Chase Stapp
Chase  Stapp at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Chase Stapp

Technician

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Chase Stapp

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul. O’Bannion always makes it happen. He’s the best guy on your team. More

by Kjconnors98
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon

Nov 18, 2022

Kjconnors98 responded

Paul. O’Banion makes it happen for me. I depend on Paul for everything and he takes very good care of my car.

Nov 18, 2022

Kjconnors98 responded

If you want anything done right, go see Paul O’Banion

Nov 18, 2022

Kjconnors98 responded

I have nothing else to say

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase is amazing, best technician I've ever dealt with. Give that man a raise More

by DJWEASE69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service my suv was fixed within a few hours. The customer service was exceptional! Kept me updated and helped with all of my concerns. My vehicle is running great and I’m happy with all of the h More

by Hmorgan61612
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service received from an excellent advisor, Paul O’Bannon! Thank you MBSM! The entire staff is pleasant! More

by Kmcclendon1991
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Paul took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far, everything has been no problem. They ordered my parts needed and contacted me when they came in to schedule my appointment. More

by Robynrmoore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dent

Jan 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the stars, Robynrmoore. We are glad our team is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes Benz of D’iberville offers the best service around. Their outstanding, professional, proficient, reliable, friendly and timely service is second to none. They have earned my business for a life More

by 6BUTLERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dent, Mike Rhea, Matthew Perronne , Carlos Watson

Dec 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $122,785
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $54,598
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $55,979
2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $120,745
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive