About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chito Encarnacion.
Chito Encarnacion
Chito Encarnacion, Master Subaru Sales Specialist, Hudson Subaru
5.0

Chito Encarnacion

Master Subaru Sales Specialist

Hudson Subaru

943 Communipaw Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me

Chito has been at Hudson Subaru and in Jersey City for 33 years. His reputation is the BEST in the Subaru World!

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

416 Reviews of Chito Encarnacion

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Nice experience"

- Montclairmom

Thank you. Came in due to mailing. Traded in my car and mailing was honored. Good service and kind treatment. Drove away in a brand new ascent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Hernandez

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very sincere seller"

- Cyril0703

Chito is nice and enthusiastic about his job. He offered us a great deal. He was patient enough to wait us to travel here from New York. Very satisfied buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Ascent 1st Time buyer"

- Helen

The salesperson in the name of Chito Encarnacion is very accommodating and helpful ion all questions we asked him. He is knowledgeable or an expert of the vehicles he is selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lilly

The service was very great the sales man and the manager worked with me to get what I wants. They was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Hernandez

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chito does a great job!"

- STCAR55

Chito is very knowledgeable and very considerate with your time. Help me get into a brand new Ascent delivered before due date. Provides you a better than expected experience when going through the car buying routine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and congratulations on the purchase of your new Ascent! I am so happy Chito took such great care of you and got you your vehicle as quickly as possible. I hope you are enjoying the new Ascent!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!"

- Cris M

Chito is truly one of the most kind, courteous, professional salesmen that I've worked with. This was by far the best car buying experience and the whole process was done smoothly Hats off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pace

Sep 13, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience with Chito. We greatly appreciate your kind words and your business. Customer service is very important to us and I am so glad that this was your best car buying experience yet. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Chito"

- gmcb1231

Chito was very patient with us and answered all of our many questions. He searched high and low for the right model in the right color. He was able to locate the car and had it delivered to the dealership very quickly. He even surprised me by having the interior color that I wanted that I originally thought was not available. He was honest and easy to communicate with. My family is extremely happy with the car, and we are very happy with the deal that we got. It was a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for reviewing your recent experience with Chito. I am so happy he was able to get the exact car you were looking with the interior color you wanted. We do our best to deliver exactly what our customers are looking for. Your needs are our top priority! I'm glad you and the family are enjoying the new car! Please give us a call if there is anything else we can assist you with.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Ascent"

- chuck123

Was looking for a new SUV and found the new Ascent. Love it and it drives like a luxury vehicle. Fit and finish is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ascent! I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying. We appreciate your business and your review. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Outback"

- NewSubaru

Chito, one of sales people helped with decision making and explaining options. Moved from a Forester to on Outback. Much quieter and had the options that we were looking for. Second car purchased from this dealer and from Chito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Coletrella

Aug 31, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review and your continued business. I am so happy Chito was so helpful and explained all your options. I hope you are enjoying your new Outback! Please give us a call if you have any other questions.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-Time Buyer"

- qukslvr

As a first-time new car buyer, I was prepared for all the headaches one typically hears about. But Chito was fair and honest and made the experience much more pleasant than expected. The process of getting all of the paperwork done could have been quicker but with Chito's great attitude and kindness the time passed fast, and within 24hrs of walking in to Hudson Subaru for the first time, we drove away happily in an awesome new Forester When it came to financing & extended warranties I was pleasantly surprised at the relaxed environment. Frank was very informative and presented many flexible options without over-applying pressure. Good stuff all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Valanzola

Aug 31, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I am so happy that Chito and Frank made this such a pleasant process for you. Customer service is very important to us and we always want our customers to be as comfortable as possible. This is a big purchase and we would never want you to feel pressured. I hope you are enjoying your new Forester! Please give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,415

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,190

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,390

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,555

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,493

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,095