Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Callahan.
Chris Callahan
Chris Callahan, Finance Manager, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Chris Callahan

Finance Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 1994. I enjoy working for an organization that puts customers above everything else. I know that no matter what, we are going to make sure the customer is happy.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

735 Reviews of Chris Callahan

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150 Raptor "

- Hardy

I ordered a new 2019 Raptor January 4th from Tom Santangelo helped me through the whole process and kept me updated throughout the order, build, transport and delivery process. It was both exciting and fun to see my new truck get regular updates and Tom was so very helpful. My new truck was delivered to the dealer on Tuesday and Tom called me right away. I came over to see it and both Tom and Chris Callahan stayed late that day to deliver my vehicle the same day. Fantastic team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Santangelo

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Hardy - It's so much fun to build your own truck and we are so glad we could be on your team. Congratulations and thank you for trusting us with your business.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was Amazing!"

- edge626

I have never had such a great experience in leasing a vehicle. From speaking to Ali, to getting assisted from Tom and Dave, the process was flawless. There were no hidden surprises or fees. When I arrived to the dealership, everything was ready and I was on my way in no time. I would highly recommend this dealer to everyone. My husband and I drove over 1 hour to get there because we knew how great this dealership is!!! We plan to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad we made it worth the drive! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Scott Crance

Working with Tom Santangelo makes car buying a stress free experience. He is courteous, up front and truly made the purchase of my new truck enjoyable. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Santangelo

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Scott - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- mark's expedition

Leased 2019 Expedition. Got it just as I wanted. Shopped three dealerships, got best deal here. Simple process, smooth flow on ordering and pickup. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mark - So glad we not only had the Expedition you wanted but the deal that would work best for you! Congratulations and welcome to the family!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience "

- Nick M.

25 year customer. Year after year the team gets better and better. Great prices, knowledgeable and trustworthy staff. I could not ask for more! I will always be loyal to this dealership....because they are always loyal to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Peter Puglia

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nick - No matter how many years we have been your dealership, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- no

Another great experience. First class as always. This is my second lease and second car purchased from Pete Puglia. Thank you again for the smooth purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LBrown

I purchased a new Ford Ranger and had a fantastic experience. I brought my husband and 7 month old baby with me and everyone was so friendly and welcoming to all of us. My salesman, Tom, was extremely knowledgeable, honest and patient - I changed my mind about which vehicle I wanted, and then changed my mind from leasing the vehicle to purchasing it. He was completely supportive of my decisions. He made the whole process of buying a truck so easy and stress-free. Chris from Finance was efficient and thorough. I had been searching for a new vehicle for months and I’m so glad I stopped at Ditschman Ford last week. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad you love your truck too! We know it can be a very hard decision and always feel our first priority is to give our customers all the alternatives available before they settle on one. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great service and very professional"

- drobinson10

My husband and I have purchased many cars over the years...mainly German, British and Japanese cars. I must say that our experience with Kevin Crowley, Chris Callahan and Jim O'Brien at Ditschman was the best buying experience we have had. They all were courteous, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with each of them. We will certainly recommend them to our friends, family and colleagues Diane Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Kevin Crowley

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lincoln experience"

- Nautilusgirl

Everyone we dealt with was professional, knowledgeable and patient. Thank you Mark and Chris for listening and showing me the features that I expressed I would use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling

Feb 25, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress buying"

- Momma K

Salesperson was knowledgeable answered all my questions Based on our discussion he brought vehicles out for inspection and test drive Deal was struct using the Costc plan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Momma K - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. We are very proud to be partners with the Costco Auto Buying Program. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025