Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Diaz.
Chris Diaz
Chris Diaz at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
4.6

Chris Diaz

General Manager

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Chris Diaz

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Station Jeep is a great way to buy a car without all the..."

- eyelle Verified Customer

Station Jeep is a great way to buy a car without all the bullsh*t! Try them & thank me later... and their service department is awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from this dealership was the best experience..."

- eyelle

Buying a car from this dealership was the best experience I ever had. The people who work there are a great team and very professional! Thanks for making it easy for me to get the best desk and Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Ferrara, Jenn Collins , Brendan Rappaport was awesome to work with!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Station 6 has been great. I've been in a couple of..."

- BEECHWAGON1 Verified Customer

Station 6 has been great. I've been in a couple of situations where I needed my 2008 Jeep Liberty serviced in short notice and they were able to accommodate. Friendly and professional service. Been servicing my Jeep there for years. Sincerely, George Berrios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Collins, Brendan Rappoport

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Shout Out to “Big Joe” my awesome salesman, who went..."

- Irishcardinal

Big Shout Out to “Big Joe” my awesome salesman, who went above and beyond, Justin the finance manager for his patience in explaining my purchase, Liz the office manager for being so friendly and efficient and Brendan for being part of this amazing experience. You all have won my business for life. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Collins, Joe Leary , Justin Desaultels, Brendan Rappoport

Jul 17, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new ride! We’re thrilled to hear that you had an outstanding experience with Joe, Justin, Liz, and Brendan. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time client. The work was done quickly, correctly..."

- Big Lar Verified Customer

First time client. The work was done quickly, correctly and within my budget. The waiting area was correctly configured for COVID and I watched interesting and educational tv programs. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will be going back again as my van warrants it and the location was also close to home. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Collins

Jul 10, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star rating and this great feedback!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was great to work with, helpful and..."

- Justin Verified Customer

Service department was great to work with, helpful and very pleasant. I will continue to use Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield for service on my Jeep even though I did not purchase from there. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Collins

Jul 10, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for your kind words, Justin! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service team.

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was welcoming and helpful and made the process as..."

- ronbloomstein Verified Customer

Staff was welcoming and helpful and made the process as painless as possible, particularly Chris the Manager who was fair and forthright in our negotiation process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Collins, Joe Leary

Jul 09, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for your kind words, Ron! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with Chris and the rest of our team.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership Amazing experience, Juliana, Justin and..."

- Raff

Best dealership Amazing experience, Juliana, Justin and Brendan are the best. If you’re on the market for a Jeep definitely come see this guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Ferrara , Brendan Rappoport

Jul 06, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We’re happy that Juliana, Justin and Brendan made your experience with us a good one!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, awesome staff. Sales staff was good,..."

- brianjfetky Verified Customer

Great experience, awesome staff. Sales staff was good, transparent and timely. I highly recommend this dealership. Finance team was very timely and offered great options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Leary

Jun 29, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback, Brian! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a great one!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people great managers we have now bought 6..."

- Nick Finnegan Verified Customer

Great group of people great managers we have now bought 6 cars thru this dealer and the service is always great. they always make a point to take care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barnes, Juliana Ferrara, Jenn Collins , Danny Burnell

Jun 24, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Nick!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,925

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,925

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,787

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$32,787

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,705

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,705

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,146

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,146

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,146

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,146

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,420

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$46,420

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $33,895

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,895

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,370

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,370