Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Graf.
Chris Graf
Chris Graf at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Graf

Finance Manager

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me

140 Reviews of Chris Graf

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always lovely here; they’re very patient..."

- IRISH_MT2 Verified Customer

The service is always lovely here; they’re very patient and concise. They do their best and respect our time when we are there every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome experience! Beau and the team at Alda..."

- Cmcdavid Verified Customer

Absolutely awesome experience! Beau and the team at Alda Romeo of Birmingham took care of me not only promptly, but professionally as well. My Giulia is beyond incredible as an added bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say about Christian that I have not said..."

- deehicks Verified Customer

What can I say about Christian that I have not said before. Professional, knowledgeable and best of all, knows the needs of his returning customers. This is our second Maserati from him and third car from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Kosmac

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service beginning to end, from sales (Daniel)..."

- KP37207 Verified Customer

Excellent service beginning to end, from sales (Daniel) to service (Tom)! Hands down one of the best and easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff who take time to know you. No pressure..."

- Glyn Verified Customer

Very helpful staff who take time to know you. No pressure sales and want to sell you a vehicle. I drive 2 hours for service rather than go to Atlanta which is much closer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"every one at the dealership, especially James Ozment who..."

- JORDAN.STARR Verified Customer

every one at the dealership, especially James Ozment who went out of his way to answer all questions, get us a great video of the car- we bought it from just seeing the internet info as we are in Florida. The price negotiation, paperwork and questions and replies were informative, timely and clear The Finance person Bo made things simple and easy. Overall it was a great experience - especially since most of my past history with buying cars- probably over 30 or more over the past 35 years is rarely a positive experience. More than welcome to use this review!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo O’Neal

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the people are super friendly and very..."

- svodoc Verified Customer

All of the people are super friendly and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I love my new car! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Woodall, Beau Beggs

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beau was efficient, effective, and made it a quick..."

- E92SI Verified Customer

Beau was efficient, effective, and made it a quick seamless process for the purchase of my Alpha Romeo. When time to upgrade, I’ll be back and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and quick service. Very friendly and efficient..."

- SPAPA48 Verified Customer

Excellent and quick service. Very friendly and efficient staff. Alfas are great cars. They drive and perform superbly. The Giulia is probable the best deal available for people who want a performance sedan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian is the most knowledgeable and helpful car..."

- johnwrooney3 Verified Customer

Christian is the most knowledgeable and helpful car salesman I have ever worked with. Pricing was fair and purchase was simple and quick. Enjoyed the test drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Kosmac

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Levante car

2020 Maserati Levante

Call for Price

new 2019 Maserati Ghibli car

2019 Maserati Ghibli

Call for Price

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $27,900

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$27,900

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $28,800

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$28,800

used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $49,600

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$49,600

new 2020 Maserati Levante car

2020 Maserati Levante

Call for Price