Chip Benyi
Chip Benyi at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Chip Benyi

Parts and Service Director

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.5
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

4.5

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Chip Benyi

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for good service and that everything went in a good direction and the Toyota. Superstore More

by mohartford4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Esposito

Apr 07, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last week, on March 21st, I purchased my dream car, a 2021 Toyota certified TRD Pro 4Runner in Lunar Rock. Unfortunately, some poor decisions/business practices made by the dealership who sold this vehi More

by jonoborn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Pat Esposito

Mar 30, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience. Prompt service. Overall great service. Highly recommend you use them for anything and everything Toyota. More

by jgreegs0317
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi

Jan 14, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip handles everything for me. I have followed him from other dealerships, he is the best! More

by THT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi

Jan 14, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that Chip provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip always makes my visit fast and smooth. He lets me know exactly what to expect. Never any surprises. More

by micki63
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi

Jan 14, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you, Micki! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Chip met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice customer service, highly recommended for everyone who needs a car. They have good on every car they have More

by emmanuelowusubaah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant people at the Hartford Toyota and Brandon was a great help as well! More

by Ambrosia B. Ortiz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Brandon met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The very best service experience. Janice Acosta was wonderful, she really cares. Thank you so much, highly recommend! More

by TitiJany
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Titi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m grateful that after several months of complaining they fixed were able to fix my vehicle. More

by minervia.newman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Acosta

Oct 16, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with no issues and fast service everything went perfect, thanks a lot More

by Evaldes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Acosta

Oct 17, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,983
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,977
2021 Toyota Sienna
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,975
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,974
2023 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,573
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $47,913
2024 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD