Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chloe Mange.
Chloe Mange
Chloe Mange at Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Chloe Mange

Quality Assurance Manager

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

501 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Chloe Mange

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience today when I purchased my new..."

- attitude1944

Had an amazing experience today when I purchased my new Chevy Trax....very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!!! Patrick was fantastic and I highly recommended going here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and your recommendation!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing dealership experience! Went through the..."

- Mollie B

Had an amazing dealership experience! Went through the vehicle upgrade program with Chloe & then Mike took very good care of us showcasing us all different options. Will definitely be back for my new car purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lidstrom

Oct 05, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mollie, we appreciate you and your fantastic feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was awesome very nice and great to deal with would..."

- Whoozit63

She was awesome very nice and great to deal with would recommend her to every one.i bought a 2020 blazer in dark metallic blue all wheel drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Rumrill, Patrick Merrill, Josh Kolbas, Jennifer Barker, Reggie Ross, John Souza

Aug 31, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always enjoyed working with you guys to get my..."

- Quinnralston09

I've always enjoyed working with you guys to get my vehicles. they have always been helpful to me and I recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Wilder

Aug 07, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience buying my new car thanks to chloe,..."

- myyanavarrete

An amazing experience buying my new car thanks to chloe, Chad and tre. They really took care of me and I can’t thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass, Tre Fobbs

Aug 07, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best and fastest experiences at a dealership..."

- gallard848

One of the best and fastest experiences at a dealership we are so happy with our purchase thank you guys so much for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Merrill

Jul 13, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been buying vehicles from westhills since 2008 and I..."

- 316burns

I’ve been buying vehicles from westhills since 2008 and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is knowledgeable and always respectful. Shout out to Chloe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encountered at Haselwood did a fantastic job!..."

- AmyLawtonMeyer

Everyone I encountered at Haselwood did a fantastic job! Huge shout out to Brandon Glenn who went above and beyond! I will definitely return to the dealership for any future vehicle purchases. Keep up the great work, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Glenn, Reggie Ross , Brandon Mayfield - 5 star

Jun 22, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chloe sand Kevin did all they could to make me happy! We..."

- BILLHILLY_007

Chloe sand Kevin did all they could to make me happy! We negotiated an outstanding deal on a newer car for my son to go to college.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Beckstrand

Jun 15, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality customer service from everyone I interacted with."

- chiefduckfan

Brandon Glenn and Brandon Mayfield did a great job of taking care of all my needs. It was a positive experience in every way and I would recommend Haselwood to my friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Glenn , Brandon Mayfield

Jun 01, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate your review and recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,998

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,998

used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $6,998

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$6,998

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,498

2019 Buick Encore

$19,498

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,064

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,064

used 2011 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $6,998

2011 Nissan Sentra

$6,998

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,684

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,684