Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Colesworthy
Chris Colesworthy at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood
Refer Me

Chris Colesworthy

Nissan Sales & Product Specialist

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

661 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
235 Reviews

I specialize in getting my customers into the car of their choosing at the best possible price and giving them the most for the vehicles they trade in. I have been here at Bommarito for seven years and want to continue to serve my ever changing customer needs.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

5.0

235 Reviews

Write a Review

235 Reviews of Chris Colesworthy

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and professional service, very friendly and..."

- Jinbinxu

Wonderful and professional service, very friendly and helpful to guide me through the process and quick service for our needs. We got the car of our interested color and style rapidly. What a great business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi Jinbinxu, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest..."

- DANDANTHEDRIVINGMAN

Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest and would most to see you leave, Satisfied and Happy! Anything! 😱 Thanks Bommarito is #1 with me 💙 Danthedrivingman 👍 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service from the Sales Associate to..."

- bruffins

Excellent Customer Service from the Sales Associate to the Financial Manager at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood. I will definitely refer others there to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

May 14, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi Bruffins, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hadn't purchased a vehicle from Bommarito Nissan..."

- nap22545

I hadn't purchased a vehicle from Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood in quite some time. Chris Colesworthy made our reunion with the dealership a happy experience. My wife loves her new 40th Anniversary Maxima! Brian and Debra H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Nap22545, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Colesworthy made my buying experience’ so easy......"

- Mark Z

Chris Colesworthy made my buying experience’ so easy... great sense of humor and found the car I wanted which was an All Black Kicks. I bought a car at Bommarito Nissan 20 years ago and when I met Chris’ I knew I made the right choice..and I will never think of anywhere else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gaby

May 14, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very charming and helpful. He is a hardworking..."

- yrazia

He was very charming and helpful. He is a hardworking young man, evident from how he worked with us to make the deal go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Colesworthy is the best car salesman ever! He was..."

- Nissan Rogue

Chris Colesworthy is the best car salesman ever! He was able to get my fiance in a brand new 2021 Nissan Rogue and last year he put me in a 2016 Rogue! We are happy to be apart of the Rogue family. Chris Colesworthy is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and he know this business very well. Also he's an all around fun guy! He cares about his customers and the experience that we have with him. Customer service skills are top notch and also he has been the number 1 top best salesperson for the last 5yrs and has the awards to prove it!!Hands down you can't go wrong with him. I highly recommend Chris Colesworthy for your next car buying experience!! Thank you Chris for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is probably the best salesman I have ever dealt..."

- hdpetit1969

Chris is probably the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Extremely knowledgeable, and is he doesn't know the answer, He'll find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to come back. YES I WOULD REFER someone to Chris..."

- Bird woman

I had to come back. YES I WOULD REFER someone to Chris desk in a min., heartbeat. Chris was awesome. I came in on emoty becausr I was so sleepy but he woke me up with friendliness and very professional and greeting me as well as making me feel like I was at home there. He did a goid job wheeling me in. Thank you Chris Colesworthy and GOD BLESS U AND UR FAMILY, UR GONNA CONTINUE TO DO AN EXCELLANT JOB @ Bommarita Nussan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi Bird Woman, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris colesworthy has gone above and beyond any salesman..."

- patcamp35

Chris colesworthy has gone above and beyond any salesman that ive dealt with in explaining my new car he checks back even after the sale making sure your happy to check if you have any questions about the car then calls does a video to walk you thru the help your asking about. He has been so very helpful even after the car is off the lot.Thank you! From Pat Camp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,077
2019 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,260
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,545
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,575
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD