About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Chace.
Chris Chace
Chris Chace, Sales Consultant, Beatrice Ford Lincoln
5.0

Chris Chace

Sales Consultant

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

4115 N 6th St
Beatrice, NE 68310

Contact Me

I've worked at Beatrice Ford Lincoln since June of 2009 and have to say that its been a pleasure working with so many different people. I am a car person in general (Mustangs, first and foremost) and have lived in Beatrice since 2001. I'm proud to call Beatrice home and I look forward to hearing from you and earning your business.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Performance Vehicles

Lincoln Brand Champion

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

307 Reviews of Chris Chace

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the great service"

- bikerobb

Beatrice Ford made buying a vehicle so easy. Chris was very helpful and I was very pleased with his service. I didn't ever feel pressured about the sale and I felt Chris went out of his way to meet my needs. I highly recommend Beatrice Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and share your experience. We appreciate your time, and business. Thanks again!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service on a long Saturday afternoon"

- dchangstrom Verified Customer

The Beatrice Ford team attended to everything I needed, and went above and beyond to accommodate my selection criteria. I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ahlschwede, Gabriel Estes

Aug 27, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and provide us a review. These are very valuable to us and other potential customers. Thanks again!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beatrice Ford is an ideal dealership to buy from."

- DaveB

We purchased a new 2018 Ford F150. From start to finish we feel we were treated very well. Chris Chase has been our sales person for 4 new Ford vehicles now and we appreciate his professionalism. We would highly recommend Chris and Beatrice Ford to any of our friends for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, and providing us a review. Very much appreciated, and thank you once again!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- rhilger

We knew the vehicle we wanted going in and were wanting an easy and quick turnaround on the purchase and Chris and JJ made it happen! All around great experience and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Whitten, Bobby Bphonsavat

Aug 21, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and providing us a review. We appreciate your business and that you took the time to share. Thanks again!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer, great staff, great customer service"

- Eric H.

We had a great experience purchasing our Lincoln MKX. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure the car buying process is smooth. Contact with our sales person Heather Gaytan was fantastic. She helped us find exactly what we wanted and was friendly, professional and accomodating. Chris Chase helped with financing and he did a great job. I am most impressed with the customer service after the purchase. We highly recommend Beatrice Ford Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Gaytan

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and easy to work with"

- Chevyequinox

Everyone I worked with was patient and gave me the time I needed to make my decision. Went above and beyond to help me with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bphonsavat

Aug 13, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us details from your experience. As always, we are much appreciative.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient"

- annparrish42 Verified Customer

They had the car I wanted. Worked with me on financing. Great employees with smiles and ready to help. Took the time to make you feel like you were finding the right care for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bphonsavat

Jun 26, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We love working with our customers and we can't wait to see you again! Thanks again!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Cher1

Chris went above and beyond to get us the car that we wanted. The staff is very friendly and ready to help you feel comfortable, answer your questions, and get you on the road again. This is the second car we have bought from here and it won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bphonsavat

Jun 18, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for providing us feedback and sharing your experience! We look forward to working with you again soon!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freddie mercury "

- Freddie mercury

Chris was so fantastic! We helped me with every question I had and answered questions I didn't know I had. He made the process quick, easy, and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us some feedback and share your experience! We appreciate that, and look forward to working with you again!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and purchase following recent service "

- Joy to the world

My experience has been positive in the service I’ve needed while I had my Mercury Milan, and in the trade in of it and the buying of my Ford Fusion. Everyone that I came in contact with was courteous, friendly, and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and our other potential customers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$33,468

2018 Ford Escape

$23,901

2018 Ford Escape

$24,069

2018 Ford F-150

$41,293

2018 Ford F-150

$33,523

2018 Ford Edge

$27,986

2018 Ford F-150

$41,175

2018 Ford F-150

$40,228