Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Johnson.
Chris Johnson
Chris Johnson, Service Advisor & Consultant, St Charles Hyundai
not yet rated

Chris Johnson

Service Advisor & Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Chris Johnson

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"outstanding customer service "

- Maureen R

i had a fantastic experience at st Charles Hyundai . I was dealing with a hybrid issue on my 2015 sonata. they were able to get it in right away ,repaired it quick and did an excellent job in every way . I couldn't be more satisfied . The entire staff were friendly and respectful and I appreciated it very much . Maureen R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about our service team! We are delighted to hear your experience was nothing short of excellent, and we will be sure to pass along your comments to the service team! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit. Thanks again! Always at your service, St. Charles Hyundai

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service ever "

- Jsander52

The service center forgot to put my oil plug back in. When my wife was driving home on a a Sunday night the car died and the engine started smoking. Almost the whole engine had to be replaced. Rather then replacing the whole engine they pieced together parts from a new one. Not even a month later the car is broke again and no one will help me. Worst experience ever we only had are car services from this dealership and bought two cars from them. They don’t care about customers and half these reviews are filled out by them. I will never do business with them again. We bought the car brand new both times. This car wouldn’t have a single problem if it wasn’t for someone not doing there job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Maher , Service manager jay

Nov 01, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

We are so happy that we were able to resolve your issues regarding your vehicle. Thank you again for putting your faith in us.

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent way explained by salesperson about Car f"

- Rao Verified Customer

Excellent way explained by salesperson about Car . Whenever I go to my old car service, Nethan has been talking very friendly and humble. I will refer other friends as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Nazari, Bob Reck, Craig Smith

Jul 26, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We appreciate you going out of your way to share your experience and for this wonderful 5-star rating! Also, thank you for recommending us!

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"the ONLY place I will purchase my vehicles"

- mommap51 Verified Customer

I don't forsee me ever going anywhere else in St. Charles or St Louis to purchase a vehicle...have been a regular customer since 2006...and couldn't be happier with my latest experience shopping for my new Tucson!!! Thank you ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Litton

Feb 14, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We love having you a part of our St. Charles Hyundai family! Congratulations on your brand new Tucson - great choice! Thank you for the awesome review :)

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience, Fantastic Staff"

- rolandgilead4266 Verified Customer

Everyone who I worked with at St. Charles Hyundai did an great job of helping me lease a new vehicle. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith, Ben Macormic

Dec 05, 2016

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review! We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Congrats!

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"terrible terrible service"

- JDesemone

service is terrible. wont warranty my peeling paint, and also told me this is normal sounding. the turbo seals are shot. i will never be going back there again. check my youtube video for the sound. dealing Chris Johnson was decent search 2014 Genesis Coupe Problems since it wont let me post a link

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 07, 2016

St Charles Hyundai responded

Jed, We are very sorry that we could not get the damage to your paint covered under the vehicles warranty per Hyundai’s policy. When you brought your Genesis Coupe in for service, the turbocharger was functioning normally so there was not anything that needed to be replaced. We even contacted Hyundai's tech support to confirm this. Your car is under warranty for a great deal longer if a failure does occur we would be more than happy to facilitate any repairs needed under that warranty. If you have further questions regarding this, please give us a call at (636) 441-4481.

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Satisfaction"

- richard.walsh226 Verified Customer

My wife and I have purchased or leased seven vehicles from this dealership, we have used the service department with confidence knowing that our safety and confidence in our vehicles was of utmost importance to the staff of service department. We continued to use the service department beyond the 100,000 miles warranty. We still have a 2002 Elantra approaching 190,000 miles that is serviced at dealership. My past experiences of dealing with other dealerships was extremely uncomfortable, whereas our experiences with St. Charles Hyundai have been very comfortable experience working with their very courteous and competent team members. Winn & Richard Walsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Reck, Anthony Harris, Jason Freed, Josh Burns, Jason Couch, Rich Chizmar

May 12, 2016

St Charles Hyundai responded

Winn & Richard, we truly appreciate the great feedback and for being a loyal customer. We love that your apart of the St. Charles Hyundai family!

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I'll drive"

- CHRISSTOCKR Verified Customer

I live 28 miles from this dealership and only 7 miles from Suntrup, and yet I will NEVER take my car to Suntrup again. The sales service department of St. Charles Hyundai are top notch. I just bought my second Genesis there and my husband bought his Sante Fe there 3 years ago. We happily drive the distance just to get the quality of service provided by St. Charles. Thanks! I hope you keep up the good work and never go out of business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Reck, Aaron Litton, Jason Freed

Dec 02, 2015

St Charles Hyundai responded

Here at St. Charles Hyundai, you're not just a customer, you're apart of our family. We want to treat our customers with respect and give you the best car buying experience possible! Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it!

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New lease"

- P4118 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This is my third vehicle from this dealership. I have been extremely happy with the service and information that was provided when I was in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Adams, Craig Smith

December 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had to take my 2011 Tuscan in for servicing with audio..."

- pjoyschmidt

I had to take my 2011 Tuscan in for servicing with audio and heating/cooling issues. I have used this dealer several times since I've lived in St. Peters for years. I have recently moved to Foristell however, opted not to use a closer dealer due to their poor customer service. Chris answered my call for an appointment and he was so very pleasant on the phone. Since I've used this dealer before I know that he is consistantly professional and pleasant on the phone (which is honestly such a rarety). When I dropped my car off for servicing Chris was with another guest. I was also witness to his interactions with the Cashier when she was unable to locate my paperwork. He is truly a team member to be recognized since his professionalism extends to not only all his external clients but his internal clients as well! He followed up with me later that afternoon with a status update on my vehicle and was there the next day when my car was as good as new. Chris is an employee that should be recognized by Hyundai for outstanding customer service and truly appreciated by St. Charles Hyundai's management team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Service Consultant

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,975

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,903

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,600

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,535

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,825

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,430

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,470

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,795