About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

4.9

1,165 Lifetime Reviews

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049 Directions
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,165 Reviews of Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"I always get good service. "

- Karen610

I am kept informed on services necessary. I am treated respectfully. I have confidence in services received and on the 2 used Honda’s I purchased over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cautilli
October 09, 2018

"Love This Place!"

- Marlene123

Good people at this dealership. Rasheed was a big help since I never purchased a car on my own before! I highly suggest you seek him out...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasheed
September 11, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Melissa P.

Great staff made the process smooth and very enjoyable. Would buy from them again. It was worth the drive to go to their dealership. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 18, 2018

"If I could give zero stars I would"

- Thisdealershipsux

I had an appointment, checked in and proceeded to sit there for 30 mins. I went back to the customer service desk and asked for help again to no avail. I wouldn’t be mad if the place was rounded but I was the only one there besides another customer being helped. Where was everyone on a Saturday? At least tell me you’re busy and I’ll be right with you. This was the worst customer service I have ever been a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one ever came to help me you all are terrible.
Aug 18, 2018 -

Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the delays you incurred today. That is not the way we are accustomed to doing business. If you would please contact me at 610-967-6500 or via the "Talk to the Dealer" button on our website, I would like to pick up the tab on your next oil change. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely - Andrew Wright, Vice President

July 30, 2018

"Professional, polite and knowledgeable"

- Urod38

I was impressed with the staff. They were polite, professional and knowlegeable. I was greeted at the door by the sales person and the manager. They made me feel at home.The sales person by the name Richard was not pushy while showing me the inventory. He informed me to do my research before I purchase any vehicle from any dealership. I did my research and they were the ones that gave me the best deal. I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Skibinski
July 27, 2018

"new car"

- Hyundavse

We went to look at new Kona's the experience. Was great!!! Our salesman was Shawn Fedorowic was so understanding and took his time with us. Danny Araujo was also so pleasent and explained everything to us.. We brought our New Kona here and would be back again in a heart beat. We give everyone 10 rating.AWESOME!!!! Mrs. Shupp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Fedorowicz,Danny Araujo
July 09, 2018

"Arrogant, conscending salesman. Car sold itself "

- Cordt311

Salesman was condescending from the start. Was so focused on unworn floor mats and making promises he never saw through during negotiations. Still waiting on them and it has been a week since promised. If it wasn’t for my prior knowledge of the service staff, Sam azar, and my 5 other vehicle purchases over the years from LV Honda and binary used, I would have walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holmwood
Aug 02, 2018 -

Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded

Hello Cordt - Please accept our sincerest apologies for what transpired. Please contact me if you need further assistance. We appreciate your business. I can be reach at 610-967-6500 or via the "Talk to the Dealer" button on our website. Sincerely - Andrew Wright, Vice President

April 08, 2018

"Thank you Lehigh Valley Hyundai"

- Mfrancis29

I was able to upgrade to a 2018 with no money down and more bella and whistles than my 2016 Elantra. Additionally, Salesman Danny & Manager Anthony P were able to get me a lower car note. I would recommend Lehigh Valley Hyundai to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
February 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Gary

Great experience at Lehigh Valley Hyundai. Just leased a 2018 Santa Fe.!!! The sales person was great, We bought a leased a quality car, and it only took 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrey S
December 24, 2017

"Bad to GREAT"

- Tlaughlin85

I went to Lehigh Valley Hyundai absolutely miserable after being taken advantage of by Brown Daub Kia. I was greeted immediately by a salesman named Aubrey who was the unfortunate victim of my venting when I was asked how I was doing. He assured me that he was going to make this experience as easy as possible for me and that I was in good hands. I was quite abrasive and skeptical as I know this kind of talk is standard sales practice. Well let me tell you... He ABSOLUTELY delivered on every level of his word. Aubrey was genuinely nice and very passionate about his work and it showed with his careful handling of my situation. He made the process a breeze and this was my most pleasant experience to date with purchasing a vehicle. He and the finance team had me in and out in less than 3 hours from test drive to paperwork completed to taking delivery of my BRAND NEW 2018 Elantra!!! I can't thank Aubrey and the team at Lehigh Valley Hyundai enough for all they've done for me so far. They turned a disaster of a situation into a pleasant and welcoming situation. They helped to lift a huge burden off my shoulders and I feel like I was in very good hands from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrey S.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,165 results