Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Cone.
Chris Cone
Chris Cone at Santa Fe Ford
5.0

Chris Cone

Sales

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

25 Reviews of Chris Cone

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience. The staff was helpful and..."

- schossler2

Enjoyable experience. The staff was helpful and courteous. We told them what we wanted and they made it happen. Love our new vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest and fastest transaction I have ever had while..."

- Chris

The easiest and fastest transaction I have ever had while buying a vehicle. After I decided on a vehicle, I called Ron and he had everything ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I just bought my 3rd car from Santa Fe Ford and could not..."

- tiffanyredd2004

I just bought my 3rd car from Santa Fe Ford and could not be happier! All the staff are amazing and very professional. We are always extremely satisfied with everything from start to finish. Thank you again for the help in finding me the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zick

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW is an understatement...We were in a real bind and..."

- wr.johnson

WOW is an understatement...We were in a real bind and Jason Stephens came through for us.....great folks to deal with ....truly customer focused and the service dept is top notch....Thanks Santa Fe Ford....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Pam Norton. I had the honor of working with..."

- pamelanorton68

My name is Pam Norton. I had the honor of working with Ron Hinson today to purchase a Ford Focus Titanium . This was Luke's first car. Ron went beyond the call of duty to make sure Luke got the car he had his heart set on. If you are in the market for a new car I would suggest you go to Santa Fe Ford and ask for Ron Hinson!!!! Thanks Ron!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson, David Zick

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron is the best! We started looking a year ago, Ron knew..."

- Fed up with buying a car

Ron is the best! We started looking a year ago, Ron knew what we were looking for and never once haggled us on anything. Got a great price for our trade in and a great price on the truck! Chris in the service department was also great helping out with the Simoniz coating on our truck. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- BillJOHNSON01

Jason and Brent was very helpful with me getting my car I appreciate they're great work. I will come back again because of there great business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Hitt

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very proffesional and honest"

- draper

dealership physical appearance is very goo. all the employees I came in contact were friendly and helpful. ron hinson was extremely helpful . ron answered all questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson , rick the service manager and chris

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Nflanery34

I would like to take the time to thank Santa Fe Ford, for helping me with the purchase of my new vehicle. Chris was friendly and helped me with getting in my new vehicle and one the road. I would definitely go back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice and very Fast!!!"

- zavion12

Everyone was very nice and very helpful!!! Before coming in I pick out my car online and went into the store and left next day with the car same car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,966

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,966

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,345

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675

2020 Ford F-150

$44,675

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,682

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,682

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,441

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,441

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,992

2018 Ford F-150

$35,992