Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.7
2,083 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Mercedes-Benz staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! Community You can see us sponsoring local baseball teams, events, and more. With our passion and our drive, we have already developed an extensive reputation for our customer commitment and our willingness to go above and beyond customer expectations. Not only do we serve the South Mississippi area, but we also serve other Coastal Mississippi cities and communities including Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Gulfport and more. Stop in to see us today or learn more about us and our inventory through our website. Executive manager David Kelly and his team have bent over backward to assist the young Mississippi Section of the Mercedes-Benz Club of America by hosting annual lunches and technical sessions, advertising in the section’s newsletter, and offering a 10-percent discount on parts and labor.
Contact Dealership

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,083 reviews

July 06, 2022

Mr James Newkirk was absolutely amazing! 10/10. He was exceptional. He was patient and listened to my needs. He put me in the car that was perfect I could not have asked for a better salesma More

by laterrickiajackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Newkirk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 06, 2022

Good service I will be back the person in charge of my vehicle did a great job. More

by Shemaraguzman_0609
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

This dealership/Service Department is extraordinarily responsive, accommodating, and professional. Mike was especially friendly and turned a recent depressing mechanical issue into a pleasant experience. More

by Darrinrivers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rhea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

I called a day I’m advance letting them know that I was driving 2 1/2 hours to look at a certain vehicle. Upon my arrival I was greeted instantly and the salesman already knew what I was there for. More

by JONATHAN VARNADO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Newkirk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 04, 2022

Mike was very helpful and professional. He discussed the issue with my vehicle. Thank you More

by BILOXIBENITA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rhea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

I initially went on their website to get more information about the new 2022 C300 models, got in touch with James Newkirk and he was AMAZING! Above and beyond with communication, friendly, heard my concerns More

by Vanae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan McCormick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Stuben
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Copes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Newkirk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

My wife and I are both dealing with medical issues and they sent a driver with a loaner car to us and returned our car when it was complete. Outstanding service by Greg! More

by Artpe54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

My service rep was amazing helpful and very attentive to my needs and took care of us More

by WILLIEBLAKLEY8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul O'Bannon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

Professional friendly and courtesy accurate with time and delivery always keep in contact in touch with the customer to make sure that they are satisfied with the service More

by RANDYASMITH87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Rhea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

Very pleased with the service manager who fit me in due to an apparent oil leak. Found out the problem was a loose oil filter. I just had car serviced at another dealership one month prior. Mistakes can More

by JMRMD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Leyser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,083 results