Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Cornelius.
Chris Cornelius
Chris Cornelius at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Cornelius

Finance Manager

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover

1626 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

215 Reviews of Chris Cornelius

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new vehicle from DeAndre Whisnant at Hendrick’s..."

- Mississippi Magnolia

Buying my new vehicle from DeAndre Whisnant at Hendrick’s was the BEST and easiest buying experience I’ve ever had! Enjoyed every minute of it. Feel like we are now family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Whisnant

May 07, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Mississippi Magnolia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Kennedy was amazing! Professional, knowledgeable,..."

- melissaclark9676

James Kennedy was amazing! Professional, knowledgeable, and put me in exactly what I deserve! Best car shopping experience ever. I would recommend going to Hendrick and letting James put you in a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kennedy, Marcus Booth

Apr 30, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Melissaclark9676, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with a recent purchase of a Jeep Grand..."

- JB

Great experience with a recent purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee at Hendrick Jeep. Romero Christian was great to work with and made the entire process pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romero Christian

Apr 30, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your support for our team!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with James on my Jeep purchase. I built..."

- Echasteen

Enjoyed working with James on my Jeep purchase. I built this Jeep online and James was very thorough in reviewing all the options. Upon the Jeep's arrival, James took his time with me as we inspected the vehicle and reviewed all the nuances of this Jeep's options. I was impressed with his knowledge and his personal nature. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kennedy

Apr 29, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Echasteen, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Porter and Robert Hooks provided exceptional..."

- Tee

John Porter and Robert Hooks provided exceptional service and attentiveness to details in resolving an ongoing matter. They met all of my expectations and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hooks, John Porter

Apr 28, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Tee, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Thanks for sharing and supporting our team!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeAndre and Chris were both really great!! They really..."

- Littledragun

DeAndre and Chris were both really great!! They really took care of me and made the situation great. I would recommend them both to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Whisnant

Apr 15, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Littledragun, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks so much for sharing and supporting our team!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased our 2021 Pacifica Hybrid here...."

- tpanciera

Recently purchased our 2021 Pacifica Hybrid here. Desmond Gray helped us do most of the shopping remotely, which saved tons of headache. Desmond was very responsive through the process, and had everything ready to go once we arrived at the dealer (thanks Desmond!). Chris Cornelius, the finance manager, also made things quick and (relatively) painless. No games. Would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Gray

Apr 05, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Tpanciera, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks so much for sharing and supporting our team!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Desmond and the manager we brought a 2016..."

- Alexandria

My salesman was Desmond and the manager we brought a 2016 scat pack. My experience was awesome Desmond was really really helpful, loved the atmosphere and customer service would go back again and would recommend anyone going to go see Desmond! He’s great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Gray

Mar 18, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Alexandria, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the Best Place to shop with if your looking for a..."

- RavenBettis

This is the Best Place to shop with if your looking for a New or Used car!!! Great atmosphere & Great People who are willing to help Get you Riding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Porter, Corey Scott

Mar 12, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Ravenbettis, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was awesome helping me get into a car. Very fast,..."

- cooper1999jordan

Austin was awesome helping me get into a car. Very fast, quick and easy process and all the staff were very friendly !! 10/10 would recommend ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Hayes

Mar 08, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Cooper1999jordan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks so much for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,304
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $50,017
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,285
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,145
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD