Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Callahan.
Chris Callahan
Chris Callahan at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Callahan

Finance Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 1994. I enjoy working for an organization that puts customers above everything else. I know that no matter what, we are going to make sure the customer is happy.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified

1129 Reviews of Chris Callahan

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ditschman/Flemington Ford team was amazing. They..."

- marylsoldano

The Ditschman/Flemington Ford team was amazing. They helped us understand all of options and got us a great deal on financing. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Young was great to work with when I was looking for..."

- Flyin_Chemist

Matt Young was great to work with when I was looking for a new Edge ST. He clearly showed me features of the vehicle I was interested in and promptly took care of trade in evaluation, pricing details, etc. When we came back to pick up the car, he walked both of us through the key features, helped set up phones, infotainment, and key safety features. He promptly took care of some residual cleaning solution the detail shop had left and triple checked that the car was clean and ready to drive away. He was basically just as excited about us having the car and enjoying the features as we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Pete Puglia, Jerry Sheehan, and Chris..."

- Bukslay912

Worked with Pete Puglia, Jerry Sheehan, and Chris Callahan. All three exhibited professionalism and patience. Great experience once again at Ditschman Ford. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Peter Puglia

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Pete and our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone responded quickly to all phone calls and email..."

- climbermo

Everyone responded quickly to all phone calls and email questions. They were all very friendly and made me feel comfortable with the purchase of my new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Climbermo - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I can't say enough good things about the..."

- daisydragon2

My husband and I can't say enough good things about the Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln Dealership. Jerry, Peter and Chris made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle comfortable and stress free. They were very professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. As soon as I got home, i referred a friend to Jerry and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Peter Puglia

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Daisy - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy car buying experience. Chris was very..."

- riegler

Very easy car buying experience. Chris was very knowledgeable and made the entire experience a simple exercise. A great place to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Reigler - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional salesman who helped me immensely in my..."

- Bukslay912

Very professional salesman who helped me immensely in my first purchase of a F 150. Peter Puglia led a smooth, seamless purchase and with the help of Manager Jerry Sheehan and Finance Manager Chris Callahan, I received my new vehicle in a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process couldn't have been any easier and the..."

- bbrisby

The whole process couldn't have been any easier and the experience was completely professional. Flemington Car and Truck Country Rocks and they've got customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bbrisby - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Kevin & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, this dealership was excellent to..."

- Heartystew

From start to finish, this dealership was excellent to work with. I bought a new Ford Escape there in 2000 and returned there for my next new car for that reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was quick to respond to any questions and was very..."

- Gvadimsky

Mark was quick to respond to any questions and was very helpful throughout the entire process. He also spent almost 2 hours going over all the technology on the mustang mach e. Mark also made sure we got all the rebates from Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mark & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,129 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790

2018 Ford Escape

$24,790

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,385

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$51,640

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190

2014 Ford Escape

$16,190

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825

2021 Ford Explorer

$37,825