Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Eckman.
Chris Eckman
Chris Eckman at Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.5

Chris Eckman

Client Advisor

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

N 88 W 14167 Main Street
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Chris Eckman

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, no pushy sales tactics. Knowledgeable..."

- SIMONJMOODY Verified Customer

Friendly service, no pushy sales tactics. Knowledgeable about the vehicles. Guided smoothly through the process. Flexible with timing of test drive and follow up appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen, Jamie Ruis

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did everything online. People at the dealership were..."

- MARRAMIR12 Verified Customer

I did everything online. People at the dealership were very professional, they got everything ready for me to pick up my new car 🚗 Nice job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen, Jamie Ruis

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super kind to me and really helped me out..."

- ASOUTH2 Verified Customer

Everyone was super kind to me and really helped me out with getting things situated with my car. I appreciate everyone! Thank you! Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen, Dan Drinkwine

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful bought a Shelby gt350 and asked about a bumper..."

- Gauge Verified Customer

Awful bought a Shelby gt350 and asked about a bumper being out of alignment and he told me it's from factory like that and it's not it's been wreaked. And my quote included sells tax. Somehow after paperwork I still have to pay sells tax? Where that 3 grand go?? Don't go here for your luxury cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are friendly and easy to talk with. Nice and..."

- New GTI owner Verified Customer

The people are friendly and easy to talk with. Nice and clean yet beautiful and inviting showroom. Chris and Kyle made us feel appreciated and we highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle...."

- WVOSS1994 Verified Customer

They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle. Would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. I'm a first timer and everyone..."

- ALEAH.SWEARINGEN Verified Customer

Great experience overall. I'm a first timer and everyone was super friendly and helpful with all my questions. I got the exact car I wanted for a great price. Thank you VW Menomonee Falls! Also thank you Bill and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen, Bill Perez, Jamie Ruis

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy and satisfied with my purchase. Chris was..."

- BSKAVO Verified Customer

Very happy and satisfied with my purchase. Chris was great. Very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Mike and Jamie were great as well. Appreciate all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Ruis, Mike Kennedy

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,610
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,356
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $43,143
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,620
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $31,394
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD