Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Eckert.
Chris Eckert
Chris Eckert at AutoStar of Sylva
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Eckert

Internet Coordinator

AutoStar of Sylva

1188 W Main St.
Sylva, NC 28779

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Chris Eckert

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and..."

- axtonmommy2015

It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and nice and helped get a new 2020 Dodge Journey and I didn’t leave til she was able to get me in something that day she is 100 percent a awesome car salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are happy that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest people to work with! "

- martina726

This car dealer and the people that work here are awesome! They are very helpful, respectful and go way beyond to help you. I would do business with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: De-Atra Collins, Mike Baker, Chris Williams

Apr 17, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you Martina! We appreciate your business and we're so glad that our team here in West Asheville was able to help you find a great car! Enjoy that Jeep Wrangler!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY PLEASED WITH STAFF AND PURCHASE"

- Rocket80

If you appreciate honesty, professional salesmanship, Quality and no pressure when buying a vehicle, then AutoStar is the place to go. They will work with you and your budget to get you in a Quality Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Burke, Chris Williams

Apr 16, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business and are so happy that you had a great experience buying a vehicle with our team at AutoStar of Canton!!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Customer Service"

- Satisfied Customer

De-Atra Collins and Mike Baker we’re responsive to my needs from the moment I arrived at AutoStar. They are friendly and made purchasing my car a breeze! The next time I am in the market to buy another car, I will call them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: De-Atra Collins, Mike Baker

Feb 15, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thanks for leaving a review about your experience with our awesome team in West Asheville! We're so glad we were able to find you a car you love. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome "

- Mario12345

Very easy buying and great professional people made my buying experience the best . Will recommend auto star to anyone wanting to buy ther next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane King

Feb 15, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and are happy you found a car you love!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trip was worth it"

- Deb75

We found the SUV on Cargurus and drove over 2 hours to look at it. Loved the attitude of Chris and Brandt, they made buying a vehicle enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams, Brandt Howard

Feb 07, 2019

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great experience here in Canton. Enjoy the new car =]

1
1 - 6 of 6 results