Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Caban.
Chris Caban
Chris Caban at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Caban

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Hi this is Chris Caban with Courtesy Jeep. I was born and raised in New York and moved west to Arizona for college to attend Arizona State University. I graduated with a B.S. in Civil Engineering and enjoyed Arizona so much I stayed! I've been in the business for 3 years now, all with the Courtesy group, and I enjoy helping people with their vehicle needs! I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, golf, and spending time with family and friends.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Chris Caban

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership would not only receive a 10 but would rank #1..."

- jeff38027

Dealership would not only receive a 10 but would rank #1 in all my experience in each category of buying cars over the last 30 years. Outstanding dealership! Chris Caban was excellent at taking care of my deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin James, Matt Brown

Jan 31, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review! Hearing that we would rank #1 in your 30 years of car buying, puts a huge smile on our faces! Here at Courtesy we strive to make sure our customers are happy and satisfied and we believe that purchasing a new vehicle should be an exciting experience! We are glad that Chris Caban was able to get you into your new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Chris was second to none. I initially..."

- Arod

My experience with Chris was second to none. I initially requested some information regarding a Jeep Grand Cherokee months ago and although I wasn’t ready to purchase at that time, Chris maintained contact with me through the months and was able to get me a deal that I couldn’t say no to. He was pleasant to work with and has been awesome the last two weeks after the purchase, taking care of some promises they kept. I was very happy with the experience and recommend him to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs we strive to do everything we can to make sure our customers are getting the best deal possible and we are happy to hear that Chris has been working with you after the sale to ensure that you have the best experience with the team at Courtesy Jeep. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience (both in person and over..."

- Kreinmc

I had an excellent experience (both in person and over the phone) working with Andre Hall and Chris Caban on my purchase of a 2021 Jeep Gladiator Mojave. Both were down to earth and straight with me through the whole process. They worked hard to get me the best deal possible were very knowledgeable of the products. Also a shout out to the finance department for a quick expedited process! Thanks! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall , Chuck in finance

Nov 30, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am happy to hear that Andre Hall and Chris Caban were able to assist you in getting the best deal on your new 2021 Jeep Gladiator! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy Jeep! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming from someone who has also been in the car..."

- Kelli.Beth.Peterson

Coming from someone who has also been in the car industry, I mean it when I say Chris absolutely amazing with finding my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Kelli, thank you for the great review! From one car industry worker to the other you know how important it is to make sure we treat our customers well and do everything possible to help you find your dream car! Congratulations and welcome to the Courtesy Family. Best, Your team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, the staff was friendly. The jeep..."

- Rick-gutierrez

Great customer service, the staff was friendly. The jeep grand Cherokee was what we were looking for. The process went pretty quick and easy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! "Great customer service" are words that we love to hear because we strive for the best customer service here at Courtesy Jeep! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very respectful and help me with everything..."

- Bennett

Chris was very respectful and help me with everything about the vehicle purchase. He was GOOD person and understood what I wanted, thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Bennett, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I am happy to hear Chris was able to exceed your expectations and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful he helped to figure out what we..."

- evelinvargas.vargas

Very nice and helpful he helped to figure out what we would need to qualify felt comfortable talking to chris I would recommend superstition auto mall made my deal pretty easy and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the positive review and excellent feedback! We are glad to see Chris was able to make your deal quick, easy, and a comfortable experience!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy! Not pushy and knowledgeable of his product!..."

- Mssymckinney

Great guy! Not pushy and knowledgeable of his product! Great group of guys! I will recommend Chris to everyone! I went to refinance and Chris provided an amazingly beautiful Jeep within my means and changed my mind! He also made it a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your great review! We truly appreciate your support. We work hard to provide a professional, efficient and non-pushy environment for our customers and it's great to see our team lived up to our goals. Congrats on the new Jeep! Please let us know if you need anything, we are here to help. Thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great car buying experience!"

- Nick1985

Thank you so much to the people over at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! I got to test drive a few of their great cars and they were very kind in my car buying experience. They showed great customer service skills and made my car buying experience a quick and simple process. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Special thanks to Chris Caban, Jeff, and Zoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your great review, we truly appreciate it! Our goal is complete customer satisfaction, and I'm happy to see our team delivered for you. We will be sure to recognize those who helped you. Please let us know if there is anything that you need and we look forward to seeing you in the future for any maintenance needs. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience "

- MuayThailer

The car buying experience was quick and easy. They got me the price I wanted with all the features I was looking for and the color too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience. We work hard to make sure our customers are #1 and completely satisfied. It's good to see you got what you were looking for at the right price. We thank you for choosing Courtesy and hope to see you in the future for any service needs. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 12 results