a new vehicle a couple months ago. Chase answered all my questions prior to coming, buying and even after my purchase of my new Jeep. He walked me through the whole vehicle, wasn’t in any rush, even though the dealership was busy. I would buy again from Chase!!! I am still loving my new vehicle. Thanks again! -Stacie Getzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bylander

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended "

- Kale123

Chase was excellent to work with. He was very friendly and laid back, making my experience there very enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase is awesome!"

- Caitlyn Brayall

Wouldn’t go with any other salesman! He makes it smooth & easy & always finds exactly what we are looking for! Thank you for everything Chase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fsntastic services, fair pricing and personal!"

- Davegous2

Best dealership I’ve worked with; not exaggerating! Chase and the whole team allowed me to do much of the paperwork in a virtual manner, so that night all I needed to do was test drive the vehicle. He also worked directly with my lendor to move things along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond words!"

- Chad

Not often do we go to buy a vehicle. We did some research online and found the car we wanted. When we walked into Bernard’s it felt like a pressure free atmosphere. When we first met with Chase it was like catching up with a long lost friend. He did an amazing job making us feel no pressure. You knew he was going to do everything he could to help us and that he did! I don’t care if you live on the West coast or East coast! Call him today! You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty and integrity"

- Blessed

I was looking for a specific trim level of a grand cherokee, as soon as this trim level hit the Bernard's lot, Chase called me, I wasn't ready to buy the vehicle because I was waiting for my tax return and that was still 2 weeks out. Well Chase held that vehicle for me on a simple hand shake, and now I'm driving my little gem all thanks to Chase and Bernard's patience. The crew at Bernard's is like no other dealership around. They have that "good people" integrity at Bernard's, I recommend this dealership and Chase to anyone reading this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful & Caring"

- SaraS

Chase was wonderful to work with! He listened to our needs & took time to answer our questions & explain our options. He quickly found us a vehicle within our budget & with everything we asked for! Bernard’s does so much for our community & they care well for anyone that walks through their doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase is one of the Good Guys"

- beanie23

From start to finish, Chase at Bernard's was amazing to work with. He was genuine and trustworthy. He wasn't the typical car salesman that I have dealt with in the past. Chase is one of the good guys and I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again or recommend him to friends or family in need of a new car. I love my new 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Thank you Chase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena, Shannon

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$28,588

2019 Dodge Durango

$37,788

2018 Ram 1500

$31,488

2018 Ram 1500

$30,988

2019 Ram 1500

$34,888

2019 Ram 1500

$34,888

2018 Ram 3500

$38,988

2018 Ram 1500

$31,488