Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gustavo Hernandez.
Gustavo Hernandez
Gustavo Hernandez at Hudson Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Gustavo Hernandez

Sales Manager

Hudson Subaru

943 Communipaw Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Gustavo Hernandez

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with, excellent service!Thank you..."

- Subaru 2021

Easy to deal with, excellent service! Thank you Wilmer,Abel, Gary and Mike for a seamless transaction. Come shop at Hudson Subaru, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pace, Abel Blanco , Gary Bergman, Wilmer

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chito was very polite and friendly. We are happy with..."

- Jpseahawk24

Chito was very polite and friendly. We are happy with Hudson Subaru and really like our new Subaru Forrester Sport and its features. Gus and Mike were very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion, Mike Pace

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service great personality Very knowledgeable of..."

- Raymond.2391

Excellent service great personality Very knowledgeable of the Subaru sti Great person to deal with Very helpful and very caring and gave me the best deal he could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Chito Encarnación and Gus Hernandez...."

- zee

Great service by Chito Encarnación and Gus Hernandez. Very helpful and courteous. I was able to buy my beautiful crosstrek without any difficulty thanks to their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chito, Gus, and Mike provided amazing service. They were..."

- Anthony1919

Chito, Gus, and Mike provided amazing service. They were very clear and made sure we understood everything throughout the entire process. We are so happy with our purchase! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion, Mike Pace

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Emscoob

I called Chito to discuss my end of lease vehicle options, we worked things out over the phone and I found vehicle I wanted. Chito helped me remotely and put me in contact with Gus Hernandez. Together they helped me through the process of purchasing new vehicle from my home. Could not have been easier. Went to the showroom 2 days later to pick up the vehicle and that process was also fast and efficient. Showroom was spotless and all employees were practicing social distancing and wearing masks. Felt safe and secure. Big thanks to Chito, Gus, and Hudson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- Maria Campos

I purchased a new vehicle during the Covid-19 crises and the team at Hudson Subaru was outstanding. We contacted Chito Encarnacion who helped us remotely and connected us with Gustavo Hernandez. Both were amazing and made the process super easy. The entire experience was safe - as much of the process was done via phone and email. Chito even helped me save some money in my car insurance. Once we arrived to the dealership to pick up the car we felt very safe. The showroom was sparkly clean and everyone was wearing masks and maintaining social distance. The process was quick, easy and pain free. But it didn't stop there! After we picked up the car Chito followed up with me to see if I had any questions about the car and he set me up with a free oil change! Definitely will recommend others to buy at Hudson Subaru - especially with Chito and Gustavo! Second Subaru in the family now :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Chito and team"

- Alexis A

My wife and I were very happy to work with Chito, his manager and the Hudson Subaru team. They tracked down the exact Subaru we were looking for and had it ready and waiting for the date we wanted. They made the whole experience seamless and Chito worked with us to make sure we were happy with the whole process. Great service, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- spm

Chito Encarnacion, our sales consultant, is knowledgeable and didn't give us the typical hard sell. We got a great deal on a 2020 Outback Ltd --- this was the 3rd Outback he's sold to us. It truly is a pleasant experience to deal with him. He's honest, reliable, and a good communicator and he is very kind and thoughtful. When is the last time you heard those words spoken about a car sales consultant? if there's another Outback in our future, we'll definitely go back to Chito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion, Mike Pace

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Trade in and Purchase New Subaru Cross Trek Hybrid"

- JCtim

It was time to upgrade and replace our 2011 Outback, which we had purchased at Hudson Autogroup; we looked online for info on the Hybrid Cross Trek, since we weren't too familiar with a plug-in electric/gas vehicle, and had many questions. We also wanted to look at some other dealerships for price comparisons and inventory. I met with Lou Valanzola, who showed me the models, and answered every question I could throw at him with details that helped us make a decision between the multiple Cross Trek Hybrids in stock. Lou was patient, calm, and knowledgeable, which made the process much easier, and less stressful than I anticipated. Lou introduced me to Gus Hernandez, Sales Manager, and Gary Bregman, General Sales Manager, who spent time to clearly provide different financing options, and offered the best price on the new Cross Trek and best trade-in for our Outback. I highly recommend Hudson Auto Group, and Lou Valanzola, and we are very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Valanzola , Gary Bregman

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (812 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,562
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,964
2021 Subaru Forester
new
N/A exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,235
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,519
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $63,955
2021 Genesis G80
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,488
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Off White exterior
Automatic
FWD