Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Hicks
Chris  Hicks at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chris Hicks

Service Manager

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.5
79 Reviews
4.5

79 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Chris Hicks

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very professional and friendly. They are..."

- Hotshotward Verified Customer

The staff are very professional and friendly. They are prompt in getting your work done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes, Donald Rouse

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and reasonable price. I was very pleased..."

- ROGERDMONROE Verified Customer

Great service and reasonable price. I was very pleased with the service and professionalism. Made me feel important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes

Sep 22, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, ROGERDMONROE! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service guys were very courteous and didn’t have to wait..."

- Barnesi Verified Customer

Service guys were very courteous and didn’t have to wait a long time for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi. Barnesi! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and timely. Service person said I would be..."

- DONNIEJAYHAWLEY Verified Customer

Very efficient and timely. Service person said I would be waiting 1 to 1 1/2 hours. But I was finished and on my way in slightly less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes, Donald Rouse

Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, DONNIEJAYHAWLEY! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my vehicle in for a scheduled oil change and the..."

- RPERRY5 Verified Customer

Took my vehicle in for a scheduled oil change and the tires were not rotated. I normally take it to another chevy dealership and they rotate the tires with my oil change. I was disappointed that it's not the same policy at all chevy dealerships. Guess I'll take it to where I get both. Then when I went to get in my truck there were oil stains all over the door where the tech got in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

RPERRY5, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When driving up to service I was greeted and we discussed..."

- VMOUTON2001 Verified Customer

When driving up to service I was greeted and we discussed the purpose of my visit. I was impressed with the estimate given at time of check-in. That was a new feature. The dealership is always clean and the service team professional and available if I have questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes, Donald Rouse , Your lady who scheduled my service.

Sep 14, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the stellar review, VMOUTON2001! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Please let us know how we may assist you further. Take care!V - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly, didn't try to sell me services I..."

- DEORGB2020 Verified Customer

They were friendly, didn't try to sell me services I didn't need. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, DEORGB2020! Thank you for the high rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do all of my maintenance with Hubert Vester Chevrolet...."

- bnelson8 Verified Customer

I do all of my maintenance with Hubert Vester Chevrolet. I drop my vehicle off and they reach out to me when it is ready for pick up. Always a pleasure to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Whitley

Sep 10, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, bnelson8! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst I’ve had sis I purchased my vehicle. I done..."

- PASSIONIN.MOTION Verified Customer

The worst I’ve had sis I purchased my vehicle. I done plan on returning. I was charged for service that I had requested that wasn’t completed even after having my vehicle over 48hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes

Sep 14, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

PASSIONIN.MOTION, we're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I arrived, we had an appointment mixup, Was told..."

- BSTUK39 Verified Customer

When I arrived, we had an appointment mixup, Was told no appointment was scheduled. However, I was taken care of as if no mixup had occurred. Customer service is everything! Thanks Team Vester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes, Donald Rouse

Sep 08, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, BSTUK39! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that we were still able to help and accommodate you despite the mix up. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,000
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive