Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Callahan.
Chris Callahan
Chris Callahan at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Callahan

Finance Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 1994. I enjoy working for an organization that puts customers above everything else. I know that no matter what, we are going to make sure the customer is happy.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified

Call
Email

1098 Reviews of Chris Callahan

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service . Christine and Marianne were..."

- Jhamlett0211

Excellent customer service . Christine and Marianne were fantastic! Couldn’t ask for a better experience when buying a car . Would highly recommend this dealership and Christine to help you through it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Christine & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, honest, and worked all the issues that needed to..."

- pabaktis

Helpful, honest, and worked all the issues that needed to be addressed. Called for an appointment and had all the required paperwork ready, and the vehicle ready for a test dive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley

Mar 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with wonderful sales people. I went in..."

- Matt

Great dealership with wonderful sales people. I went in with no intention to buying a new truck but couldn’t pass up the great price and no games. I felt well taken care of and never deceived. Thank you Flemington Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Matt - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Kevin and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a new car to lease and it was my first..."

- Meghan Power

I was looking for a new car to lease and it was my first time coming to here. My mother and I were treated with the upmost care and attention. I truly have never received such great service as I have here. They worked with us on financing and did everything they could to get me the exact car I wanted. Happy does not begin to describe the way I feel with my new car!! I would give them 6 stars if I could. Will most definitely be coming here for all future purchases. Mike Enslin and Chris Callahan were so warm and welcoming and did everything they could to make us feel at home. I will be recommending Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln to all my friends and family as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Enslin

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Meghan - We are so pleased to hear Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Young was extremely helpful, he went step by step to..."

- kingfishtito82

Matt Young was extremely helpful, he went step by step to help me build my Pick up .It was just what I ordered, I couldn't be happier. Would recommend Matt to everyone looking for a Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Young

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Matt and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Ford family!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th or 6th Ford from Ditschman and everything..."

- bob

This is my 5th or 6th Ford from Ditschman and everything has been great from sales to service. I've never had a problem in all the years I've dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Enslin

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bob - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend purchasing your next ford at..."

- npuccio

I highly recommend purchasing your next ford at Ditschman/Flemington Ford. I originally did business with them over 9 years ago, and I was completely satisfied then. I recently completed my new F-150 Lease. My Client advisor was Mike Barone. We did a test drive, He was friendly, patient, courteous, and knowledgeable about the inventory. And speaking of inventory they have a massive stock to choose from. They offered me a very fair value trade-in for my vehicle. And a very fair deal on the new truck. Chris the finance Manager was also very personable and easy to work with. You will not be disappointed with their customer service! – My Wife & I, Thank you for a great buying experience. We look forward to years of continued business. ( Nick P. )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barone

Feb 24, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nick - We can't thank you enough for your YEARS of loyalty to our team. It means more than we can say. Congratulations on the latest edition to your family from everyone at Ditschman Flemington Ford Lincoln!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of people. Friendly & knowledgeable . I would..."

- Tmhermann

Great team of people. Friendly & knowledgeable . I would recommend this dealership to all my friends & family. Made the car buying experience easy as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Pete and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Enslin, he is the best! I leased a vehicle today..."

- LouLopiccolo

Michael Enslin, he is the best! I leased a vehicle today the process from start to finish was smooth and easy. Price and car I wanted.Highly recommend for anyone to see Michael and this dealership. Five star all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Mike Enslin

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lou - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was pretty easy. Got more for the..."

- TM

The entire experience was pretty easy. Got more for the trade in than expected. Still had to finance more than expected (sticker price close to $50K). Ended up with a brand new 2021 F150 with full three year warranty that came up impressive safety features, SYNC 4, nice ride and interior. Looking forward to using it more when the weather warms up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Ali Schulman

Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

TM - We are so pleased to hear Mark & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,098 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400