Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Arias
Chris Arias at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Chris Arias

Sales Consultant

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.5
12 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.5

12 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Chris Arias

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Quickly recognize client..."

- Nissan Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Quickly recognize client needs. Doing more than expected. Very reliable and respectful. Good work. I would recommend TajAuto to everyone . Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very knowledgeable about the process. Staff..."

- Jamesjax Verified Customer

John was very knowledgeable about the process. Staff made it easy to get financing. Did everything that they said they would

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for John! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need to develop better communication and maintenance..."

- Queen Verified Customer

Need to develop better communication and maintenance structure. After purchasing the vehicle, I had to return too many times for supposed checked and potential issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by us. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The team and manager went above and beyond..."

- ACEJMM Verified Customer

Great service. The team and manager went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted. The sales rep that helped me, Christopher was outstanding, knowledgeable and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari

Aug 12, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your excellent experience with Christopher here at Taj Auto Mall. Congratulations on your new purchase. We're looking forward to sharing this fabulous five-star review with Christopher and our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Doesn’t matter the credit rating...."

- SAMUELVELEZ48 Verified Customer

Easy to deal with. Doesn’t matter the credit rating. Best customer service. I highly recommend that Taj Auto Dealer, they are a true 5 - star dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Samuel! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has phenomenal customer service. I will..."

- joyce-andrea-m Verified Customer

This dealership has phenomenal customer service. I will highly recommend them to everyone! The process of getting into my new vehicle was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poretta

Aug 09, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a bad place, very busy. I seen a jeep that I was..."

- SHELLYFILAN Verified Customer

Not a bad place, very busy. I seen a jeep that I was interested in and approved that night! Good place I would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much, Shelly, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service exhibited by the team. It was a..."

- SHADOWBOXM Verified Customer

Excellent service exhibited by the team. It was a pleasure to work with Yaman and the entire staff. The entire process was done effortlessly and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Frank Anwari

Jul 01, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

It's great to hear that Yaman and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of clean well maintained used cars at..."

- MATTHEWREHRIG Verified Customer

Great selection of clean well maintained used cars at extremely fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Matthew, thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great experience. Loved the..."

- Max2mp Verified Customer

Thank you for the great experience. Loved the hospitality and the fact that there were no pressure to buy. The price was right and they worked with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Frank Anwari

Jun 28, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,755
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,655
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Subaru Forester car, priced at $8,333
2012 Subaru Forester
used
Marine Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,655
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $21,777
2015 Lexus ES 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,955
2017 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive