Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

4.7

1,187 Lifetime Reviews

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049 Directions
Sales: (610) 967-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,187 Reviews of Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Experience"

- esscue

Lehigh Valley Hyundai..a great Dealership to go too for all your auto needs Courteous, efficient staff making your vist easy,smooth and worthwhile.Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Muldoon
September 05, 2019

"Great experience. "

- Shawn735

All around great experience. The process went very smooth. They didn’t try to sell me other, more expensive cars. We were able to focus on what I wanted and got the price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
August 28, 2019

"Kona review"

- new Kona owner

The sales person Mike was very helpful knowledgeable and friendly. However when I got home with the new vehicle I noticed that the doors had a sticky residue where the protectors where located. So I am disappointed with their service dept. or who ever does their vehicle prep that this residue was not removed, a small detail however what will they miss if I bring the vehicle to them for service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael G.
August 26, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Evelyn

Great personnel and service and Yarileen Padilla is a great customer service enjoy my time in the service area Thanks for the attention in the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yarileen Padilla
August 26, 2019

"Great customer service "

- One bored mama

We received excellent customer service throughout our leasing process. Representatives were courteous and knowledgeable. They were straightforward with regards to pricing and overall it provided us with a seamless buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wood
August 22, 2019

"First service plus oil change."

- Luvmykona

Nice waiting area, friendly staff, explained everything clearly. Oil change here was very affordable. Total time under an hour. Was also very happy with sales department when I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
August 15, 2019

"Excellent. "

- Jrfrbklyn

Now days you see less people working as a receptionist or as a waitress and we forget that customer service is the heart of every great company. I was very pleased with the service that I received. That's all folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 15, 2019

"Great"

- Mark

Service was excellent and everyone extremely nicer salesman was very knowledgeable with all the different makes and models in the lot and did not pressure or rush me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
July 05, 2019

"Wonderful"

- grayburg

Tom Muldoon was very informative and graciously guided me through the everything required for servicing my vehicle. I felt confident in knowing vehicle service was more than adequate. When I checked out and settled my bill, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Muldoon and the Receptionist
June 25, 2019

"Terrible!"

- BRYAN

I will never, ever purchase another Hyundai as long as I live! You should have paid for everything! Now, after 2 weeks my vehicle is back in the shop with the same symptoms! Ridiculous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom, Dave,?
Jun 25, 2019 -

Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded

Hi Bryan - We are very sorry to hear of your frustration. You purchased a 2013 from another dealership and it is out of warranty. Hyundai has already stepped up and paid for 50% of your first mechanical repair. We are attempting to go to bat for you again with them and we will do all that we can to assist you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,187 results