Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chito Encarnacion.
Chito Encarnacion
Chito Encarnacion at Hudson Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Chito Encarnacion

Master Subaru Sales Specialist

Hudson Subaru

943 Communipaw Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me

Chito has been at Hudson Subaru and in Jersey City for 36 years. His reputation is the BEST in the Subaru World!

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

Tagalog Tagalog

650 Reviews of Chito Encarnacion

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just renewed my lease for the first time and was helped..."

- Susantier

I just renewed my lease for the first time and was helped by Chito Encarnacion. Chito is a phenomenal representative. He is attentive, careful, respectful, and kind! The exact person you would want to deal with when renewing your lease or buying a car. He went above and beyond to ensure I had the car/model I wanted and in a timely manner. I am so grateful for Chito’s services. Please be sure to ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing and professional experience at this..."

- Tica4

What an amazing and professional experience at this dealership. Starting with Chito who is an excellent specialist in helping me get into another Subaru for the safety and comfort of my family. Excellent and professional in every way possible. Also would like to say what a friendly and easy to speak to manager Gary. Very eager to make the customer happy and the best deal possible for me. So excited to be in my new car thanks to these two gentleman. So happy to be able to say with Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary (Manager)

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chito was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was..."

- NH

Chito was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was incredibly helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him and look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chito was very polite and friendly. We are happy with..."

- Jpseahawk24

Chito was very polite and friendly. We are happy with Hudson Subaru and really like our new Subaru Forrester Sport and its features. Gus and Mike were very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pace, Gustavo Hernandez

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is so friendly and gave us good deal !!!He is very..."

- Yu

He is so friendly and gave us good deal !!! He is very professional and so polite !! Thank you Chito !! I’m so happy get Subaru !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chito is the best sales agent I ever meet. he is very..."

- Jun

Chito is the best sales agent I ever meet. he is very knowledgeable when it comes to Subaru cars and Chito explained in details all necessary info about my new car.He is EXCELLENT !!!!!!! Infact I bought 3 Subaru cars already from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I bought from this dealership...."

- odette

This is the second time I bought from this dealership. Chito is the salesman you want to deal with. Every purchase went smoothly!Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesman. looking for a subaru, ask for chito. gave..."

- jonsap71

great salesman. looking for a subaru, ask for chito. gave us a great deal on an impreza. would buy another car from him the next time i need one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service great personality Very knowledgeable of..."

- Raymond.2391

Excellent service great personality Very knowledgeable of the Subaru sti Great person to deal with Very helpful and very caring and gave me the best deal he could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Hernandez

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Focused and clear in explaining all details without any..."

- John.Pringle.nyc

Focused and clear in explaining all details without any sugar coating. Helpful and observant. A good team player and a wholesome spirit. A great person to know that your investment is valued and respected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results

Dealership Inventory (812 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,562
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,964
2021 Subaru Forester
new
N/A exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,235
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,519
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $63,955
2021 Genesis G80
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,488
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Off White exterior
Automatic
FWD