Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Gorgosz.
Chris Gorgosz
Chris  Gorgosz at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Gorgosz

Sales Manager

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Chris Gorgosz

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased dozens of cars. Absolute best dealer..."

- lazaro.lopez

I’ve purchased dozens of cars. Absolute best dealer experience I’ve ever had. Shout out to my salesperson Debby and Mona the concierge agent! Great upfront price and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Debby Pierce , Mona Perez

Nov 06, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Wow, this just made our day! We appreciate the kind comments, and will be sure to pass along to Debby and Mona. Thank you for trusting Honda of Lisle with your business - we look forward to seeing you again!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Lisle did an amazing job getting me in and out...."

- AARONSUNDVE Verified Customer

Honda of Lisle did an amazing job getting me in and out. I was at the dealership for about 2 hours. That’s really quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lisle, Aaron! Hope to see you again soon!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott/Honda of Lisle was most helpful during the purchase..."

- Ken & Paulette B

Scott/Honda of Lisle was most helpful during the purchase of our new CRV. His product knowledge & expertise were evident from test drive, negotiations, & ending in final walk through of vehicle components & technology. He spent the time explaining all. His thoroughness & customer attentiveness are commendable. For a very pleasurable car buying experience, we would recommend Scott to any prospective purchasers. Ask for Scott; you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Scott, Chris, & Brad for all your help. Ken & Paulette B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Scott Heger

May 22, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Honda of Lisle, a 5-star review! We're so happy to hear your positive feedback on Scott! We will pass along your kind words to the rest of the team that helped you with the purchase of your new CRV! See you again, Ken and Paulette!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service...easy purchase!"

- Becky P.

We went in to test drive a new Odyssey. We ended up falling in love and wanting to purchase. Heri was great to work with. He worked within our budget and went out of his way to explain the mechanics of the car in great detail. From working on a price to walking out the door we felt well taken care of. The whole car buying process (which we generally hate) was enjoyable and easy. Easily the best service we've every received. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Becky- Thank you for taking the time to leave Honda of Lisle, a 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that Heri made your car buying process easy and enjoyable! We hope you enjoy your new Odyssey, and feel free to reach out with any further questions!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- SRCHUDZIK Verified Customer

Tina was a great help when I came to purchase a CRV. She was very friendly, attentive and really listened to what I was looking for. There were no "games" or hard sales. Once I selected the car I wanted it was smooth sailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Tina Misic

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership holds the highest level of integrity."

- MAAMARI Verified Customer

The Honda super store is the best in the Midwest and the United States of America. Mr. Tony along with the dealership are very professional at a high level of ethics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Your review has made our morning! We hope you have a wonderful week! -Honda Superstore of Lisle

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a reliable car"

- AMIRFARZAN.AF Verified Customer

because of good caring and attention to our needs and car looking. the only problem that we experienced is that I had found some other honda cars in the web site, almost 10-15% cheaper and while discussing with the used-car manager, unfortunately our request to grant some discount and matching the offer with our request was declined. However I purchased the car but expected to receive more flexibility from the Honda used-car manager to give me matching price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very knowkedgable, patient and profesional. "

- MAGGIEKOT8 Verified Customer

Arash. Chris snd Maria were wonderful to work with. Very knowledgable, professional and patient. Provided good advice. Took time and wanted to do what is best for customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Almanza, Arash Fahandezh

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turning in old lease for new lease "

- SARAHAFMRTNZ Verified Customer

Yesterday I walked away with my 5th leased car through Honda of Lisle since 2008. Service and quality has always been top of the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce, Andrea Partee

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda Accord "

- RALPH.TORREZ19 Verified Customer

Great car dealership with good salesman. Worked with us on the price and getting all the paperwork done quickly also taking the time to show us how the car works. Love service is open till 9pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad, Bob Woods, Mark Hudec

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125