Chris Graf
Chris Graf at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me

Chris Graf

Finance Manager

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me
4.9
223 Reviews
4.9

223 Reviews

Write a Review

223 Reviews of Chris Graf

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience buying my new Maserati! Christian was so knowledgeable and did a great job with helping me find the perfect one. He made sure I was happy and that I got the car I ultimately More

by Nicolestewart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Kosmac

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Williams is very professional! Always a pleasure to do business with! Thank you for your guidance on servicing my vehicle. More

by goodhonestservice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo O’Neal, Wendell Patterson

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beau and the finance manager made this seamless. The absolute best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. We started this over the phone and when I got to the car dealership Beau had the car r More

by Dawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Beggs

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department I have found for Alfa Romeo! ! I was ready to sell both my Alfa Romeo vehicles because service has been so bad in the past at two different dealerships. I’m so happy to have tried More

by grant_graham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful whether dealing with sales or the service department. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by christenbutler40
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Beggs, Tom Williams , Jonathan

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is good but take too long for part get also I had call several time to has part came after almost 4 months More

by SAINTJOHNZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Beggs, Christian Kosmac

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beau was awesome. Would purchase again for Beau. The car was just what we were hoping. More

by DAVE@MIDSOUTHLUMBER.NET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Beggs, Wendell Patterson

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job as per usual by the entire crew there at the dealership. Thumbs up to Bo and Beau as well as Tom over in service More

by CASONME
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome clean and modern equipment very good location very satisfied with everything and automobile I purchased . More

by drali7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Kosmac

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the dealership from sales to service have treated me like I’m first priority and I appreciate that More

by Kareem Howard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Kosmac, Tom Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $115,800
2021 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Anodized Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,465
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Nero Ribelle Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive