Chris Caban
Chris Caban at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Chris Caban | Page 2

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Hi this is Chris Caban with Courtesy Jeep. I was born and raised in New York and moved west to Arizona for college to attend Arizona State University. I graduated with a B.S. in Civil Engineering and enjoyed Arizona so much I stayed! I've been in the business for 3 years now, all with the Courtesy group, and I enjoy helping people with their vehicle needs! I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, golf, and spending time with family and friends.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Chris Caban

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to thank Chris caban for all his help in the car buying process not only did we buy one from him we bought two the hole experience was great the dealer was great hopefully work with Chris caban More

by 97phil77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach

Dec 14, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Thrilled to hear Chis was able to assist you in the purchases of your two vehicles and provided you a great experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris caban was a great sell’s guy! Help in anyway he could to get me in to my new jeep! So excited thank you again for everything you! 😁 More

by Ashley85.ae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Ashley for your review! Glad to hear Chris was very helpful throughout the whole process! Happy he provided you a great experience! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my new Jeep Compass at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! It was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own, and I was originally nervous about how the dealership More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Melissa for the great review, we are thrilled that you choose Courtesy Jeep for your first time buying experience and got to worked with Chris to make sure your purchase was stress free, smooth and pleasant. We look forward to working with you again in the future and appreciate your review and your business. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Caban, the salesman who I worked with on 11/21/21 did a phenomenal job on assisting me with my new vehicle purchase. He provided fantastic customer service from the moment I walked in the door to th More

by briansly03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the awesome review, so happy to hear that Chris exceeded your buying experience, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy and Cris did a great job. It felt like I was important to them! More

by Lijofell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons

Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear that Teddy and Chris gave you a wonderful experience. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Wrangler from Chris Caban 2 years ago. Just had a frustrating experience with a dealer in Florida trying to get a part. Called Frank in your parts department and he solved the problem in less than More

by waverly78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Tucker

Nov 12, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Glad Chris and Frank were helpful and able to get you what you needed! Look forward to assisting you again in any automotive needs! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James has helped me purchase MULTIPLE vehicles. Not only does he know the product from being a Jeep enthusiast himself, but he really does strive to get you the best deal and experience possible! With James More

by That1Gladguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Beaudette, James Remy, Teddy Simons, Joel De La Rosa, Lem Yorahee, Frank Tucker , Rodney Henninger, Mark Hinds, Francisco Jimenez

Oct 29, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Happy to see that James and the rest of our team here continues to excel in treating you and the rest of our guests to the best experience possible! We thank you for your continued patronage and pleased to see our staff has earned the right to continue to provide you with exceptional service! We look forward to your next visit and thank you again for choosing Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Caban was extremely helpful. He was so patient with me when it came to making a decision on a family car. I have always driven Jeep Wranglers which I loved however it was time to get something more pra More

by krystalkay78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher in Finance

Oct 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thanks for the shoutout for Chris! Happy to see that we were able to treat you to a fantastic experience while helping you get into your new Grand Cherokee! Congrats to you and your family on the new ride and we look forward to working with you more down the road! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Chris, was verr egg y knowledgeable about My salesman, Chris, was verr egg y knowledgeable about the Jeep vehicles. He kept searching until he found the vehicle with the options I desired. More

by Claud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Wilson

Oct 01, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We are always pleased to see we were able to accommodate our guests and treat you to a pleasant 5 star experience! Thanks for the feedback and happy to see we were able to help you get into your new Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new Jeep on Sunday night and Chris Caban was an excellent salesman who helped me find exactly what I wanted. Great Service More

by Jbut81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thanks for the shoutout for Chris here at Courtesy! Glad he and our team was able to work with you and help you find you the best vehicle for you! Congrats on the new ride and thanks again for the feedback! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

11 - 20 of 48 results