About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Dohm.
Chris Dohm
Chris Dohm, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia
5.0

Chris Dohm

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Chris Dohm

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience w/ Chris Dohm"

- ptrenhaile

I had a great experience with this dealership. Chris Dohm did a great job of communicating with me and meeting my needs and also made it a priority to get us out the door with our vehicle in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great experience and that Chris did a great job by being communicative, attentive, and quick during your car-buying process. We appreciate you recommending Chris and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future! Have a good day!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Aalbrs

Sal was great! Almost everything was done over the phone, so I didn’t have to spend hours sitting at the dealership with kids. Found a vehicle that matches my needs and my price :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that you had an excellent experience with us. Our team was happy to help you and ensure that you were satisfied.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 1st JEEP"

- S&War159mm

We recently visited RGD so the wife could test drive a Jeep Wrangler. We had no intention of buying. We had drove her 2014 Grand Caravan up there and let’s just say it must have been ment to be. The offer for our van was a little low considering the condition and low mileage but they ended up coming around and Chris our salesman was AWESOME as well as the rest of the team up there. Friendly staff all around. Thank you for our new Jeep and we will be back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meyer

Aug 18, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted that we have earned your trust. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!!!"

- Dodge

I would have to say Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep is my 1# dealership. I bought a 2018 Challenger from Chis Dohm last week.and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was professional and very helpful showing me about the features of the car. Paul Meyer was our finance guy, which made the paper as painless as possible. Thanks guys I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meyer

Jul 04, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Congratulations on your 2018 Dodge Challenger! Thank you for sharing your great experiences with Chris and Paul. We're so honored to be your best car buying experience and are happy for you. Please let us know if we can assist you again.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- KimCherokee

Chris Dohm worked with us several days to get the best deal on the right vehicle for us. The process was remarkably easy and we appreciate it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Chris! He was happy to work with you and find you the right vehicle with the best deal. We're pleased to have earned five-stars from you, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,355

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,796

2018 Ram 1500

$31,060

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,477

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,965

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,048

2018 Ram 1500

$31,234