Chiwing "Wilson" Yu
Chiwing "Wilson" Yu at Goudy Honda
Refer Me

Chiwing "Wilson" Yu

Service Advisor

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Chiwing "Wilson" Yu

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William was such a pleasure to work with I was grateful to have him as my advisor. He was knowledgeable and honest. I will continue to go back to Goudy because of him. More

by Krystal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Krystal It makes me happy to read reviews like yours! Thank you for taking a few minuets out of your day to complete one for Wilson and the Service Department here at Goudy Honda! We look forward to helping you on your next visit with us. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda of Alhambra Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service and very helpful with my car needs. I do wish they bring back the complimentary car wash with any service done. More

by Axp0275
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Ishii, Andy Doan

Sep 02, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Axp0275 Thank you so much for giving us a quick review on service. We appreciate you. We look forward to having you back with us. Wishing you a wonderful labor day weekend! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good choice for Goudy Honda, good service . Good work.I will coming back next service. More

by Ella.hao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Ella.hao We appreciate your review and your business. I am glad you had a positive customer experience with our Advisor Wilson. We look forward to being able to help you next visit. Happy motoring from Wilson & all of us here at Goudy Honda Service Department. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent and I appreciate Wilson for helping I got what I want the services. More

by Boris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Boris I am so happy you had a good experience with Wilson! Thank you for your business. We look forward to having you back soon! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am currently driving my fourth vehicle from Goudy Honda. I returned to Goudy because of their great selection of new vehicles, friendly sales reps, and expert service provided by technicians and mec More

by Repeat Goudy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Asheghian

Jul 13, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Repeat Goudy Customer We appreciate you sticking with us! Your trust and business is appreciated from all of us here. We are looking forward to helping you in the future. I am so happy the guys here at the Service department are treating you so good. Wishing you a pleasant day and happy motoring from all of here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very enthusiastic, there are options and services will be considered for customers, and I always choose this one! More

by Peter Song
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Peter Song We appreciate your loyalty to us, I love reading reviews like yours. We take pride in our customer service and so we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Please be sure to schedule with Wilson for your next visit if you loved his service. Be safe out there, have a wonderful 4th of July weekend & happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda!!! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service always quick reliable and fairly priced. Great experience with Wilson Yu. He was knowledgeable very efficient in explaining all of the repairs. He even helped with rental when our car wouldn More

by Suziqmorris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Suziqmorris Thank you so much for your trust and business with us here at Goudy Honda! I am so pleased to here that you had a wonderful experience with Wilson Yu. Customer service is something we take pride in. We certainly look forward to helping you in the near future. Happy motoring from all of here at Goudy Honda's Service Department!! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service will be back again service was fast was in and out less then a hour More

by Ericcastro426
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Ericcastro426 I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with Wilson! We look forward to having you back as a regular customer here at our Service Center. Thank you for taking a few minuets of your time to give us a quick review. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and all the staff was very friendly, Wilson was sa big help and got my car fixed quick More

by Francotommy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Francotommy ! Nothing makes me happier than to hear when our customers have a positive experience no matter what department they are here to see. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and look forward to assisting you with all your Honda needs. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services were performed very fast. Always schedule my service online and only use Wilson Yu for my service advisor. He’s by far the best advisor I’ve ever worked with. More

by JMHOOTIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi JMHOOTIS, I'm pleased to hear our Service Department / Advisors are doing their best to communicate with our customers about why we have the pleasure of their visit, address the issue and get them in and out as quickly as possibly! I will let Wilson know he is doing a fantastic job! Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,589
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,588
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed
4WD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,556
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,472
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,951
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,096
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
FWD