About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chito Encarnacion.
Chito Encarnacion
Chito Encarnacion, Master Subaru Sales Specialist, Hudson Subaru
5.0

Chito Encarnacion

Master Subaru Sales Specialist

Hudson Subaru

943 Communipaw Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me

Chito has been at Hudson Subaru and in Jersey City for 33 years. His reputation is the BEST in the Subaru World!

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

452 Reviews of Chito Encarnacion

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my first brand new car in this amazing company!"

- Bernadette Ward

Amazing employees they have. Great service. Very friendly and funny too.. I’m very happy that I got my first brand new car with them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pace

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- Connie

Very satisfied customer. Very friendly and a lot of patience with the customer. Explain clearly and understandable . Helpful and very accommodating . I will refer it to friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Hudson Subaru responded

Hi Connie! Thank you so much for your review. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation. Customer service is very important to us and we strive to make everyone feel as comfortable as possible during this process. I hope you are enjoying your new Subaru!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Msbrady19

Chito Encarnacion is by far the best salesman! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and accomadating. You will be treated like family here! The whole process was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your lovely review. Customer service is very important to us and we always want our customers to feel as comfortable as possible during this process. I'm glad Chito was so accommodating and took such great care of you. I hope you are enjoying your new Subaru!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and hardworking people"

- Daryl5

Honest and will try there best to get the best deal. Spent hours on the phone to get the best deal from the bank. Proud owner of a 2019 WRX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Hudson Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new WRX! I hope you are enjoying your new car! We certainly appreciate your review and your business. We look forward to seeing you for your first service!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service Dept"

- HappyBuyer77

After carefully considering options for repair vs. purchasing a new vehicle, Chito made us comfortable and the decision process seamless. A shoutout to David from the service department who worked with us. Thanks for great service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David from Service Dept.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership"

- Subsubdubdub

Got the car I wanted and the service was good. Took a while for full transaction but good in the end, three more words here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from Chito"

- JosephR

Chito was extremely helpful and kind. He took his time to listen to what I'm looking for and suffice to say I left with exactly what I wanted within my budget. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did a excellent job in working with us"

- Anastasia

I can recommend Chito and refer to my friends and family gave us a good deal. Please ask Chito if you are in need new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- BernardoEve

I’m happy with the car and the deal I made with this dealership. Was not even planning a car today but Chito Encarnacion convince me. He helped me pick a car that is reliable and ready for a long drive. Would visit here again highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for your recommendation. I am so happy that Chito was able to get you such great deal and into the best car that fits your needs. I hope you are enjoying your new Subaru! Please give us a call if there is anything we can assist you with.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Chito"

- dhal8

Chito is aces. Very informative and doesn’t push anything on you that you don’t want. I had an excellent experience and highly recommend everyone go to Chito for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with Chito. Customer service is very important to us and we always want our customers to feel as comfortable as possible during this process. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can assist you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,377

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$36,527

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,470

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,570

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,665

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,440

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,525