Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Jensen.
Chris Jensen
Chris Jensen at Crown Kia Mitsubishi
5.0

Chris Jensen

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Kia Mitsubishi

5500 34th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

116 Reviews of Chris Jensen

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional easy to talk with and understand process...."

- Rlg1571

Professional easy to talk with and understand process. Thoughtful and caring towards customer. Christian. Naveed and lloyd were super sales persons. They earned my praise today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Rlg1571 responded

You are welcome, but the words I wrote are what you deserve. You do have one of the finest groups of people and dealership that I have seen in my 60+ years. The review is well deserved and earned. Thank you. R. Gibbons Riverview, FL

Apr 29, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued our assistance! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Jenson showed great customer service and I would..."

- Shaejenkins2016

Chris Jenson showed great customer service and I would highly recommend him to anyone who’s wanting to purchase a vehicle. He made sure I was comfortable with the sale. He’s a straightforward and very down to earth guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Shae, Thank you for leaving Chris this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and ensured that your visit was as seamless as possible! He will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with me, Honest, and also didn’t try to rip me..."

- stevenatspeedees

Worked with me, Honest, and also didn’t try to rip me off, gave me a a fair price on trade in even without any sales at the time. Customer for life as long as they keep selling Jeep’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naveed Kanchwala

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you ❣️ I came in thinking I wasn't going to get..."

- kettertia

Thank you ❣️ I came in thinking I wasn't going to get approved with my current upside down loan you guys made it happen awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Maldonado

Mar 09, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could make things happen for you and get you into a great, new ride! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"No one does it better than Chris. He made sure I left the..."

- dellorarush144

No one does it better than Chris. He made sure I left the dealership with the car I wanted. Even when there was a financial hiccup, he was able to make sure I was happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

We are thrilled that Chris could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Mitsubishi and Chris Jensen were very helpful in..."

- ecolandfl

Crown Mitsubishi and Chris Jensen were very helpful in the purchase of the vehicle I was looking for. They were very responsive and kept me up to date during the whole process. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to serve you again!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Chris Jensen and everyone at Crown..."

- SLECCIA73

I would like to thank Chris Jensen and everyone at Crown Kia/Mitsubishi for making my experience an absolute FABULOUS one!! I purchased at. 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport, and I absolutely LOVE IT!! Chris asked me what I was looking for an delivered on every word! The process was painless and I would definitely recommend Chris Jensen and Crown Kia/Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Jensen was super helpful and friendly! He answered..."

- soleil.harris52

Mr. Jensen was super helpful and friendly! He answered every question I had. When got in my car, he explained everything. Overall, an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Soleil, Thank you for leaving Chris this excellent review! We are pleased that he could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chris Jensen for a terrific experience at..."

- Kat.mclean333

Thank you Chris Jensen for a terrific experience at crown. You and Lloyd really made me one happy customer You deliver everything you promised to a tee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Leonardo

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Mirage from Chris Jensen he was great..."

- Rich Benner

I bought a 2020 Mirage from Chris Jensen he was great to deal with. It's the 3rd car I've bought from Crown, will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Rich, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are happy to hear that Chris took great care of you throughout your visit! We thank you for taking the time to share this positive review, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,995

2018 Kia Sportage

$19,995

used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,795

2017 Kia Soul

$13,795

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $15,994

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack

$15,994

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,400

2021 Kia Sorento

$40,400

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,770

2021 Kia Sorento

$44,770

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,660

2021 Kia Sorento

$37,660