Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Lipinski
Chris Lipinski at Capitol Chevrolet

Chris Lipinski

Finance Manager

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

4.9
96 Reviews

96 Reviews of Chris Lipinski

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great dealership and great team. Especially..."

- victor.medina3rd

All around great dealership and great team. Especially Eddie Balderas and Frank Cerda. Awesome team!!! We will be back for future vehicle needs!!! Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cerda, Eddie Balderas

May 03, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

We're so happy to hear that several members of our team were able to help you successfully. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you for the five-star rating! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with my salesman Ross he really was..."

- Tweetyboy41

I was very impressed with my salesman Ross he really was helpful and the cat I received was very incredible and I will never go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Lewis, David Basham

Apr 07, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five stars, Tweetyboy41! Capitol Chevrolet appreciates your business. Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They delivered my new SUV to Ft Worth very timely, the..."

- New Traverse

They delivered my new SUV to Ft Worth very timely, the delivery guys was very helpful, friendly and patient and reviewed all paperwork twice to make sure nothing was missing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter was super helpful

Apr 01, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevrolet. We appreciate the perfect star rating and look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, great car, nice people. Easy to negotiate..."

- judy

Great deal, great car, nice people. Easy to negotiate online during the pandemic. They found the car I was looking for. We negotiated a price I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Mitchell, Angie Downes

Apr 01, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for that great review & congratulations, Judy! If there's anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Virgil and the entire team at Capital Chevrolet was..."

- BIGBEAR78245

Virgil and the entire team at Capital Chevrolet was great! I traveled all the way from San Antonio tx to buy my truck from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgil White

Jan 28, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Your review is greatly appreciated, BIGBEAR78245. Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevrolet, we certainly appreciate you making the drive from San Antonio to see Virgil and our team. Congratulations on your new truck, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, GM

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This makes the 4th vehicle I have purchased at Capitol..."

- k.ruiz

This makes the 4th vehicle I have purchased at Capitol Chevrolet. Eddie Balderas and the finance team have been great. I got the color I want but not all accesories. I'll have to work on that myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Balderas , Effran Bryant

Dec 22, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the good rating and repeat business. We appreciate your loyalty and trust. Your review on Eddie was greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you again soon. Happy Holidays. Enjoy your new ride. Best- Alex Flores, GM

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was good except i wish it wouldn't take so..."

- Saloyale

The experience was good except i wish it wouldn't take so long. After speaking with an associate, we were there for approximately 3 hours waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Saloyale responded

I think what helped us wait so long was the kindness Chase Smiley showed us. He treated us very kindly and kept asking us if we needed something to drink, he tried his best to make us comfortable. That attitude kept us there for 3 hours. I really hope next year it won't take that long though.

Sep 25, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Saloyale, it's wonderful to hear that your overall experience was good. Your time is valuable and we apologize for the unusual length in wait time. During these unprecedented times we try our best to provide efficient and quick services; however there are times we do miss the mark. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope that you will continue to trust us with all of your vehicle needs. Best, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rosa is amazing!! She knows her business, is punctual,..."

- Monicadlr

Rosa is amazing!! She knows her business, is punctual, has great customer service & she will stay as long as it takes to make sure you leave in your dream vehicle! Thank you for all your help, it was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Yanez

Sep 01, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Monicadlr, thank you for your positive review. We'll be sure to share your kind words and thanks with Rosa. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had just purchased the 2021 Chevy Z71 Tahoe 👍This is..."

- Mamaw78640

We had just purchased the 2021 Chevy Z71 Tahoe 👍 This is our 4th purchase from Capital Chevrolet with Internet Salesman Ernesto Acosta Fiance Chris L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Acosta , Grady

Aug 26, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for making Capitol Chevrolet your "go-to" dealership. Congratulations on your 2021 Chevrolet Z71 Tahoe! I will be sure to like Ernest and Chris know of your satisfaction. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a beautiful Satin Steel colored 2020 Silverado...."

- jgcamarillojr

Bought a beautiful Satin Steel colored 2020 Silverado. Thanks, Virgil, Eli, and Jason Fox! You guys rock! Stay safe out there!! Great sale job Virgil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Guadarrama

Aug 21, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! Congratulations on your 2020 Chevrolet Silverado in Satin Steel. It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,715
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,495
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,639
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,991
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,040
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD