About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chito Encarnacion.
Chito Encarnacion
Chito Encarnacion, Master Subaru Sales Specialist, Hudson Subaru
5.0

Chito Encarnacion

Master Subaru Sales Specialist

Hudson Subaru

943 Communipaw Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me

Chito has been at Hudson Subaru and in Jersey City for 33 years. His reputation is the BEST in the Subaru World!

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

432 Reviews of Chito Encarnacion

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Crosstrek

The buying experience was fast friendly. chito was quite helpful with the sales process which made everything seamless and efficient. We would recommend Chito and Hudson Subaru to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation. We value our customer's time and do our best to make this process as quick and easy as possible. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. I hope you are enjoying your new Subaru!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Subaru Purchase"

- Terri1526

This Subaru dealership was very accomadting and helpful with our family’s second purchase. In particular Chito helped us from beginning to end to until we were satisfied and left the lot happy with our new Subaru Forester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate you and your continued business with us. Our staff tries to be as helpful as possible, so that our customers always leave with a smile on their face. I am so glad Chito was able to assist you with all of your needs. I hope you are enjoying your new Forester!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost painless"

- Fisher

I was not looking forward to leasing our new car - spending hours negotiating and waiting for approval. Chito made the whole process quite easy. We did have a little negotiation going on but in the end were able to come to a mutually agreeable price. Our only wait time was for the finance manager to take care of those before us. We were in and out of his office in less than 15 minutes. Chito made sure all was taken care of before we got to the manager's office. This is our 4th Subaru and we couldn't be happier with the car. Chito gave us a follow-up call on the weekend and answered my questions right away. We know he is there if we need him again. All in all - I thought this was the easiest lease negotiation we have ever participated in - but glad we don't have to do this again for three more years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

We know how dreaded the car buying/leasing process can be, which is why we aim to make it as simple and easy as possible while meeting your needs. I am so glad that this was a painless experience for you. We greatly appreciate your continued business. Please give us a call if there is anything we can assist you with.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaro Outback 2019"

- Neemo

Chito was very patient with us. He is a great guy. He tried to give us all the information we needed and helped to make the purchase process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We know how stressful the buying process can be and do our absolute best to make it as easy and smooth as possible. I am glad Chito did that for you and was so patient with you. If you should have any questions please feel free to give us a call. We are always here to help.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Salrgrl

First 2018 Subaru Outback...Mercedes lady for over 30 yrs. So far, very happy. Chitoe is an excellent salesperson. Very thorough. I was sold from getgo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Welcome to the Subaru family! We greatly appreciate your business and your review. I am so happy that you are enjoying your new Outback and Chito took such good care of you during your experience here. Please let us know if you have any questions. We are always here to help.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Purchasinf Experience!!"

- Dkody2011

Chito Encarnacion has an exceptional ability to relate to his customers and has an impressive history to back it. We expected the standard car buying experience and it was quite the opposite. This Subaru location treats it’s customers like family and we will always come back!! Thank you Chito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate your business and certainly look forward to assisting you in the future. Chito prides himself on customer service and I am so happy that he provided such a great experience for you. If you have any questions about your new vehicle please give us a call. We are always here to help.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Sean123456

Chito sold us a 2019 Legacy. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. The car is everything we were looking for at a great price. Will definitely come back when it’s tine for our next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Hi Sean! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Chito. I am so happy he was able to get you the car you wanted at a great price. We work hard to get the best possible deal for our customers. I hope you are enjoying your new Legacy! We look forward to assisting you in the future.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership - Chitoe was great help"

- Gail

I have been car searching for a while with a bunch of the other trying to sell me more than i need. In here, it was easy. All i did was come in asked for the car i had seen online and was pointed to it. Test drove the car and was in to financing in 30mins. Chitoe was very straight forward and made all the experience even better. I recommended this dealership. Great selection of cars too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad that Chito got you the exact car you were looking for and in such little time. We know how valuable our customers time is and do our best to make this a quick and easy process. I hope you are enjoying your new car. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat buyer, Chito Encarmacion is an asset to your company "

- Pop pop

Dealership as always reliable also service department is top notch. Our family is a Subaru family. Subaru is a trusted and dependable vehicle. That’s why we come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pace

Oct 25, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review and your continued business. Chito is certainly an asset to our company and I am so happy you came back to him once again. As you know, whether it's sales or service we are always here to help. Just give us a call. I hope you are enjoying your new Suabru!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service!"

- JCdriver

When you are looking to buy a car, everyone is always very attentive. The true test of a car dealership customer service happens after you drive off the lot. That is why I'm recommending Chito Encarnacion and Hudson Auto Group. We reached out to them in regards to a minor issue and they responded quickly to it and were willing to do what it takes to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review and your recommendation! We greatly appreciate it. I'm sorry that you experienced an issue after purchasing your vehicle, but I'm so happy to hear that it was taken care of quickly for you. Customer service is very important to us and we always want you to leave satisfied. If there is anything else you need assistance with please give us a call.

1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,415

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,190

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,327

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,377

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$28,481

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,309

2018 Subaru WRX

$28,548

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$25,330