Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Lipinski.
Chris Lipinski
Chris Lipinski at Capitol Chevrolet
4.9

Chris Lipinski

Finance Manager

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

90 Reviews of Chris Lipinski

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was good except i wish it wouldn't take so..."

- Saloyale

The experience was good except i wish it wouldn't take so long. After speaking with an associate, we were there for approximately 3 hours waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Saloyale responded

I think what helped us wait so long was the kindness Chase Smiley showed us. He treated us very kindly and kept asking us if we needed something to drink, he tried his best to make us comfortable. That attitude kept us there for 3 hours. I really hope next year it won't take that long though.

Sep 25, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Saloyale, it's wonderful to hear that your overall experience was good. Your time is valuable and we apologize for the unusual length in wait time. During these unprecedented times we try our best to provide efficient and quick services; however there are times we do miss the mark. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope that you will continue to trust us with all of your vehicle needs. Best, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rosa is amazing!! She knows her business, is punctual,..."

- Monicadlr

Rosa is amazing!! She knows her business, is punctual, has great customer service & she will stay as long as it takes to make sure you leave in your dream vehicle! Thank you for all your help, it was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Yanez

Sep 01, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Monicadlr, thank you for your positive review. We'll be sure to share your kind words and thanks with Rosa. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had just purchased the 2021 Chevy Z71 Tahoe 👍This is..."

- Mamaw78640

We had just purchased the 2021 Chevy Z71 Tahoe 👍 This is our 4th purchase from Capital Chevrolet with Internet Salesman Ernesto Acosta Fiance Chris L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Acosta , Grady

Aug 26, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for making Capitol Chevrolet your "go-to" dealership. Congratulations on your 2021 Chevrolet Z71 Tahoe! I will be sure to like Ernest and Chris know of your satisfaction. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a beautiful Satin Steel colored 2020 Silverado...."

- jgcamarillojr

Bought a beautiful Satin Steel colored 2020 Silverado. Thanks, Virgil, Eli, and Jason Fox! You guys rock! Stay safe out there!! Great sale job Virgil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Guadarrama

Aug 21, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! Congratulations on your 2020 Chevrolet Silverado in Satin Steel. It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car sales men was amazing he has great customer..."

- almabueno512

My car sales men was amazing he has great customer service and best buying experience.Will definitely come back with Jessie Polk. Thank you for helping me out so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Polk

Aug 13, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Congratulations and thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We take pride in making sure our customers are our priority, which is why we are truly happy to hear that you had a great experience during your time with Jessie. Please know we appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal and customer service. Thanks for..."

- Crawford

Excellent deal and customer service. Thanks for delivering it to our home as well...can’t beat the service we received in both sales and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Acosta

Jul 14, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Crawford, thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you found our team to be friendly and thorough. Congratulations and we hope that you will visit us again! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The initial experience I had wasn’t very good, the..."

- J

The initial experience I had wasn’t very good, the salesman did not let me test drive the car I wanted and kept me waiting for nearly an hour then disappeared. When I called back later, Greg the sales manager was very helpful, I was able to purchase the car I wanted at a nice price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman, Ernesto Acosta

May 03, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

J, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Greg had the opportunity to turn this around for you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff were so helpful! My salesman Richi was so..."

- penne

All the staff were so helpful! My salesman Richi was so knowledgeable. He did a great job on helping me decide to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Arevalo , Richi Marquez 5! Monty Woodruff 5

Apr 30, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Richi met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Capitol Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Will be recommending everyone..."

- linda_lopez

I had a great experience. Will be recommending everyone to Capitol. I will definitely be back. Joe Garitta and Chris from finance were awesome. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garitta

Apr 30, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Chris and Joe and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was very professional and friendly most of all..."

- sofiacordova09

Jake was very professional and friendly most of all helpful. He made me feel very comfortable with the process of buying a new vehicle. I would recommend him to anybody because he was very professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hi Sofia, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,416

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,416

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,711

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,711

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,285

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,430

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,430

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,990

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,990

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,378

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,378