Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Hite.
Chris Hite
Chris Hite at Bob Wade Autoworld
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Hite

Certified Sales Specialist

Bob Wade Autoworld

3005 S Main St
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Contact Me

Chris has been selling cars since 2004 and he's been with Bob Wade Autoworld since October 2012. He enjoys working here because we're customer oriented and we strive to fulfill all of their needs. In his free time Chris enjoys spending time with his 13 year old daughter, Sophie Belle. His two Cavalier King Charles spaniels Boone and Bandit.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Lincoln Sales Consultant, John Wades personal assistant

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Chris Hite

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris at Bob Wade Autoworld was awesome to work with! He..."

- mgillespiebrooks

Chris at Bob Wade Autoworld was awesome to work with! He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions, which means a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Stearn

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my lincoln! Great service and care.Enjoyed working..."

- dcline1965

Love my lincoln! Great service and care.Enjoyed working with Chris. I will go back when in need of another vehicle. Good price and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is the most knowledgeable, kind, patient salesman I..."

- Klotzjm

Chris is the most knowledgeable, kind, patient salesman I have ever dealt with. He knows his cars and inventory inside and out, and he can really be trusted to give guidance without the heavy sell. He’ll get the best deal and you’ll have fun buying from him. I wish I had more friends to send to Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Stearn, John Wade

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold me my first vehicle. May have been used but it was..."

- tammielynepallo

Sold me my first vehicle. May have been used but it was new to me! Thanks Chris! My favorite sales guy! See you again for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely knowledgeable about my vehicle! He was very..."

- tammielynepallo

Extremely knowledgeable about my vehicle! He was very attentive and helpful and made my purchase a great experience. He is an asset at to his position!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have sold one car and purchased another with Chris..."

- Don Klotz

I have sold one car and purchased another with Chris Hite and have always found him to be a straight shooter. We checked around and found his deal to be the best. Other dealers we’re going to give us $1000.00 less for our trade. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Stearn

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership and have had fantastic service here...."

- Liberryldy2

Love this dealership and have had fantastic service here. Chris Hite is one of the best salesmen to deal with for trading or buying a vehicle. Chris searches to find just the right car to fit you and your pocketbook. He goes beyond the norm to assure you are happy and comfortable with your purchase. I have purchased four vehicles from this dealership since 2004. It’s nice to always see friendly faces and know I am going to get reliable service from knowledgeable sales staff with experience and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Stearn, John Wade

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience so polite and well informed I really..."

- Smiley

Great experience so polite and well informed I really enjoy my experience . Such a nice man and Candice was amazing help as well - go visit them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful! Couldn’t have asked for a better..."

- Mr_rm9

Very nice and helpful! Couldn’t have asked for a better person to meet our needs for a car and make the whole experience easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service...Chris set my mind at easy with..."

- kelliemcphee08

Amazing customer service...Chris set my mind at easy with answering my questions, concerns and felt reassured with my decision to purchase...no pressure, no push just a seamless experience!!! Will definitely refer family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Stearn

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $55,695

2020 Lincoln Continental

$55,695

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $33,304

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$33,304

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,717

2021 Subaru Legacy

$33,717

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,317

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,317

new 2021 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $61,775

2021 Lincoln Nautilus

$61,775

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $27,498

2020 Subaru Outback

$27,498