Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.8
942 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Mercedes-Benz staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! Community You can see us sponsoring local baseball teams, events, and more. With our passion and our drive, we have already developed an extensive reputation for our customer commitment and our willingness to go above and beyond customer expectations. Not only do we serve the South Mississippi area, but we also serve other Coastal Mississippi cities and communities including Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Gulfport and more. Stop in to see us today or learn more about us and our inventory through our website. Executive manager David Kelly and his team have bent over backward to assist the young Mississippi Section of the Mercedes-Benz Club of America by hosting annual lunches and technical sessions, advertising in the section’s newsletter, and offering a 10-percent discount on parts and labor.
Contact Dealership

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 942 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Quick and friendly service. Needed a replacement part and..."

- AlyMKap

Quick and friendly service. Needed a replacement part and Jack Daughtry has been right on top of it. He has done an excellent job of communicating and keeping me informed of the status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Daughtry
January 16, 2021

"This dealership is great the times I have had my car..."

- aswininachappa

This dealership is great the times I have had my car service no complaints they always look of for me. Great great place to have your mercedes service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"The device that I received from Steven first was..."

- PASCHALLSHATERRA

The device that I received from Steven first was exceptional and the Adam second in the absent of Steven was also exceptional. The service Dept Billy was also exceptional! I have NEVER received such service with any other dealerships on the coast. They all took care of the problem fast. I would recommend to all my family and friends! Kudos guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Jack was very friendly and accommodating. We appreciate..."

- J681

Jack was very friendly and accommodating. We appreciate all the good help in guiding us through this purchase. He took the time to make sure all our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"The service was very good, The driver was very nice and..."

- ADEJEAN0

The service was very good, The driver was very nice and professional, He also was showing me different features on my GLE 350 that I didn’t know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I always enjoy my visits to DiBerville's Mercedes..."

- danielle.latrice.davis

I always enjoy my visits to DiBerville's Mercedes Dealership. Smiling employees and prompt service with a smile is always appreciated! Thank you for all that you guys do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Billy in service is very good at his job. Explaining..."

- buyer of sl450

Billy in service is very good at his job. Explaining every facet of what facts I need to make a decision. He must walk 20 miles a day. He is never still.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"The service was really good as usual Mike and Billy..."

- TONET356

The service was really good as usual Mike and Billy always handle my needs and keep me on top of what’s going on with my vehicle. They are always great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"As always Billy is great to work with he stays on top of..."

- TMPRYDE

As always Billy is great to work with he stays on top of the work keeps you updated just a joy to work with. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that Billy takes good care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 15, 2021

"The pick up for service and loaner car are a huge help..."

- CBARBIE0

The pick up for service and loaner car are a huge help !!! With out this service I could not own a Mercedes. This is all I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your visit. We hope to assist you for your next service. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 942 results