Chelsea Shrubsall
Chelsea Shrubsall at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Chelsea Shrubsall

Sales Consultant

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.8
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Chelsea Shrubsall

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA More

by MGOODCONF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

MGOODCONF responded

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to buy a car good sales person showing cas gave us options ok good More

by DENNIS.GRAYBILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Dennis, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership! Taj Auto mall treats you like family. Frank was very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable. Never pushy, gave us all the time we needed to More

by rhumphrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Frank Anwari

Apr 16, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Frank! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! !! The salesmen went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and were very kind in the process! More

by YVONNEBURNS54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Yvonne! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable! Good team! Made them self available till we found what we wanted! Would recommend More

by TOUZALINDEWINDT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financier who assist with signing documents

Apr 04, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my experience at Taj Auto Mall. Yaman and Sergey helped me get into the vehicle I really wanted. All of the paperwork was ready when I arrived and I was on the road within ten minut More

by Cheyennekunkle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Sergey Khanukayev

Mar 31, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Cheyenne, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Taj Auto Mall, Yaman and Sergey look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at taj auto mall in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania with frank!!! Thank you again!!! you guys were amazing!!!!! More

by davidbrownn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poretta , Frank Anwari

Mar 31, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

David, Thank you! Frank and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great inventory, and fair pricing. Just picked up our 2020 Elantra, which had some body work needed. Taj and their service department did a phenomenal job. The car feels and looks ne More

by KSTRUZINSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poretta , Chris Arias

Mar 29, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

We are very happy to hear Chris and Taj provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new Elanta!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at taj auto mall! !! Everyone was amazing, and so caring they treat there customers like family. I recommend taj auto mall to anyone looking for a car!!! More

by laurieshiffler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your business, Laurie, and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The organization and staff of Taj Auto Mall in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania are truly amazing!!! Frank was so helpful and knowledgeable he knew ‘everything’ about the car, I was interested, and he demonstrated i More

by morganjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Morgan. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Frank and all of us at Taj Auto Mall are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Regal car, priced at $19,977
2016 Buick Regal
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,855
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $14,955
2009 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $23,477
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,555
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $23,977
2018 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive