Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Rohrman.
Chase Rohrman
Chase Rohrman at Arlington Acura in Palatine
4.7

Chase Rohrman

GENERAL MANAGER

Arlington Acura in Palatine

1275 E Dundee Rd
Palatine, IL 60074

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Chase Rohrman

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience buying a used car!"

- sarahgise05

I was very hesitant about going to a dealership that I didn't know, especially one outside of the city I would have to take a $25 car ride to. I don't speak the car "lingo" very well and was afraid of being taken advantage of. Mia, my car salesperson, was seriously amazing! She answered all my questions, and was helpful with explaining everything carefully. My boyfriend and I feel that I got honest answers and a very reasonable price for my new vehicle. I did have an issue at the end with a high Etch fee that I somehow didn't catch before signing, but they were wonderful and helped me resolve the issue right away. They also take CREDIT which is so great, because you can get all those CC points. Highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Mia! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service were as expected I’ve got 5 cars from..."

- Kenoe

Sales and service were as expected I’ve got 5 cars from them over the years and am very impressed with the whole car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yegor Azarov, Szymon Rola

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase was very Professional and really knows cars. Found..."

- Zell

Chase was very Professional and really knows cars. Found me the perfect car to fit my needs and I was very happy with the price. I have bought several cars at Arlington Acura. I would recommend the Acura store to anyone looking for professional service and lots of good choices to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- Howie

Always excellent and prompt service. All the personnel are courteous, very helpful and professional. The work is always completed and done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hardman

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfactory"

- Larry

Good customer services, and a friendly place to visit. Everyone in the building treated me like a family and I got an astonishing deal by Sam Adam. I love u all at Arlington Acura at Palatine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alber Youssef , Sam Adam

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience "

- Mom

Very nice sales people . Very helpful & willing to please . I left with my new car & a FULL TANK OF GAS. They help program my phone for me into the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Szymon Rola

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly "

- wonsupshim

Bought a pre-owned SUV on Monday. They were absolutely professional. Our salesman Michael was very friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. The finance manager Ideen showed us no pressure car buying experience. He also guided us which finance term would be the best option for us. Also, general manager Chase greeted us when paper work was foams thanked us. I highly recommend Arlington Acura to anyone who is in the market for a car. Thanks guys !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nauert , Ideen Gafharii

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura MDX 2017"

- JpEgargue71

They are so polite and kind people.I am very satisfied with the service.I got a complimentary coupon..Thank’s for the services provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 IlX"

- David K

I would recommend RJ to anyone looking for a rep at Arlington Acura. He was understanding, compassionate, and professional. He listened to my needs and helped me get the best deal possible. I look forward to working with RJ when I am due for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yegor Azarov , RJ

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and switch price, unethical/unprofessional "

- CarGuy

DO NOT come to this Arlington Acura dealership. They will bait and switch the price on you. Very unethical sales people. Management will claim that the price negotiated by their sales people are not valid therefore the “real” price is much higher. Stay away from this dealership. Go to the Acura dealership in Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,800

2019 Acura TLX

$44,800

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,950

2019 Acura TLX

$43,950

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,900

2019 Acura RDX

$45,900

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,950

2019 Acura ILX

$31,950

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,800

2019 Acura RDX

$39,800

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,600

2019 Acura RDX

$42,600

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,200

2020 Acura TLX

$43,200

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,600

2020 Acura RDX

$39,600