Chelsea Shrubsall
Chelsea Shrubsall at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Chelsea Shrubsall | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.8
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Chelsea Shrubsall

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spectacular experience! Their staff is awesome and very helpful! They make the process really easy and we’re able to get me a really nice car for a good price. I recommend th More

by Kendram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best ever If you are looking for a car this is the place to be! Most outstanding service I ever experienced! They make everything quick and easy. It didn’t even More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan , Sheila Blaine

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience When I went to get my new car, the customer service was out of the world! The workers working there when I went were the nicest people I ever met! The More

by Mal01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan, Sahiba Bhatnagar , Sheila Blaine, Miguel Brigantti, Bob Burak, Ray Lavigine , James Russo

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New lexus Everyone was so helpful. The finance department met all my requirements! I was offered lunch while we waited for the approval from the bank. Go to More

by Victoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan , Sheila Blaine, Miguel Brigantti, Bob Burak, Ray Lavigine , James Russo

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Day Ever! When I tell you I was in and out of the dealership . Picked my car, Test drove it , signed the paperwork, and took it home on the same day! Best custo More

by Prince01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT PLACE I was researching for days and through USAA car buying service contacted Taj Auto Mall. From efficiency of Sheila,Yaman and the whole team I bought a More

by Cat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan , Sheila Blaine, Miguel Brigantti, Bob Burak, Joe Isidore, Ray Lavigine , Bejan Ramin, James Russo

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellant shopping experience Pro staff. Friendly. Best car buying I have had. Thanks miguel very nice job if u are looking 4 a vehicle make sure u give these guys a shot More

by Chrysler 300c
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari , Miguel Brigantti, Bob Burak, All very nice

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people great place to shop very helpful very happy great pricing very fast from start to finish willing to negotiate can say enough good things about this place need a car go visit them the More

by Ginamarie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan , Sheila Blaine, Bob Burak, Bejan Ramin

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service! Did absolutely everything they could to get me a car I liked that fit in my budget. Helped me with the whole process, made things very easy. Very plea More

by Erin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari , Ray Lavigine

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ecstatic!! The service was impeccable. Patience, selection, everything about my car buying experience was Great!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to More

by Jess514
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari , Sheila Blaine, Miguel Brigantti, Bob Burak

61 - 70 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2009 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $14,755
2009 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,555
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $22,977
2018 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,977
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,555
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,933
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive