Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cheyenne Escamilla
Cheyenne Escamilla at Pedder Nissan

Cheyenne Escamilla

Finance Manager

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

4.6
102 Reviews

102 Reviews of Cheyenne Escamilla

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder Nissan has great customer service. Their staff are..."

- GEORGECINDY165 Verified Customer

Pedder Nissan has great customer service. Their staff are always so courteous & polite. I'm always pleased to know my car is in good hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showed one price online, called to verify that price and..."

- moggzero

Showed one price online, called to verify that price and was told that would be the right price. When drove 70 miles to get this car, I was told "Oh, we don't honor Cars.com prices." I didn't qualify for any discounts, according to them. They wouldn't negotiate on the price, only sticker price MSRP. I later called their Internet Manager and she said that she makes the cars.com ads and prices. She said the price was correct and would find out why they wouldn't honor it and get back with me. Complete radio silence. No calls, no emails, no texts. Trying to get a hold of anyone pass a sells rep in a nightmare. Don't waste your time at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed by the service Michael provided. everyone..."

- TEASA_2000 Verified Customer

I was impressed by the service Michael provided. everyone I came into contact with was very helpful and attentive to all my needs. I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Teasa! Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are so happy to have had the opportunity to work with you and to give you such an awesome car buying experience. Please reach out to anyone on the Pedder Team if there is anything we can do for you! Thanks again for the high star rating, have a wonderful day! -Pedder Nissan Team

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These jokers are committing credit fraud! We purchased..."

- Sarah

These jokers are committing credit fraud! We purchased a vehicle on 05/21/2021. They gave us a flash drive with our paperwork on it... that was completely blank. My husband and I both made several phone calls to the dealership, had to leave messages each time. NO ONE ever called back. I finally got the paperwork only by going into the dealership in person and squatting in the finance department until someone helped me. They hit our credit AGAIN on May 27th, and as of today, June 4, 2021, they are STILL SUBMITTING CREDIT INQUIRIES!! Three more in the last 24 hours! And now, their phone system isn't working, either. So I reached out to our salesman via text - he asked if everything was OK, I told him the problems, and not a peep since. Avoid this dealership at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Tosado, Lexi Perez

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick response & very helpful...Thanks for Kyle’s..."

- FRANCISLQPHAM Verified Customer

Quick response & very helpful...Thanks for Kyle’s efforts! Plus big help for drop off our vehicle at our residence which is about 80 miles away....Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kirpluk

Jun 02, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Francislqpham We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan (951)-766-1446 ext. 2111

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Friendly and competent Sales..."

- LISACLARK57 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Friendly and competent Sales Man. Freddy Deluca worked hard to get the best deal possible for my Altima. He listened to what I wanted and helped me get it. Very happy with my purchase and a big shout out to Cheyenne in Finance. Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Tosado , Freddy Deluca

Jun 01, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Lisaclark57, thank you so much for your comments about our team here at Pedder Nissan! We strive to meet all your expectations and we are happy that you feel we've done that! Once again, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, until next time! Sincerely Pedder Nissan Team

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a used car in July or 2020 and got way to..."

- y2blas Verified Customer

I went in for a used car in July or 2020 and got way to much because they added about 10000 in warranties that I didn't need. The car was a lemon and after expressing my frustration and dealing with the lemon law, my wife and I eneded up with a new Altma and a better deal. They will try to sell you nitro fill and other Karr system that you don't have to buy. However they did make an attempt and fix the trust I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Y2blas We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan (951)-766-1446 ext: 2111

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were totally pleased with the professional..."

- Empire Maker Verified Customer

My wife and I were totally pleased with the professional staff at Pedder Nissan. They made us feel totally relaxed, and comfortable, without any pressure. What a blessing we received on Easter Sunday. You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kirpluk, Santiago Padilla

Apr 07, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Empire Maker, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pedder Nissan! Until the next time we meet, take care!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and everyone helps you get the car you..."

- THE1ANDONLY1813 Verified Customer

Great service and everyone helps you get the car you want!!!! Fast service friendly and everyone made us feel comfortable, this is our 3rd car from Pedder Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Isom , Freddy

Apr 07, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi The1andonly1813, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Pedder Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! -Pedder Nissan Team

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Great teamwork. Sales rep knowledgeable and..."

- SHALONNASTRONG Verified Customer

No pressure. Great teamwork. Sales rep knowledgeable and helpful. Finished the sale in a timely fashion. Made me feel comfortable and important. Great experience. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo De Cima , Sebastian

Feb 24, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Shalonnastrong, thank you so much for your high rating! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Pedder Nissan Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,201
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $15,172
2015 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive