Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd, D'Iberville, Mississippi 39540
Call (228) 265-9185

49 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2019

"Best car buying experience."

- GarySteph

Everyone was extremely helpful in the whole car buying experience. Alexandra Vargas went above and beyond to make sure all of our issues were taken care of and to make sure that this car buying experience was the best we ever had. You can never go wrong in using Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"Impeccable service"

- Bjds

The service and the employees (especially Billy)is top notch. The service sells the dealership we will definitely buy here again even though we have two dealerships that are closer in distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Best team in the south"

- JenRoney

From sales to service this is the nicest dealership of any type I have ever experienced. Well worth the two hour drive past two other Mercedes dealerships for the personal attention given by the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"The purhase of a e class was a great experience !"

- Eddie

The dealership staff is professional and helpful. I am very pleased with the vehical that Danny Orr called and help work through the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Two purchases in two months "

- cassielynn

This dealership is the most professional and helpful that I have dealt with. They really treat you like family from the first contact to well after your purchase. Richard worked very hard to find the perfect car for my daughter. We are very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2019

"Customer Care"

- TM

Although my issue remains unresolved at the time of this review, Billy made an inconvenient situation easier to bear. His primary focus has been customer satisfaction and assurance that the issue will be resolved. During the time my issue was/is being researched, Billy's concern was that my needs be met. In my opinion, customer service is an attitude not a department. Billy has exceeded my expectations and expressed empathy throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your patience as Billy Herbert and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi work to resolve this issue. We hope that the inconvenience will be of a very short duration!

June 10, 2019

"Always Five Star!"

- Philip LeBlanc

You can always be sure of a professional, friendly, and and expert service. Billy Herbert is the best in the business. I know that my Mercedes vehicles are maintained by experts in the best possible way. The service department is a big reason I have stayed with this brand. I have owned 6 Mercedes vehicles and will continue to shop and have service performed at MB of South MS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Mr LeBlanc. thank you for the fantastic review of Billy Herbert.The Best or Nothing has been the Mercedes-Benz slogan since the 1920's and Billy Herbert personifies that slogan, every day, in his tireless commitment to his clients. He and the service team understand their role in helping your protect your investment, keeping your Mercedes-Benz performing in optimal condition!

June 08, 2019

"New Truck"

- JoeBenz

The dealership is great this is the 6th vehicle I have purchased. Everyone at the dealership is great from the General Managers, service parts are professional and the back up their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, again and again to be YOUR automotive people! It is our pleasure to provide you with the highest levels of service. Jack Bowell, Billy Herbert, David Kelly and Ron Weyer are an amazing team of absolute professionals with commitments to the highest levels of service. Your continued confidence in us over the years is our goal! Thank you for this wonderful review!

June 08, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- EPickett

So, I decided I wanted a new vehicle last night. I owned a 2017 E300 that I enjoyed, but wanted a more elevated ride. Upon entering the dealership, my husband and I were greeted by Stevie Biggs. He was extremely nice and very helpful. His knowledge of the product was extensive and he did his best to make our buying experience pleasant. We walked away satisfied and if we ever decide to purchase again, we’ll definitely request Mr. Biggs to be our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Upgrading your present Mercedes-Benz is definitely an exciting goal and we are so happy that you chose Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi and Steven Biggs to help you do that! It would be difficult to find another more knowledgeable, professional than Steven at any Mercedes-Benz dearer in the country! Thank you so much for allowing us to help you elevate your ride and for taking the time to acknowledge Steven Biggs! Please do not forget about enjoying your free car washes!

June 07, 2019

"Awesome Service Client Centered Care"

- Satisfied Customer

This was my first time having my E350 serviced with Mercedes of Biloxi DIberville. From start to finish Greg Rowell and his service team provided excellent customer service. My car was properly serviced and the wait was really quick. I appreciate the Gulfport team and their willingness to get the job job Great Job service team. You have gained a customer. . Hats to Conner and Mike Rhea as well you guys were great in navigating the service process. Excellent Customer service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Exceeding expectations is our goal! Thank you for allowing Greg Rowell's great team an opportunity to prove that they are Driven to Serve!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results