Chip Benyi
Chip Benyi at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Chip Benyi

Parts and Service Director

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Chip Benyi

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very considerate, professional and knowledgeable about their products. The dealership is first class and I would recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone. More

by kbruno02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I returned from the dealer originally with issues on my vehicle. After calling and explaining, the service director went above and beyond to have the vehicle towed back to the dealership, fixed the problem More

by steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz

Aug 29, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always going the extra mile. Great attention to detail and excellent diagnostic skills. Pleasure to work with. More

by klakotko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Team at Hartford Toyota

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new Highlander from Hartford Toyota yesterday, and cannot recommend this team enough! EVERYONE is a pleasure to work with, from beginning to end! Guy was amazing and made sure we receiv More

by Adria G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano , Caleb

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer went way above and beyond to help me find the Jennifer went way above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted for my family. She is very detail oriented and remembered every single thing I t More

by juliburk76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience leasing our Camry from Hartford Toyota this week. This is the third vehicle we have gotten from Hartford Toyota and it has always been a positive experience. They have met or exceeded ev More

by silversun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster , Luis "Lui" Gillen

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was so great to work with! Down to earth, not pushy, realistic, and experienced are all words to describe Dave. I came in with not the most favorable trade in, but I felt that Dave was on my side to get More

by srtacafe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay , Eddie Camejo, Dave Goduti, Steve Basora

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will only bring our cars here. Having experienced numerous dealerships in the area for service of our vehicles, we now only come to Hartford Toyota. The sales staff is exceptionally knowledgeable and More

by LMROME
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lui is a great sales person, I wouldn’t want to buy a car from anyone else. Handled the whole process professionally from the start. More

by Bob Freelove
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Luis "Lui" Gillen, Tony Mumtaz

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lack of customer care Really unprofessional, it’s really sad how much the managers do not care. Dealership damaged car during service and tried to blame it on me! None of t More

by JennyLamb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wells , Lisa Taylor, BRITTANY YINGLING

May 03, 2019

Hartford Toyota responded

Hello, I sincerely apologize for your experience with our service department. I was hoping to get in contact with you to try speaking about your experience but unfortunately, we are unable to pull up an account in our database by the name used in your review. We take our complaints very seriously and would like to get more background information from you for your situation. If you would like to reach out to me by phone or email so we could talk and hopefully rectify this situation, you are more than welcome to. Again, I apologize for your experience with us and we hope to hear from you soon. Brittany Yingling Customer Relations Manager 860-278-5411 ext. 1143 byingling@hartfordtoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,938
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,749
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $16,499
2015 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2015 Lexus GS car, priced at $28,974
2015 Lexus GS
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,671
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $35,649
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD