Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Goodwin.
Chris Goodwin
Chris  Goodwin at Lehigh Valley Hyundai
Refer Me
3.9

Chris Goodwin

Sales

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Chris Goodwin

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchase plenty of new vehicles in my life. I..."

- waylenbrian22

I have purchase plenty of new vehicles in my life. I thought Ron was an excellent sales rep taking the time for me to test two cars. He gave me advise to which car would be my best fit.There was absolutely no sales pressure. I like down to earth individuals and Ron is definitely one to recommend to anyone that is interested in purchasing a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iad Antonios, Ron Wood

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Hyundai Elantra"

- sfhamden

I want to thank Luiz, the salesperson and Luiz, the financial manager for their assistance in purchasing my new 2020 Hyundai. They were very courteous and friendly and made my purchase experience an easy. The car rides an handles beautifully and I want to thank everyone who helped in this purchase. SF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luiz, finance manager; Luiz, sales person; and Ryan

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was told I would be updated on time, car would be..."

- Joanne

I was told I would be updated on time, car would be washed , neither happened, also electronic maintenance. Was not reset! Horrible customer service exp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Iad Antonios, Ron Wood , Service manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- sunfishermantemp

Very good customer service. Had new exhaust manifold installed.Ready when I was told it would be. So far it is running good. Will continue using your shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unreliable/non- trustworthyService done and failed to..."

- Dissatisfied Customer

Unreliable/non- trustworthy Service done and failed to put all parts back. Made me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 03, 2020

Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review. We sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction. That is not the way we are accustomed to doing business as evidenced by the reviews on this forum and others. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that I can take immediate corrective action to address any outstanding issues and concerns. I can be reached at 610-967-6500 or via the "Talk to the Dealer" button on our website. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely - Andrew Wright, Vice President

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought to Hyundai in the last 4 months from sales man..."

- Iamtonyguarino

I bought to Hyundai in the last 4 months from sales man Ron Wood. I choose to come back to Vinvart Hyundai because Ron made my first experience a good one with his knowledge of the car and the timely manner he got me out the first time. I look forward to doing business again with Ron and in art when I come into take a test drive of the Palisade Ron showed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iad Antonios , Ron Wood

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was there for 1st time service for oil change...."

- MrCocoa32911

I was there for 1st time service for oil change. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I didn’t have to wait to long for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,810

2020 Hyundai Accent

$18,810

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,390

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,390

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$31,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,635

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,635

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,245

2021 Hyundai Kona

$31,245

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,130

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$30,130