Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Harmer.
Chris Harmer
Chris Harmer, Sales Manager, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
4.9

Chris Harmer

Sales Manager

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
Call
Email

130 Reviews of Chris Harmer

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful sales"

- mbar1211

Micheal D was very professional and helpful. I called him beforehand and he had numbers ready for me. He was patient and did try to get us out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Della Polla

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- PaulaM

I went into Pacifico Hyundai to test drive & possibly buy a SUV in December 2018. I met sales representative Michael Della Polla. He was a great sales person to work with and I never felt pressured to buy. I left the dealership to think about the my options and test drive a few other SUVs. After doing some test drives with other dealerships; I discovered that my best car searching experience was with Mike at Pacifico. I ended up buying the car through Mike at Pacifico. I will highly recommend Michael Della Polla to everyone that I know who is looking for a hassle free car buying experience with a knowledgeable and caring sales representative! Thanks Mike, I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Della Polla

Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST"

- Hnajeara

Mike was the absolute best!! I went to the dealership with my mind set on a specific car and I got just that. THANKS MIKE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealership"

- Daddy Fast

I rated Pacifico 5 star's because their good, professional & I like the people that I've dealt with since 2009.I recommend Pacifico my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pacifico Hyundai is the Best"

- Rameshkumar Ayyasamy Jayapal

I would definitely recommend Pacifico Hyundai and this dealership to anyone. They know very well how to treat their customers. They will make sure that you are happy with the purchase by making sure they get you the car that meets your needs. The sales person I worked with was Bryan Foley/Vincent Barabin and both are an awesome person. They made sure that I was happy with the purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Foley, Vincent Barabin

Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out performed our expectations"

- Forest

I was having electrical issues with my 2012 Hyundai sonata. I went in looking to trade it in for a better preowned car. Even though it took awhile, Brandon, his manager, and the loan officer (Shadi) were actually able to put us in a 2019 Hyundai sonata, and with incentives and benefits, pay off the balance on our old car. We were also able to get an extended warranty and additional warranties. They were outstanding and very personable. Their service department had always accomadated us,. We never had any issues and this experience just solidified our respect for pacifico Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Dandan, Brandon Lokey

Feb 15, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- High Expectations

I have been buying cars from Pacifico since 2006 and have never been disappointed with the level of service provided. Chris Harmer sold me my first car and each time after, has ensured that I continue to receive great customer service from other sales associates. Brandon assisted me this time around and was very knowledgeable and anticipated my needs. They do need better snacks! (inside joke from a loyal customer that they will understand. LOl)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lokey

Feb 08, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, organized, professional "

- jcn61069

Bow tie Steve at Pacifico Hyundai was incredible. He gave me undivided attention, met everyone of my needs! He was so kind! I now have family members and friends that are going to Steve in the future for new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cromartie

Jan 28, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Umesh Kapadia

All team members at the show room are excellent and give prompt service with positive response. Hope to get the same service and response. Great hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conahan

Dec 06, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Lokey helped me select the perfect automobile!"

- OHStoner

My experience with working with the staff at Pacifico Hyundai was extremely pleasant, as Brandon Lokey took the time to assist me with making a determination on which model to purchase and the staff members worked together as a unit to accommodate my preferences. While the car that I finally selected was not on their lot (and only 2 models could be found on the east coast) they were able to secure a 2019 Kona Ultimate with AWD that I absolutely love. My purchase came with an extra bonus when I spun the wheel of prices and won a 50' Flat Screen TV (because they were all out of the 48' as advertised). I am looking forward to maintaining a relationship with Pacifico Hyundai for the future care and maintenance of my vehicle and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Jefferson , Brandon Lokey

Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you once again for your kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,245

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

2018 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$26,215

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,905