About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Couture.
Chris Couture
Chris Couture, General Service Manager, Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Chris Couture

General Service Manager

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

196 Great Road - Route 2A
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Chris Couture

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Detailing "

- SCOTT KESSLOFF

The service provided by my Service Advisor, Bart, was outstanding. Detailing service by Matias was the best I ever received; worth every penny! All overseen by an excellent management team. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MATIAS DEOLIVER and BART

Dec 03, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very nice comments. Bart & Matias will really appreciate the positive feedback! CWH

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Management and Service Recovery"

- Frank R

I have never purchased a car from this dealership but have experience some pretty slow service here in the past in the Service Department. I would definitely recommend you make an appointment even if you are going in for an oil change as it can take quite a while to get through. That said, I recently had a further issue after an oil change (damage caused by a service rep, though definitely an honest mistake) that I had to escalate up to management. Coleman, the president, responded to me late on a Friday and e-mailed with me back and forth past midnight, talking about the issue and showing great empathy for my situation. While the front-end reps in Service did not want to take responsibility (I understand them wanting to protect their business), Coleman was great in listening to my story and working towards a resolution. He put me in touch with Chris, the Service Manager, who was prompt and friendly. I brought my car back in for him to take a look at and he quickly agreed to take care of the issue, and was great with communication to get it all resolved. I was certainly upset when this all began but Coleman and Chris were excellent at service recovery and really helped to put me at ease. I am happy to have the broken piece replaced and feel comfortable continuing to do business with Acton Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleman Hoyt

Oct 21, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you to overcome our initial mishandling of your vehicle in our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to do things right! Good luck with your vehicle in the future. CWH

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo smooth purchase in Acton, MA"

- jeepreview

Wade Tyler was very helpful at explaining all the features of our new Jeep. Also found us the expert on towing, who answered all of our towing questions. Gave all the info we asked for in a short time. No pressure. We test drove multiple vehicles without sales person. Excellent experience. I would buy again. Thanks, Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Tyler

Jul 09, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a description of your car buying experience with us. We appreciate it very much. Wade is solid gold and does a fantastic job at making people feel comfortable about the purchase process. Best of luck with your new Jeep! CWH

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive and Fair Service Center"

- pdpayne

This dealer service center is very attentive to customer concerns and responds in a timely manner. They have done everything in their power to make my experience with them positive, and I highly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your comments. We are processing your refund to your credit card account as committed and you should see it in about 72 hours, Please contact Chris at chris.couture@actonchrysler.com if you have any questions. Good luck with your move to Winchester. CWH

February 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Susan

We recently bought a Chrysler 200S at Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We also own a Jeep Grand Cherokee and a Dodge Dart, all purchased here through the professional, knowledgable, thorough and hugely accommodating efforts of Wade Tyler. All of these cars replaced prior cars purchased through Wade at this dealership. We have been working with Acton Chrysler for years. I have told my husband that I will never buy or service a car anywhere else. Their Service Department is also outstanding as is each staff member I have encountered there. Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a first rate operation from the top down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We were traveling on 495 North in MA from Connecticut to..."

- JeffBrandi

We were traveling on 495 North in MA from Connecticut to Maine on Saturday December 28th, 2013. Our 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited broke Down. AAA towed us to Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We literally pulled into the dealership unannounced at 3:45 on a Saturday of a Holiday weekend. I can't begin to tell you how well we were treated from the moment we walked in the door. The service team headed by Chris Couture immediately jumped into action and started working on our car. Honestly they tried very hard to get us back on the road that very afternoon. Unfortunately we had ignition coil failures and other issues that could not be fixed that day. Once the team realized we could not have our car back that afternoon they immediately offered us a mini van rental (they recognized we had our Yellow Lab with us and relaxed the no pet rule due to the emergency situation). Chris contacted me on both Monday and Tuesday to keep me posted on the repair progress and even made arrangement for us to swap the rental on New Year's Day on our way home so we would not have to cut our vacation short. Chris even gave me his cell phone number just in case we had an issue on New Years Day on our way home. I can not tell you how grateful we are to Chris and the entire service department. Their customer care and attention to Acton's customers needs are impeccable. I can't say THANK YOU enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Using this dealer for tires, oil changes, and brakes, I..."

- Whale63

Using this dealer for tires, oil changes, and brakes, I have found the service representatives to be friendly, informative, knowledgeable and professional. They have the experience to recommend other brands that would save money and keep my car running smoothly. Overall I am very pleased dealing with Alex and Chris, and the dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mueller

October 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Our family has used Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for..."

- emckown

Our family has used Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for Sales (Used) and ongoing Service for the past seven years since we moved to the area (they were highly recommended by neighbors). Both experiences have been outstanding. The staff is responsive, respectful, honest, and skilled. We particularly appreciate that when servicing the staff never "pads" their recommendation and we know that they are completely trustworthy about what needs to be done and how much it should cost. We trust them implicitly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2012

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive comments about the Acton Chrysler team. Has it really been seven years, wow, maybe it's time to upgrade one of those old cars to something newer? Ha ha.... Seriously, thank you for trusting us with your family fleet and for the many referrals to other friends of yours. we really appreciate it. CWH

October 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This dealership really exemplifies what a dealership..."

- nnicholson

This dealership really exemplifies what a dealership should be…friendly, polite, knowledgeable and accommodating. I have leased my last two cars from this team and I must say they are great people with whom to work! Service is fantastic and they really do give you that personal touch. If you’re looking to lease or buy a vehicle, look no further than this great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleman Hoyt, Dennis Arsenault

Oct 12, 2012

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Noreen. It was very nice of you to take the time to review us. We appreciate our business from CRP and hope we can continue to find solutions for everyone who trusts Acton Chrysler with their transportation choices! CWH

October 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Regardless of the vehicle you’re looking for new or..."

- ptorres

Regardless of the vehicle you’re looking for new or pre-owned their attention to detail, and willingness to find the perfect car is by far a strength and ability they have going! When the vehicle {Eventually all do} requires service many expect a mechanic to know what they are doing, but you know your in great hands when even the service desk can accurately pin point and price out what the repair costs will be. There has not been a single time I left feeling they could have done more, as they all seem to desire to go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2012

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Paul. We really appreciate the kind words! You and your many colleagues represent one of the major reasons for our success. We all know where YOU work, that's for sure. Thank you again. CWH

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$33,894

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,776

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,634

2017 Ram 1500

$34,672

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$30,788

2017 Ram 2500

$32,360

2017 Dodge Durango

$39,659

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,988