Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chelsea Shrubsall.
Chelsea Shrubsall
Chelsea Shrubsall at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.9

Chelsea Shrubsall

Sales Consultant

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Chelsea Shrubsall

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get..."

- Mikey605 Verified Customer

Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get loan from the bank, insurance. Also help me to speaking on my cellphone to insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear Chelsea was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great! I was very happy with the car I..."

- Danysha Rosa

These guys are great! I was very happy with the car I bought from them. Amit was helpful with getting the car. Pete made everything easy & Yaman very patient & polite! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad, Danysha, that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open..."

- Ivelisenieves99

I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open arms and eventually purchased a vehicle for my daughter and was happy with my experience overall. Yaman was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions about your daughter's new vehicle. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to Yaman and our team. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yaman was great and intelligent, go see him and say rover..."

- Rovermike544

Yaman was great and intelligent, go see him and say rover sent you for a great experience, they have the best prices out there! Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Mike, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taj auto mall was the third place I had visited that day...."

- Jmurga1982

Taj auto mall was the third place I had visited that day. So by the time I had gotten there I was frustrated, may have even cried once.... I’d go to the dentist 100 times before car shopping. But Chelsea made it so smooth and made me feel comfortable. And frankly made it fun. Before her, I was more than willing to drive my 2006 for another year. She made me feel excited about car shopping’s again. Thank you so much. I love my new car 💜💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Chelsea was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service and relieve your frustrations about car shopping. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly took time to show me all the cars I was..."

- solomon.akpor Verified Customer

Very friendly took time to show me all the cars I was interested in & explained everything I wanted & needed to know it got me great deal on my Kia as well . Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yasmin, Amit and Chelsea helped my wife and I get a 2019..."

- VelasSr Verified Customer

Yasmin, Amit and Chelsea helped my wife and I get a 2019 Grand Caravan Gt with financing with Capital One with a great interest rate. Thank you very much!!! I sending me everyone I know there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan

Nov 06, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Taj Auto Mall, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services, great treat and a amazing costumer..."

- rrcorrea80

Excellent services, great treat and a amazing costumer services. I will recommend it!! Good price, great cars and great people. The best dealer ever. Try it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rivera

Aug 21, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people! Good prices! Call or check out their website..."

- Dshell2323

Nice people! Good prices! Call or check out their website for your next vehicle. If you price compare, you will see they are very competitive and work to beat all prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rivera

Aug 19, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People who helped me did a good job they did all things..."

- Daja

People who helped me did a good job they did all things to make it possible for me to leave with a car.they were nice ... especially Chelsea ....they help and do there job and work hard for u to get a car and leave driving .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari

Aug 19, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Chelsea and the rest of our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $12,333

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$12,333

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,555

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,555

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,111

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,111

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,333

2018 Subaru Forester

$17,333

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,555

2017 Honda Civic

$15,555

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,333

2018 Ford Edge

$16,333