About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Chace.
Chris Chace
Chris Chace, Sales Consultant, Beatrice Ford Lincoln
5.0

Chris Chace

Sales Consultant

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

4115 N 6th St
Beatrice, NE 68310

Contact Me

I've worked at Beatrice Ford Lincoln since June of 2009 and have to say that its been a pleasure working with so many different people. I am a car person in general (Mustangs, first and foremost) and have lived in Beatrice since 2001. I'm proud to call Beatrice home and I look forward to hearing from you and earning your business.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Performance Vehicles

Lincoln Brand Champion

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

314 Reviews of Chris Chace

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy to work with and willing to go the extra mile."

- kathy

Chris spent the extra time to help me setup my phone with the Bluetooth, and show me xm station. He was willing to go the extra mile for me. Also had my car delivered to me!!! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and a review! We greatly appreciate every single one! We also appreciate your business! Thank you again!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new vehicle with added accessories "

- Alan M.

Worked with me and my requests for accessories were fulfilled. Very helpful explaining options with financing and warranties. Went through all of the options on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dorothy, Bobby Bphonsavat

Oct 09, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and a review. It means the world to us!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend to anyone. "

- savannajo

I hate car shopping more than the average person. Chris and Bobby listened to my needs and found me the perfect car. I am beyond happy with my purchase and the experience was the most positive and easy I've ever had. I will recommend Beatrice Ford, Chris and Bobby to everyone that I know. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bphonsavat

Oct 09, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and a review. Your time and business is greatly appreciated!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Factory Order and Purchase"

- Jim Verified Customer

Working with Beatrice Ford Lincoln has been the most positive and favorable vehicle purchase experience ever for me. Chris Chace was extremely proactive immediately following my initial inquiry to the dealership. When Chris was otherwise committed, Heather Gaytan eagerly and cheerfully stepped in to assist me in whatever way necessary. Owner Ray Hernandez took the time to meet with me when I picked up the vehicle to express his personal guarantee to ensure my satisfaction and the ultimate customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Heather Gaytan

Oct 04, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and a positive review! We are so thankful to be able to take care of you!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!!!"

- Cityclockco

They located the exact vehicle we wanted and checked it out before we made a commitment to buy. After the go ahead to purchase they thoroughly went through the vehicle and gave it the Ford Certification. We own a business in Lincoln and could not get away, so Chris came to us to finish up the paper work on the purchase of our vehicle. He took extra time to go over every detail on how to operate our Ford Expedition. Above and beyond customer service. No other dealership I would rather deal with. I also love the pinstripe they apply to every vehicle they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Chad Hernandez

Oct 01, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a review, as well as give us feedback. We're so glad you chose to do business with us!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2 cars in 3 weeks"

- Eric H. Verified Customer

Excellent service from the team. Heather and Bobby were great to work with. They made the whole process easy for us and when we decided to purchase a second vehicle 3 weeks later, it was another excellent experience. Customer service is top priority and we never felt pressured during the buying process. We love our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place"

- galensteinacher Verified Customer

Beatrice Ford is the best place to buy a vehicle. They are very explainful on how to operate the controls in the vehicle. They also are not pushy into buying the vehicle. I would recommend people to buy there vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the great service"

- bikerobb

Beatrice Ford made buying a vehicle so easy. Chris was very helpful and I was very pleased with his service. I didn't ever feel pressured about the sale and I felt Chris went out of his way to meet my needs. I highly recommend Beatrice Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and share your experience. We appreciate your time, and business. Thanks again!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service on a long Saturday afternoon"

- dchangstrom Verified Customer

The Beatrice Ford team attended to everything I needed, and went above and beyond to accommodate my selection criteria. I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ahlschwede, Gabriel Estes

Aug 27, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and provide us a review. These are very valuable to us and other potential customers. Thanks again!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beatrice Ford is an ideal dealership to buy from."

- DaveB

We purchased a new 2018 Ford F150. From start to finish we feel we were treated very well. Chris Chase has been our sales person for 4 new Ford vehicles now and we appreciate his professionalism. We would highly recommend Chris and Beatrice Ford to any of our friends for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, and providing us a review. Very much appreciated, and thank you once again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$32,968

2018 Ford F-150

$40,043

2018 Ford F-150

$40,925

2018 Ford F-150

$51,522

2018 Ford F-150

$42,035

2018 Ford F-150

$53,609

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,846

2018 Ford Taurus

$29,042