Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.8
1,547 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Mercedes-Benz staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! Community You can see us sponsoring local baseball teams, events, and more. With our passion and our drive, we have already developed an extensive reputation for our customer commitment and our willingness to go above and beyond customer expectations. Not only do we serve the South Mississippi area, but we also serve other Coastal Mississippi cities and communities including Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Gulfport and more. Stop in to see us today or learn more about us and our inventory through our website. Executive manager David Kelly and his team have bent over backward to assist the young Mississippi Section of the Mercedes-Benz Club of America by hosting annual lunches and technical sessions, advertising in the section’s newsletter, and offering a 10-percent discount on parts and labor.
Contact Dealership

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,547 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. They go out of..."

- WILLMIRE

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. They go out of their way to make customers feel comfortable and appreciated. The service department waiting room is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"We took our vehicle in for a new battery. Jack was very..."

- estluna_25

We took our vehicle in for a new battery. Jack was very attentive & explained the whole process. Which definitely put us at ease. Satisfied customer & repairs done in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"The service department got my vehicle in for a..."

- by2sus

The service department got my vehicle in for a replacement tire in such a timely fashion. They are very courteous and professional. Thank you for outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 22, 2021

"Professional, pleasant and made the process easy to..."

- LUCILLEEBRANDT

Professional, pleasant and made the process easy to maneuver through. Booking the appointment for my annual was simple. All involved made for an overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Do not remember ther service representative
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 22, 2021

"Service is tha best in tha business, very customer..."

- MTMTACRES

Service is tha best in tha business, very customer friendly and professional. I would recommend to anyone who owns a Mercedes for the best care. Loving my S550

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

July 22, 2021

"Pleasant staff and a good outcome with the service and..."

- KSULL2015

Pleasant staff and a good outcome with the service and diagnosis of my car’s issue. It was also easy to get an appointment quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 21, 2021

"I’ve always had good service from Mercedes Benz of..."

- flyndvr

I’ve always had good service from Mercedes Benz of Mississippi. I hope that all the personal changes don’t come with too many great ideas. Mike in service does a great job always gives me a complete description of my problems and how it will be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

Jul 22, 2021 -

flyndvr responded

I am sure that you will be seeing me in the future. All that electric stuff is bond to have grembles that need attention

July 21, 2021

"The service department was very customer focus. Once they..."

- olga.harris

The service department was very customer focus. Once they found the problem, I was given a detailed assessment including the time needed to correct the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 21, 2021

"The dealership is GREAT to do business with!! Very..."

- RICHY AMMARI

The dealership is GREAT to do business with!! Very friendly staff and they make the deal very easy. Dealt with Steven Biggs and Josh Copes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Copes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Steven and Josh were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

July 21, 2021

"Good service thanks for the help very nice staff and..."

- terrye

Good service thanks for the help very nice staff and friendly environment 👍will recommend this service department to all the mercerdez owners I know. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Greg was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,547 results